Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Privo® Bingle Sneakers

The massaging Soleassage™ footbed, shock-absorbing polyurethane sole, and flexible EVA midsole cradle feet in comfort all day long. Privo's sporty slip-on sneakers have a soft leather and fabric upper with elasticized laces and a flexible stretch neoprene lining for a perfect fit. ½" heel. Clarks slip on sneakers for women in gray or black. Imported.Sizes: 5½, 6½, 7½.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Privo® Bingle Sneakers
Review 1 for Privo® Bingle Sneakers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sad,
May 28, 2012
By: RacefortheCure
from Omaha, NE
"I loved this shoes and they were long enough but they slipped up and down on my heel. I was sad because I loved them otherwise. I ust have narrow heels."
Review 2 for Privo® Bingle Sneakers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trim and Comfortable,
April 24, 2012
By: LabbyLover
"These shoes look neat and trim. They are extremely comfirtable even with lots of walking."
Review 3 for Privo® Bingle Sneakers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
March 20, 2012
By: loveshoppig
"Nice looking shoes....very comfortable as Clarks shoes always are. Purchased my normal size and they look good with my jeans and shorts."
Review 4 for Privo® Bingle Sneakers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable shoe!!!,
July 11, 2011
By: Birdy
from New York
"I ordered these shoes for a trip where I will be doing alot of walking, after trying many different style shoes over the past few weeks ...these are the ones. I knew the moment I put them on. They are so comfortable and they look great too. I don't know why the previous purchasers thought they ran small. I ordered my normal size and they fit like a glove and I do not have narrow feet!"
Review 5 for Privo® Bingle Sneakers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
April 6, 2011
By: fourdbay
Good Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the style of the shoe, however, the sizes run small. Also the picture is a bit deceiving. It appears the color on the stone shoe is black when in fact it is blue"
Review 6 for Privo® Bingle Sneakers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Careful with the size choice,
March 16, 2011
By: Walkingmom
from Johns Creek, GA
Good Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have another pair of Privo's in my closet so I chose the same size. I had to reorder these shoes in two different sizes until I found the right fit. They run very small and I have a narrow foot. Even the medium width in my regular size was very tight."
Review 7 for Privo® Bingle Sneakers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Was broken hearted,
March 9, 2011
By: Indycharmer
from York Pa
Good Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"When I opened these I was really shocked.. from the picture on line I thought that these shoes would be for a normal size of foot.. they are made for someone who has a very narrow foot.. they were so tight on me. I still think they are very cute and would love to kept them.. but I had to send them back."
Response from Orvis:By Orvis Customer Service TeamMarch 27, 2011
Orvis Customer Service immediately contacted this customer and apologized for the issue with the sizing of these Clarks' shoes. You can always shop with confidence at Orvis—everything we sell is backed by our unconditional 100% satisfaction guarantee.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Privo® Bingle Sneakers
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1