Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Zinnia Wreath

Bright and cheerful zinnias in shades of red, yellow, orange, green, purple, and ivory adorn the green vines of this metal wreath wall decor. Easy to hang indoors or in a protected doorway. Metal wreath measures approximately 17" in diameter. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zinnia Wreath
Review 1 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Housewarming Gift,
April 16, 2015
By: GloriB
from Greenfield,WI
"Some friends were radically downsizing and this lovely contemporary take on a Zinnia wreath was a cheerful, softly colorful decor for their new entry. Fine quality metal artwork is a nice change from the usual "silk" flowers. They were delighted with it and so were we!"
Review 2 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Problem solved!,
April 10, 2015
By: MimiWV
"The colorful metal frame is no longer interesting to the birds that are determined to nest on my door!"
Review 3 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adds life to a room,
April 10, 2015
By: Blossom47
from East Quogue, New York
"We have had a very long and cold winter this year in New York so seeing my new wreath was like a burst of Spring. Colorful but not ornate and quite sturdy. I would have liked to have had a choice in size because 2-4 inches larger would have been even better for me. Buy it, you'll find a place for it, because it is a keeper."
Review 4 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
April 6, 2015
By: wabisabi
"Perfect for my orange door. Just as described in catalog."
Review 5 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase,
April 4, 2015
By: MGSN
from Nashville, TN
"I have it hanging on the front door of my apartment and have received several positive comments."
Review 6 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Solution,
February 5, 2015
By: baf1
from Virginia
"Living in a new house, we were faced with a challenge having the direct sunshine on our front door. The winter sun was hot enough to melt the glue on our holiday wreath so when I saw your Zinnia Wreath on line, I ordered it immediately. I am very happy with the quality and colors. Not only is it pretty but also flat enough to fit between our doors. It was worth the price."
Review 7 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than picture,
September 9, 2014
By: helpnote
"This wreath is even prettier than the picture. The flowers' shiny surfaces sets off the colors, that are a little darker in each center. Apart from that added subtlety, the colors are as pictured."
Review 8 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Accent Piece,
July 16, 2014
By: BelAirJul
from Bel Air, MD
"Perfect for what I wanted. It's delicate in design, the colors are true, and it should last a long time."
Review 9 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT!!!,
June 10, 2014
By: Laura65
from Hardin, TX
"I ordered the persimmon colored seer sucker twin size bedspread. The color was a perfect match to the curtains I have. I love the fact that the bedspread is wide enough to come down to the floor on both sides and long enough that I don't have to use pillow shams. The seer sucker material is very light weight, very springish looking. I plan on ordering another seersucker bedspread for my mom when she gets her new queen size bed. Kat"
Review 10 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great display item.,
May 30, 2014
By: Maldace
"The product, a metal floral wreath, was extremely well constructed. The colors of the flowers were very vibrant and show very nicely against a darker coloured door. I am very happy to have made this purchase as I have been looking for such an item for several months."
Review 11 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just beautiful!,
May 28, 2014
By: SportyGal
from So cal
"Unlike some other reviews, I think the colors are vivid and just as pictured. It's just lovely. Great size fort front door and love the way it sticks out from the door at least 4 inches. Pricy but worth it."
Review 12 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Standout,
May 12, 2014
By: Timberidge
from Lake Wylie, SC
"I love my new wreath...I have to put it between a glass door and the inside door...a perfect fit and so pretty for the spring and summer."
Review 13 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good wreath!,
April 21, 2014
By: janie4U
from St louis MO
"A delightfully colorful, hardy collection of flowers for my apartment door!
I love the open design, multi-colored assortment of posies.
Thanks, Orvis, for helping me find a unique wreath for our home. It will make me happy for many seasons to come!
"
Review 14 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delicate zinnia wreath,
May 2, 2013
By: Bruiser2004
"This wreath hangs on my covered front porch. The flowers are colorful and delicate. The wreath itself has good dimensions, in that it is not too flat but has the depth of an actual wreath. I like it, and others have commented positively about it."
Review 15 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Wreath!,
December 14, 2012
By: Anonymous
from Puyallup, WA
"I love the wreath! The colors are just as shown on the site, and it goes perfectly with the bench I have below it.
Very good quality as well!"
Review 16 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Tolework,
June 11, 2012
By: Chiquidita
from Huntington Beach, CA
"I bought two Zinnia wreaths to replace my current zinnia pair which are well-weathered from six-plus years at the beach. The style, size, and quality are still excellent, but I was disappointed to find that these flower colors are more subdued than those of my original wreaths. I will spray these replacements with clear polyurethane to give them longer weather-protection."
Review 17 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
May 28, 2012
By: piggish
from Houston, TX
"I like it, but wish the colors were as bright as they seemed in the photo."
Review 18 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bad Coloring,
April 17, 2012
By: BeamingWithJoy
from Colorado Springs, CO
"The wreath is beautiful in the picture - but the one I received was painted in washed-out looking color so was not vibrant and beautiful like the picture. this was a big disappointment and not like Ovis' usual quality commitment. Definitely would not recommend taking a chance on getting one of these with bad coloring."
Review 19 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
April 4, 2012
By: Barbran
from Huntingdon, PA
"Metal wreaths are my preference over "natural" ones that store with more difficulty. Color holds, details stay clear and sharp!"
Review 20 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charming Wreath,
April 2, 2012
By: Spankie
from NW Corner CT
"I ordered this wreath for our back porch screen door. I fell in love with it and ordered another for our front door. Now I'm having one sent to my sister! You can CAREFULLY bend the flowers/leaves to suit. It just makes me smile!"