Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc

With a cotton canvas upper, stretchy elastic gores at the instep, and a suede-covered insole, these slip-on Aerosoles shoes are designed for all-day walking comfort. Distinctive exposed seams lend a casual air, while side air vents keep feet cool. A PVC-molded outsole provides secure traction. Women's Aerosoles canvas shoes in black, cream only. Imported.Whole and half sizes: 5-9½, 10, 11.
Average Customer Rating:
3.938 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 of 16(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Review 1 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shoes,
February 4, 2014
By: pest
"I do like the I purchased. They look good and are comfortable."
Review 2 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Way Too Narrow,
January 31, 2014
By: Andipf
from OH
"I almost never buy shoes that I cannot try on and now I remember why. These were lovely to look at and seemed of good quality but I could barely get them on my feet. I had a problem rating them because they looked so good but they were impossible for me to wear. Since there were none left in larger sizes, I had to return them. How does one rate something like that?"
Review 3 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute shoes,
July 1, 2013
By: peachrose
from USA
"A nice casual, sporty looking shoe and comfortable. The size was correct. They finish a lot of summer outfits nicely"
Review 4 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these shoes!,
June 1, 2013
By: femmedefleur
"I love the look and feel of these shoes and they are great with casuel clothing. They are comfortable right out of the box. But, I have a wide foot and was concerned about the foot so ordered a half size larger than my shoe size and it's okay. A little snug on the left foot but I think it will stretch out fine. That is a problem with my foot ... not the show."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shoes,
May 2, 2013
By: GrannieJ
from Pennsylvania
"These are great shoes. very comfortable right away - no break-in necesasary. I got many complements."
Review 6 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shoes,
March 13, 2013
By: Kohout
from Weeki Wachee, FL
"This is the second pair of shoes like this. Obviously, I love them. They are wonderful everyday shoes and go with all casual clothes."
Review 7 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy feet,
April 6, 2012
By: shopbymail
from Lewisville, Tx.
"Really like the shoes, compy and sizing is correct. Only reason not a 5 star, would like higher heel and additional support."
Review 8 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great shoes,
March 13, 2012
By: bobbya
from fla
"hese shoes fit well, feel great. They have a cool ,casual look for any occasion."
Review 9 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort,
February 7, 2012
By: BobbieK
from Out in the sticks in rural Virginia
"There loafers are definitely comfortable but with very little support. I love the style with the rough seams - just right for jeans. They fit without any break-in period and were true to size. Would purchase again. Saved one star back to account for the poor support."
Review 10 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
June 29, 2011
By: LadyoftheLake
from Orchard Park NY
"These shoes would work on people with
narrow feet. Unless there is a chance to try them
on, it is probably best to order a half size larger.
"
Review 11 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking shoe,
May 17, 2011
By: garden
"The actual shoe is just like it is pictured. Nice casual shoe that would work for a variety of age groups."
Review 12 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
May 17, 2011
By: FiveAtraveler
from NYC
"A comfortable shoe, true to size. Perfect for casual days and for travel."
Review 13 for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just okay,
March 28, 2011
By: Beccah
Good Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Appearance: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Shoe is good looking, but isn't as comfortable fit as it might be. I think the bottom sole is too thin or narrow to give it a good walking gait. Doesn't grip the foot well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aerosoles® So Soft Canvas Moc
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3