Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt

Terrific for travel or every day, our non-iron cotton pinpoint is softand comfortable with a crisp look. Faceframingopen neckline, notched ventsat the three-quarter sleeves, and slightlyrounded hem. 100% cotton. Washable.US sizes 6-20; about24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great finish,
September 21, 2013
By: F1fan
from Austin, TX
"As great as advertised in finish and fit. I prefer the truly wrinkle-free cotton finishes and appreciate the color selection."
Review 2 for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for short women,
September 8, 2013
By: Kellie007
from Texas
"I love the length and fit of the shirt. It comes out if the dryer ready to wear."
Review 3 for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirt ever!,
August 27, 2013
By: VaLabLover
"I love this shirt, I now own 4 and every time I wear one I get a compliment. It comes straight out of the dryer and looks good and crisp. Love the 3/4 sleeves and the colors are vivid and pretty."
Review 4 for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love at first sight,
August 26, 2013
By: Romy
from Garnet Valley, PA
"The color (grape) is far prettier in person. Fit is perfect. I plan to get plenty of wear out of this shirt."
Review 5 for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic shirt,
June 28, 2013
By: Gammy55
from Farmington, NM
"I have this shirt in every color and several in white. This lavender color is very "grape", its not garish nor is it pastel. It stays fresh and "just pressed" looking all day, even in 100 degree weather. The only "con" I have associated with these wrinkle resistant shirts is I wish they were an inch or two longer in length to hide a bit more tummy. Nonetheless, I will keep buying this shirt as they bring out more colors."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected,
August 28, 2011
By: Loudermilk
"I was looking for a shirt that I purchased several years ago. It has Orvis embossed at the end of it and is a better quality shirt. This one is just OK, especially for the price. I would have settled for it but the color is not even what is pictured."
Review 7 for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They did it again,
May 25, 2011
By: IMOMIMI
from Georgia
"I have at least 4 Orvis wrinkle free blouses & love them. They look starched & pressed directly out of the dryer. The same with the shirt I got for my husband. This last shirt is a degree darker than the photo but still lovely. The size might be a half size bigger but that is a good thing. I look forward to the next one. IMOMIMI"
Review 8 for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't keep them in stock!,
May 10, 2011
By: Anonymous
from Virginia, USA
"I have to check back often to get these tops in all of my favorite colors! They must be popular, because I have to keep coming back to order them before they run out again..sheesh! These blouses are great, because they never need ironing, and I can take them anywhere and count on them to make me look fresh all day long!"
Review 9 for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
April 26, 2011
By: female
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Love the color. Very roomy. May have been better in a 10."
Review 10 for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No ironing!,
December 31, 2010
By: memaymary
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have several of these blouses in various colors. They go well alone, although I tend to wear them over a sleeveless or short-sleeved top. Even after many washings they look good."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Non-Iron Pinpoint Three-Quarter-Sleeved Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2