Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt

Terrific for travel or every day, our wrinkle-free cotton pinpoint shirt is soft and comfortable with a crisp look. Face-framing open neckline, notched vents at the three-quarter sleeves, and slightly rounded hem. In white. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96 of 102(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for work staple,
August 20, 2014
By: Regenie
from Troy, NY
"I am VERY happy with this blouse and yes, you wash it, hang it up, and you're ready to go. I also like the sleeve length since I am in and out of filing cabinets all day..."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile Plus :),
August 15, 2014
By: Teacher48
from Connecticut
"I am happy with this shirt purchase. I found that the size ran true. The fabric was lightweight, but heavy enough not to be transparent. This is a quality garment that is versatile & comfortable for everyday, but also has the ability to dress up depending on what you are wearing. I would buy another."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Orvis quality,
August 14, 2014
By: gorgelady
from Sturgis, MI
"Very pleased with the look and fit of this shirt. A little snug around the middle where I am biggest, but the fit is awesome otherwise.
Another quality item from Orvis!
"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trusted old friend,
August 13, 2014
By: Tutti
from Southern California
"I have been wearing these shirts for years and years. I sometimes worry that the style will be discontinued because they are perfect just the way they are. So far I have been lucky. I have tried similar Orvis styles but I always come back to this one. I especially like the sleeve length and the neckline."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite shirt,
August 11, 2014
By: PatriciaMary
from Lincolnville, Maine
"Every year I buy one of these shirts. They wear beautifully, wash, dry, good to go, The fit is perfect. The shirt can be dressed up with a vest or scarf, but looks classy all by itself. Absolutely my favorite Orvis product, and the one that got me interested in other items."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
August 8, 2014
By: WMacK
from High Rock Lake, NC
"Purchased for my wife. Superb fabric and assembly (seams , etc.). Well tailored to appear custom made. A winner!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
completely satisfied,
July 16, 2014
By: Annxyz2b
"I am completely satisfied with my white, wrinkle free 3/4 sleeve shirt. I like the fit, and it allows me to use so many of my scarves or wear it just as it is.."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Office/Casual Shirt!,
May 28, 2014
By: CindyInVirginia
from Northern Virginia
"I now have 1 of every color of this shirt (and 2each of the blue and the white shirts). The shirts that I just bought were just as nice as the original white shirt I bought more than a year ago. They are comfortable, true to size, and stay sharp looking all day. They cost a little more - but stand the test of time. You will not regret this item."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific blouse, non wrinkling,
May 27, 2014
By: rainiewood
"The blouse is very attractive and fits so well. Love the lavender shade. It can be machine washed on Delicate"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great style goes with much,
May 14, 2014
By: onthemove1960
from Houston, Texas
"Great white blouse - must have, as the style goes with anything. Style is perfect - classic, goes with jeans, skirt or pants. Although the fabric is very nice, I think it could have a little more weight to it for that price. One notch up on the fabric and I'd give it once notch up on the stars.
(Now make some dresses with the same classy, feminine look!)
"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You need this shirt!!!!!!!,
May 13, 2014
By: TheStrayGoose1
from Hudson, MA
"Hi everyone! This shirt is the second one I have purchased.. The other was years ago! It always looks great and fits any occasion, whether casual or dressy, by adding a scarf or jewelry. Best of all, it doesn't require pressing. I love it! Try one on, you will love it also!"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic style - great for work,
May 10, 2014
By: TrailRunner2
from Seattle, WA
"I own two of these shirts, the blue is a very pretty shade and the white is versatile. The cut is loose, but not boxy, it has a nice, feminine shape. The neckline is just right, not too low or too high."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disappointed,
April 30, 2014
By: A1plussizeshopper
"The quality of the shirt was excellent! The problem is Orvis needs to sell plus sizes! I had to return because the fit was not the same as an actual plus size would have been. If Orvis decides to make plus sizes available, I will purchase and won't be disappointed."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Wrinkle-Free,
April 24, 2014
By: herbsdaughter2
from Portland, OR
"Orvis makes wonderful Wrinkle-Free shirts. I have several!"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy wear & care,
April 24, 2014
By: MS2712
from Mid-Michigan
"I bought one in yellow, liked it well enough to purchase another!"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy shirts,
April 22, 2014
By: MeMeBecky
from Melbourne, Fl.
"Love how you just pull them out of the dryer and off you go!"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
April 2, 2014
By: coach32252
from Lafayette,la.
"My wife is a teacher and she wears one of these shirts everyday. People are always shocked when she tells them where to buy these great shirts."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse,
March 18, 2014
By: Mhs1953
"I just ordered two more. I have three others I have worn for a couple years. They wash easily and keep their shape. Always look neat and the fit is great. Wear to work with slacks and with jeans for the weekend."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white shirt,
March 18, 2014
By: roseyjoanie
from leesburg, va
"good classic style and no-iron cotton
--- perfect for me.
"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free blouses,
March 11, 2014
By: Bluie
from Midwest
"I have more than half a dozen wrinkle free blouses now, mostly from Orvis and they are wonderful. The nice thing about this one is the straight edge around the bottom edge. I am part of the old school that regards a shirt tail hanging out as sloppy and unbecoming."