Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector

The design of this microfiber seat saver allows it to capture loose dirt and sand before they can end up on your seats and floors. It's also water resistant and breathable. The bucket dog car seat protector attaches quickly and easily with adjustable nylon straps and side-release buckles. Protectors not suitable for vehicles that do not have headrests. Washable. Height-adjustable headrests are required for installation. Dog car seat protector is 54"L x 23"W. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (173 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
44
3 stars
13
2 stars
1
1 star
5
165 of 173(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Review 1 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid Product,
May 20, 2015
By: cooneykins
from Minnesota
"This is a really solid product of great quality. It will definitely serve the purpose to protect your seats from all things dog and pet related. I would not however recommend them for any pure human passenger use as the microfiber fabric makes it very difficult to "slide" in and out of the seat."
Review 2 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product,
May 18, 2015
By: Teob
"These seat covers are an excellent product! The material cleans really well. Will by again."
Review 3 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made, good producy,
May 18, 2015
By: CWilder
from Florida
"This cover fit well over the drivers seat of our Ford Fusion. Had no problems putting it on and thanks to the easy to use straps, had no problems placing them around the automatic mechanisms of the seat. The straps and the fabric seem to be well made but we haven't washed it yet so hopefully it will hold up!"
Review 4 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An exellent purchase,
May 9, 2015
By: 1914dd
from WAKEFIELD
"THE CAR SEAT COVER IS EXTREMLY WELL MADE AND FITS MY CAR PERFECTLY.IT IS ALSO VERY COMPETITIVELY PRICED
AND COMFORTABLE TO SIT ON.IN FACT IT IS SO GOOD I PURCHASED ANOTHER FOR MY SON.
"
Review 5 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great seat saver,
May 7, 2015
By: archie1
"Dog approved! Comfy, clean, and a great buy. Easy to put on."
Review 6 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Help in traveling with dog!,
May 5, 2015
By: Bluegrl
"I have a dog who is constantly shedding, no matter how often I comb her. This is a great help in keeping the car clean, as she likes to ride in the front seat!"
Review 7 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Puppy,
April 24, 2015
By: winnnroo
from Charlottesville, VA
"I bought a Nissan Coupe and my dog Roo was not happy being relegated to sit in the back so I could protect my new leather seats.
I put the Orvis seat cover on, which by the way fits like a glove, the only problem I had was figuring out the bottom straps, not long enough to fit under and up so I had to hook it under the corners.
Overall it looks smart and aaccording to reviews will last forever, seems well structured, time will tell.
But I and Roo are very happy. I feel protected and my dog is happy to be back in the front where the action is.
Thank You
"
Review 8 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase,
April 23, 2015
By: tuckerlab
"I purchased this.for.bucket seat 2nd row. This worked out perfectly to protect from my lab messes. It was very easy to install and love the adjustable straps. Fit perfectly over head reat as well."
Review 9 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seats for a Princess,
April 14, 2015
By: Mooseman47
from Jacksonville, Florida
"These covers are for our new Tahoe, and my sister told us we needed to protect the seats, because she and my brother-in-law sit on them as well as the Princess. They fit real nice, and are washable if necessary. They are well constructed, and the color I chose fits nicely with the interior. Nice job for my sister recommending them."
Review 10 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No dog great for human,
April 13, 2015
By: Cooled2
from Il
"Protects the driver seat in new car
It is cool with no slip
Easy to instal
"
Review 11 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seat Saver,
April 10, 2015
By: D2T2
from Bloomington, in
"Our Lexus RX 350 has heated and cooled leather seating in a very light color. To save having to keep them cleaned daily, covering was a good option. They fit well and are comfortable to travel with. Installing was easy and they stay in place once secured."
Review 12 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bucket seat covers for Dogs,
April 6, 2015
By: MSPetty
from San Pedro, Ca.
"Really enjoy these seat covers. They fit perfectly and do not slide but stay right in place Just a great buy for me and I'm very pleased with them."
Review 13 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great!,
March 30, 2015
By: PattonLeather
from Pricedale, MS
"I needed to cover a stain in the driver's seat of a recently purchased used pickup truck. Another Orvis success story! It looks great, stays put, and it matches perfectly the rear seat protector I purchased for my canine pal, Liz."
Review 14 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My dog loves it!,
March 24, 2015
By: Larry07
"We bought the cover to protect our car seat, and Tippy, our dog, has really taken to it. Soft and durable, it's great for his naps as we travel."
Review 15 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bucket seat car cover is great,
March 24, 2015
By: Jcep
from Tulsa OK
"We have 2 English Cream miniature Dashchunds who love to ride in the car. This cover really protects my leather seat."
Review 16 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
At last!,
March 20, 2015
By: Burtl
from Little Baddow, Essex
"I have spent a fortune being cheap with all sorts of blankets/covers but this solves all the problems. The only downside is the complicated fastenings that are quite difficult under the seat."
Review 17 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seat protector,
March 4, 2015
By: dicko48
from Wakefield
"An excellent product ,extremely comfortable as well as functional,and very good value for money."
Review 18 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the Protector,
March 3, 2015
By: JTinOhio
"I am happy with the purchase of this Bucket Seat Protector. It looks nice so I will not mind having it in the car when my dog is not with me. The quality is good and worth the price. I would buy it again."
Review 19 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect match/size,
February 19, 2015
By: Hanna10
"Recently purchased a new car and wanted covers for the second row bucket seats. I was happy to discover that they matched another Orvis car cover that I had previously purchased. And they wash great! I also wanted a fabric that would breathe on the leather seats. Fit is good and I have large dogs and the covers don't slip. Dogs like them too! Orvis has great quality products!"
Review 20 for Deluxe Microfiber Bucket Seat Protector
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seat Saver,
February 10, 2015
By: SusieQMel
from Fairfield, CT
"Doing a great job protecting my leather seats in new car. Looks really good. Not cheap and ugly"