Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector

The design of this microfiber seat saver allows it to capture loose dirt and sand before they can end up on your seats and floors. It's also water resistant and breathable. The bucket dog car seat protector attaches quickly and easily with adjustable nylon straps and side-release buckles. Protectors not suitable for vehicles that do not have headrests. Washable. Height-adjustable headrests are required for installation. Dog car seat protector is 54"L x 23"W. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (167 reviews)
5 stars
106
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
1
1 star
5
159 of 167(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Review 1 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Puppy,
April 24, 2015
By: winnnroo
from Charlottesville, VA
"I bought a Nissan Coupe and my dog Roo was not happy being relegated to sit in the back so I could protect my new leather seats.
I put the Orvis seat cover on, which by the way fits like a glove, the only problem I had was figuring out the bottom straps, not long enough to fit under and up so I had to hook it under the corners.
Overall it looks smart and aaccording to reviews will last forever, seems well structured, time will tell.
But I and Roo are very happy. I feel protected and my dog is happy to be back in the front where the action is.
Thank You
"
Review 2 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase,
April 23, 2015
By: tuckerlab
"I purchased this.for.bucket seat 2nd row. This worked out perfectly to protect from my lab messes. It was very easy to install and love the adjustable straps. Fit perfectly over head reat as well."
Review 3 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seats for a Princess,
April 14, 2015
By: Mooseman47
from Jacksonville, Florida
"These covers are for our new Tahoe, and my sister told us we needed to protect the seats, because she and my brother-in-law sit on them as well as the Princess. They fit real nice, and are washable if necessary. They are well constructed, and the color I chose fits nicely with the interior. Nice job for my sister recommending them."
Review 4 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No dog great for human,
April 13, 2015
By: Cooled2
from Il
"Protects the driver seat in new car
It is cool with no slip
Easy to instal
"
Review 5 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seat Saver,
April 10, 2015
By: D2T2
from Bloomington, in
"Our Lexus RX 350 has heated and cooled leather seating in a very light color. To save having to keep them cleaned daily, covering was a good option. They fit well and are comfortable to travel with. Installing was easy and they stay in place once secured."
Review 6 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bucket seat covers for Dogs,
April 6, 2015
By: MSPetty
from San Pedro, Ca.
"Really enjoy these seat covers. They fit perfectly and do not slide but stay right in place Just a great buy for me and I'm very pleased with them."
Review 7 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great!,
March 30, 2015
By: PattonLeather
from Pricedale, MS
"I needed to cover a stain in the driver's seat of a recently purchased used pickup truck. Another Orvis success story! It looks great, stays put, and it matches perfectly the rear seat protector I purchased for my canine pal, Liz."
Review 8 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My dog loves it!,
March 24, 2015
By: Larry07
"We bought the cover to protect our car seat, and Tippy, our dog, has really taken to it. Soft and durable, it's great for his naps as we travel."
Review 9 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bucket seat car cover is great,
March 24, 2015
By: Jcep
from Tulsa OK
"We have 2 English Cream miniature Dashchunds who love to ride in the car. This cover really protects my leather seat."
Review 10 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
At last!,
March 20, 2015
By: Burtl
from Little Baddow, Essex
"I have spent a fortune being cheap with all sorts of blankets/covers but this solves all the problems. The only downside is the complicated fastenings that are quite difficult under the seat."
Review 11 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seat protector,
March 4, 2015
By: dicko48
from Wakefield
"An excellent product ,extremely comfortable as well as functional,and very good value for money."
Review 12 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the Protector,
March 3, 2015
By: JTinOhio
"I am happy with the purchase of this Bucket Seat Protector. It looks nice so I will not mind having it in the car when my dog is not with me. The quality is good and worth the price. I would buy it again."
Review 13 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect match/size,
February 19, 2015
By: Hanna10
"Recently purchased a new car and wanted covers for the second row bucket seats. I was happy to discover that they matched another Orvis car cover that I had previously purchased. And they wash great! I also wanted a fabric that would breathe on the leather seats. Fit is good and I have large dogs and the covers don't slip. Dogs like them too! Orvis has great quality products!"
Review 14 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seat Saver,
February 10, 2015
By: SusieQMel
from Fairfield, CT
"Doing a great job protecting my leather seats in new car. Looks really good. Not cheap and ugly"
Review 15 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Another solid product,
February 9, 2015
By: baileythebeagle
from Arlington, VA
"This is a great seat cover, though I was a little confused by all the straps. We have the one for the backseat and it's great, we have it for both our cars. Happy we bought this because it suits the purpose- keeping the seat clean- I prob just need to take more time to adjust it so all the straps don't show."
Review 16 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Products,
February 6, 2015
By: Ridgebow
from Manchester
"A few years ago I purchased the car hammock back seat cover to help keep the dogs on the rear seat and car clean. I've been so pleased with this product that I've purchased the front seat covers to complete the set. They are easy to fit, wash well and very hard wearing. I would strongly recommend any of the car seat products. Super buy!!"
Review 17 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Seat Protetctor on the market,
February 3, 2015
By: KelliP
"I have tried several brands and Orvis is the best. The seat cover stays on with the backing and covers are easy to clean. Very pleased and would recommend."
Review 18 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality pet cover,
January 23, 2015
By: TyBOY
"after adjusting 5 tie straps it was a solid cover on leather seats. it has performed excellent with german shorthair as a daily passenger.
easy on/off after adjusted to seat
"
Review 19 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent purchase,
January 20, 2015
By: cathyb46
from South Wales
"Bought the hammock some time ago and then one for the front passenger seat when my old dog started struggling to get onto the back seat. In the end it just didn't work to have a big dog in the front with me, but I liked the cover so much that I purchased another one for the driver's seat. He is now back on the hammock in the back. Pricey, but worth paying for something a bit better. The hammock has survived its first wash without any glitches. These covers are a lot easier to take off and fit back than any others previously tried and they give good protection. I just wish they had an apron to cover the side of the seats. That is my only reason for not giving it 5 stars."
Review 20 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good job,
January 10, 2015
By: JSK9R
"This product works very well in my 2011 Xterra.
Only complaint is that it does NOT attach easily and quickly as advertised.
"