Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Zinnia Wreath

Bright and cheerful zinnias in shades of red, yellow, orange, green, purple, and ivory adorn the green vines of this metal wreath wall decor. Easy to hang indoors or in a protected doorway. Metal wreath measures approximately 17" in diameter. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 40(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zinnia Wreath
Review 1 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Door wreath,
July 17, 2015
By: moh66
from Boston, MA
"This looked great online and liked it when it arrived, but didn't work for the front door. It was a bit small to really stand out. It would be ideal for an interior room or patio. The colors are vibrant and is well made."
Review 2 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I expected,
July 13, 2015
By: EmmasFriend
from Upstate NY
"I didn't really care for this wreath. The flowers seemed smaller than what was pictured, the colors not as bright, and the wreath somewhat flimsy. The paint wasn't uniform either, and was chipped in places. Probably would be OK as an outdoors decoration that would weather and the paint defects wouldn't be noticed, but I wanted to use it inside. It was a lot more rustic that what I wanted, so I returned it."
Review 3 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Metal Wreath,
July 4, 2015
By: eplum
from Salem, SC
"Unlike others who have hung this wreath on their front door, mine is hanging on a gray wood wall of my screened porch. It certainly adds color and interest to the porch and I'm delighted to have it. I haven't had it up long enough to know whether the colors will fade with age."
Review 4 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and No Watering,
June 26, 2015
By: Stitchersue
from Colorado Springs, CO
"The zinnia wreath is cute and never needs watering. It's metal! It's brightly colored. And it's as delicate looking as in the catalogue. Great on my front door. 5 stars for sure!"
Review 5 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So pretty!,
June 22, 2015
By: heidiholly
from On the shore of Lake Michigan
"I'm so glad I ordered this wreath. It looks so pretty on my door, and I know it will last for years to come. Sometimes I regret a purchase...but not this one!"
Review 6 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and well made,
June 2, 2015
By: Earthwoman
from Lincolnshire, IL (Chicago)
"This wreath is prettier in person than in the photo and, as one reviewer said, looks great on a red door (and, I would add, a brick wall). I'm very pleased with it."
Review 7 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
June 2, 2015
By: Happyday4656
from Louisville, CO
"This wreath is very simple and I think that is what makes it so beautiful. Very happy with the product."
Review 8 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful against a red door,
May 11, 2015
By: DianaLyn
from Alexandria, VA
"A nice change from the silk wreaths.
Good solid metal zinnia display; nice muted colors.
"
Review 9 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Housewarming Gift,
April 16, 2015
By: GloriB
from Greenfield,WI
"Some friends were radically downsizing and this lovely contemporary take on a Zinnia wreath was a cheerful, softly colorful decor for their new entry. Fine quality metal artwork is a nice change from the usual "silk" flowers. They were delighted with it and so were we!"
Review 10 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Problem solved!,
April 10, 2015
By: MimiWV
"The colorful metal frame is no longer interesting to the birds that are determined to nest on my door!"
Review 11 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adds life to a room,
April 10, 2015
By: Blossom47
from East Quogue, New York
"We have had a very long and cold winter this year in New York so seeing my new wreath was like a burst of Spring. Colorful but not ornate and quite sturdy. I would have liked to have had a choice in size because 2-4 inches larger would have been even better for me. Buy it, you'll find a place for it, because it is a keeper."
Review 12 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
April 6, 2015
By: wabisabi
"Perfect for my orange door. Just as described in catalog."
Review 13 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase,
April 4, 2015
By: MGSN
from Nashville, TN
"I have it hanging on the front door of my apartment and have received several positive comments."
Review 14 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Solution,
February 5, 2015
By: baf1
from Virginia
"Living in a new house, we were faced with a challenge having the direct sunshine on our front door. The winter sun was hot enough to melt the glue on our holiday wreath so when I saw your Zinnia Wreath on line, I ordered it immediately. I am very happy with the quality and colors. Not only is it pretty but also flat enough to fit between our doors. It was worth the price."
Review 15 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than picture,
September 9, 2014
By: helpnote
"This wreath is even prettier than the picture. The flowers' shiny surfaces sets off the colors, that are a little darker in each center. Apart from that added subtlety, the colors are as pictured."
Review 16 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Accent Piece,
July 16, 2014
By: BelAirJul
from Bel Air, MD
"Perfect for what I wanted. It's delicate in design, the colors are true, and it should last a long time."
Review 17 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT!!!,
June 10, 2014
By: Laura65
from Hardin, TX
"I ordered the persimmon colored seer sucker twin size bedspread. The color was a perfect match to the curtains I have. I love the fact that the bedspread is wide enough to come down to the floor on both sides and long enough that I don't have to use pillow shams. The seer sucker material is very light weight, very springish looking. I plan on ordering another seersucker bedspread for my mom when she gets her new queen size bed. Kat"
Review 18 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great display item.,
May 30, 2014
By: Maldace
"The product, a metal floral wreath, was extremely well constructed. The colors of the flowers were very vibrant and show very nicely against a darker coloured door. I am very happy to have made this purchase as I have been looking for such an item for several months."
Review 19 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just beautiful!,
May 28, 2014
By: SportyGal
from So cal
"Unlike some other reviews, I think the colors are vivid and just as pictured. It's just lovely. Great size fort front door and love the way it sticks out from the door at least 4 inches. Pricy but worth it."
Review 20 for Zinnia Wreath
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Standout,
May 12, 2014
By: Timberidge
from Lake Wylie, SC
"I love my new wreath...I have to put it between a glass door and the inside door...a perfect fit and so pretty for the spring and summer."