Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt

Terrific for travel or every day, our wrinkle-free cotton pinpoint shirt is soft and comfortable with a crisp look. Face-framing open neckline, notched vents at the three-quarter sleeves, and slightly rounded hem. In white. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
90 of 96(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
completely satisfied,
July 16, 2014
By: Annxyz2b
"I am completely satisfied with my white, wrinkle free 3/4 sleeve shirt. I like the fit, and it allows me to use so many of my scarves or wear it just as it is.."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Office/Casual Shirt!,
May 28, 2014
By: CindyInVirginia
from Northern Virginia
"I now have 1 of every color of this shirt (and 2each of the blue and the white shirts). The shirts that I just bought were just as nice as the original white shirt I bought more than a year ago. They are comfortable, true to size, and stay sharp looking all day. They cost a little more - but stand the test of time. You will not regret this item."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terrific blouse, non wrinkling,
May 27, 2014
By: rainiewood
"The blouse is very attractive and fits so well. Love the lavender shade. It can be machine washed on Delicate"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great style goes with much,
May 14, 2014
By: onthemove1960
from Houston, Texas
"Great white blouse - must have, as the style goes with anything. Style is perfect - classic, goes with jeans, skirt or pants. Although the fabric is very nice, I think it could have a little more weight to it for that price. One notch up on the fabric and I'd give it once notch up on the stars.
(Now make some dresses with the same classy, feminine look!)
"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You need this shirt!!!!!!!,
May 13, 2014
By: TheStrayGoose1
from Hudson, MA
"Hi everyone! This shirt is the second one I have purchased.. The other was years ago! It always looks great and fits any occasion, whether casual or dressy, by adding a scarf or jewelry. Best of all, it doesn't require pressing. I love it! Try one on, you will love it also!"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic style - great for work,
May 10, 2014
By: TrailRunner2
from Seattle, WA
"I own two of these shirts, the blue is a very pretty shade and the white is versatile. The cut is loose, but not boxy, it has a nice, feminine shape. The neckline is just right, not too low or too high."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disappointed,
April 30, 2014
By: A1plussizeshopper
"The quality of the shirt was excellent! The problem is Orvis needs to sell plus sizes! I had to return because the fit was not the same as an actual plus size would have been. If Orvis decides to make plus sizes available, I will purchase and won't be disappointed."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Wrinkle-Free,
April 24, 2014
By: herbsdaughter2
from Portland, OR
"Orvis makes wonderful Wrinkle-Free shirts. I have several!"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy wear & care,
April 24, 2014
By: MS2712
from Mid-Michigan
"I bought one in yellow, liked it well enough to purchase another!"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy shirts,
April 22, 2014
By: MeMeBecky
from Melbourne, Fl.
"Love how you just pull them out of the dryer and off you go!"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
April 2, 2014
By: coach32252
from Lafayette,la.
"My wife is a teacher and she wears one of these shirts everyday. People are always shocked when she tells them where to buy these great shirts."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse,
March 18, 2014
By: Mhs1953
"I just ordered two more. I have three others I have worn for a couple years. They wash easily and keep their shape. Always look neat and the fit is great. Wear to work with slacks and with jeans for the weekend."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white shirt,
March 18, 2014
By: roseyjoanie
from leesburg, va
"good classic style and no-iron cotton
--- perfect for me.
"
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle free blouses,
March 11, 2014
By: Bluie
from Midwest
"I have more than half a dozen wrinkle free blouses now, mostly from Orvis and they are wonderful. The nice thing about this one is the straight edge around the bottom edge. I am part of the old school that regards a shirt tail hanging out as sloppy and unbecoming."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More colors, please!,
October 11, 2013
By: Susiesunshine
from SF Bay Area, California
"I love this blouse! The fabric stays crisp and the fit is super comfortable, particularly because the 3/4 sleeves don't have button cuffs. I'm disappointed that it's currently only available in white. Please make the blouse in more colors. Thanks!"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
September 11, 2013
By: JAMH
from Chicago
"It looks crisp and feels soft. Easy fit, but not baggy. Perfect."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Store Around!,
September 10, 2013
By: ReadThis
from Pepper Pike, OH
"I recently found a terrific blouse that not only was brilliantly white, it was also crisp, wrinkle resistant and even when I carried a package that somehow smudged chocolate on the front, it washed out back to pure white with just a bit of soap. That was CHOCOLATE! It's also easy to launder and fits like a charm. I was so impressed by this item that I went back to the store and ordered two more, which we had to find through your catalog because the store was sold out. The salespeople in the store were so kind and helpful, your return policies are quite fair and of course, the styling and quality of the merchandise is top notch.
This review may sound like it's been engineered by Orvis, but it hasn't. I'm a real customer here in Ohio and Orvis is one of my very favorite companies out there right now. It's always quite evident to customers what the attitude of a retailer is, and in your case, yours could not be better. You have earned my admiration and respect, and so I tell everyone I know about you. That goes to show that thinking of your customer first pays off in the end. The first time I entered an Orvis store was in Manchester, VT in the 1980's and as I remember it, you were the very same way then. And I'm still visiting. Wow, that's a long time to maintain your integrity. Your management is to be heartily congratulated!!
"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BOUGHT 2 IN WILD GRAPE COLOR!,
September 6, 2013
By: ameliaislandgirl
"This is one of the best shirts I have ever owned and have had numerous comments on fabric and color.
Granted it was pricey.....but glad I splurged. Truly wash and wear.
"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Instant classic,
August 23, 2013
By: Sinsinatty
from Reading UK
"3/4 sleeves not usually my style but I bought it on the strength of past purchases of long and short sleeved shirts in this fabric.
It has become my new go-to shirt for the summer. Crisp, smart, yet relaxed. Unbeatable."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free 3/4 Sleeve Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not what i expected.,
August 16, 2013
By: visages06
from Koloa, HI
"i will be returning my shirt. i think it is over priced and runs very small. ordered an 18 and i do not wear an i8 because but i wanted to use it as a jacket. it does not close on me so i did not wear it. the fabric is crisp and the packaging was superb. unfortunately the product did not meet my expectations."