Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pico Emergency LED Light

PICO Lite projects a powerful 10-lumen beam up to 30 feet from an ultra-compact aluminium body weighing just .02 oz. Rugged 6061 anodised aluminium. Batteries: 4 LR 41 (included).
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pico Emergency LED Light
Review 1 for Pico Emergency LED Light
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy Little Product,
November 13, 2014
By: PaulWilkinsFromScotland
from West Lothian, Scotland
"Very bright little torch. I bought this for an emergency back-up"
Review 2 for Pico Emergency LED Light
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
incredibly bright,
April 20, 2014
By: docleo
from Lexington, KY
"This was exactly what I have been looking for - takes up no room at all in my pocket, attaches to my micratool, and is there when I need a light source."
Review 3 for Pico Emergency LED Light
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Neat,
February 8, 2014
By: FFffun
from Tyler, TX
"I am really pleased with my purchase. The light is small and blends well with the keys on my keychain. It adds no significant weight to the overall weight of my keychain. The LED light provides a lot of light relative to it's small size. Very handy little light to carry."
Review 4 for Pico Emergency LED Light
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small, tough, bright!,
January 18, 2014
By: SlickRick
from Edinburgh
"Like I say, small, tough, bright! I'm sure that replacing the four button cells will cost more than the light as I bought it with a half price voucher!"
Review 5 for Pico Emergency LED Light
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 10, 2013
By: senteny
from Horseshoe Bay, Texas
"These are great stocking stuffers and I am sure will work just fine. They are small enough to clip on your key chain and not be heavy in your pocket."
Review 6 for Pico Emergency LED Light
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big Light/Small Package!,
May 3, 2012
By: Johnnybegood
from Somerset, KY
"Amazing LED light! A lot smaller than I expected-about half the size of one AA battery, but puts out a surprising amount of light. Great for a key chain, or to attach to a jacket pull on a zipper. Comes in handy on your fly fishing vest! The little light that could!"
Review 7 for Pico Emergency LED Light
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy on your key chain,
January 5, 2012
By: Otch
from Grosse Pointe Farms, Michigan
"I purchased these for my two college daughters to keep on their key chains. Helps while they are on campus at night and ever need a little light to shed on the matter."
Review 8 for Pico Emergency LED Light
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for the key ring,
December 7, 2010
By: jaybo41
from Pittsburgh, PA
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As the title suggests, this is an excellent light for your key ring. Extremely bright, nice appearance and functional. Enough said."