Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Engraved Brass Luggage Tags

ID your luggage in an instant with our personalized brass luggage tags. Have your name and address—or for privacy, just your name and telephone number—engraved on brass tags. Attaches easily and securely to luggage with a brass snap. Four–line limit, maximum 25 characters in block style (as shown) per line, including punctuation and spaces. (The comma preceding your state on the address line will be added automatically.) 2½"L x 1¼"W. Set of 3 tags. Verona, Wisconsin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (319 reviews)
5 stars
234
4 stars
53
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
8
293 of 319(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Review 1 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brass luggage Tags,
April 15, 2015
By: BigJhonny100
from Southwest High Mountains
"These are simply the best i have found anywhere. Easy to hook on anywhere. That's why I ordered a dozen."
Review 2 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase,
April 7, 2015
By: NOAC8176
from Dallas, TX
"This is one tag that another flyer cannot mistake for theirs. Stands out and sturdy. After I used my set, I then purchased sets for my 3 friends and my spouse."
Review 3 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luggage tags,
April 2, 2015
By: JanH
"This was a gift. The person loved the personalized luggage tags!"
Review 4 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
March 31, 2015
By: Rdonnelly
from Naples, FL and Birmingham, MI
"the engraving on two of the three tags was horrible. Can't believe they were shipped in that condition. Overall, they are also very flimsy and will not withstand the abuse received on luggage. Returned the two with defective engraving."
Review 5 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice travel tags,
March 31, 2015
By: weloveourdogTrevor
from Texas
"These are high Qualty tags. Nice engraving. Actually our second set. Bought first as gift for husband and decided to get a set for myself."
Review 6 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brass Luggage Tags,
March 30, 2015
By: Bonasadbl
from Buckhannon, WV
"Easy to read, easy to transfer among bags and appears to be stout enough to take the typical abuse from the airline baggage gorillas"
Review 7 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Corporate Gifts,
March 24, 2015
By: SallyC
from PA
"I purchased the luggage tags for my husband and he really liked them.
Recently I purchased 20 sets for thank you gifts for a business. We received many positive responses.
Would prefer better packaging then paper for the price. As I had to repackage all of them to distribute."
Review 8 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly Quick...,
March 20, 2015
By: Irishjack
from Dallas, Texas
"and very nice for the money. I'll be ordering more."
Review 9 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scuba diving bag ID,
February 26, 2015
By: EWF1
from New Jersey
"These brass metal tags are very useful for ID'ing your diving gear when getting on or off a busy diving party boat. They are easy to see and stand up well in the salt water environment of a diving trip."
Review 10 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as described,
February 15, 2015
By: Housekeeper1
from Yorkshire
"Although these are rather unique and quite nice, I was a little disappointed at the wafer thin quality, I am no expert, but they appear to be just a thin coating of brass on a type of card board. I had expected a dog disc type.
I will be attaching them to my holiday luggage. I just hope they are strong enough to withstand the roughness of going through baggage.
"
Review 11 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't Leave Home Without It,
February 9, 2015
By: sheena12
from Madison, WI
"Quality exceptional. I purchased two sets and plan to order more."
Review 12 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
solid tags,
February 6, 2015
By: Wilson8523
from Michigan
"Delivery was prompt. Labels were accurate. Product is good looking"
Review 13 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
luggage tag,
February 4, 2015
By: fwfisch
"very well made, sturdy and useful.
I would recommend
"
Review 14 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great duffle,
February 2, 2015
By: mark193
"I haven't taken this bag on a trip yet but am very impressed with the quality. The leather is very soft and the handle feels great in your hand. Great looking bag as well. I'm sure it will last a lifetime and go on many trips with me."
Review 15 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Purchase,
January 30, 2015
By: Hud1
from Central Florida
"The brass tags are a great way to identify my baggage. The method of attachment allows me the flexibility to change from one bag to another quickly."
Review 16 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Looking,
January 20, 2015
By: LarryTex
from San Antonio, Texas
"This is my 2nd order of 12 due to my others seem to go missing on checked luggage. Two of the old sets I bought were bent over the edge of my luggage due to how thin the metal is."
Review 17 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy & Convenient,
January 15, 2015
By: pbbrooks
from Atlanta, GA
"Great quality. I'm proud to attach this to all my Battenkill luggage. Gives everything that distinguished gentleman's look. Perfect size. No complaints."
Review 18 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
children pleased,
January 14, 2015
By: joy1950
from memphis, tn.
"grown grandchildren loved my gift of name tags for their luggage!!!"
Review 19 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift,
January 6, 2015
By: weeze1
from Woodstock, IL
"I sent the luggage tags as a holiday gift to friends that do a lot of travel in the course of the year. I am sure they will "spot" their luggage right as it comes off the turnstyle."
Review 20 for Engraved Brass Luggage Tags
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So thoughtful and absolutely perfect,
January 5, 2015
By: alexandraannm
from Alexandria, VA
"This is the most perfect gift for the "person who has everything." Gave two sets of these to two different people, and they all absolutely loved them. The best part is that there are three bag tags. Nowadays, people rarely fly with just one bag. Such a solid, beautiful and streamlined look. Genuinely thoughtful. Side note: I left off the address and just put state in case anyone moves homes."