Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse

You'll fall for this cool dotted swiss cotton blouse, printed with a delicate vintage floral pattern. Nicely detailed, with shirring at the sleeves and pin tucks along the shoulders. Point collar, short sleeves, curved hem. Short sleeve cotton blouse in floral. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Review 1 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice blouse,
March 12, 2014
By: EeCc
"Love this blouse. Delicate and pretty. Only complaint is that I have to iron it. Lol!"
Review 2 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sadly disappointed,
February 28, 2014
By: pizzagirl
from Pocatello, Id
"Love the fabric. Very cute. The fit and cut of the blouse was very awkward and unattractive. The sleeves were way to short and cut in that terrible spot for women and the body of the blouse was boxy and very strange."
Review 3 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and bright top,
February 28, 2014
By: irishmist
from New York
"I love the light, carefree look of this blouse. It is very light wgt material too and will be great for summer on its own and for spring with a sweater. It is a boxy shape (which I like), with no pulling across chest as some tops do. Short sleeves could be a little longer but are in no way a cap sleeve. The variety of colors in the design means it will go with many of my 3/4 sleeve sweaters. I'm very happy with the purchase"
Review 4 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Longlasting,
October 20, 2013
By: 2cats
from Malden, MA
"I have had this blouse for a number of years. It is in great shape, and has been worn many times over the years. It still looks great."
Review 5 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet little blouse,
July 27, 2013
By: 001Pembroke
from Manhattan, KS
"This blouse is lightweight and great for summer. Very cute with slacks or jeans."
Review 6 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool and adorable shirt,
July 23, 2013
By: Pearlmerle
from Boston, MA
"The shirt is a beautiful print on a lovely delicate all cotton cloth and totally cool for the hottest days of summer. Plus it washes beautifully and doesn't need ironing unless you want to be fussy. I love it."
Review 7 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely blouse,
August 27, 2012
By: Kayla50
from Los Angeles, CA
"I love the lightweight feel of this top. Perfect for any hot day. Overall, a good purchase."
Review 8 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
gorgous blouse,
August 6, 2012
By: Dijack
from Ohio
"This blouse id much more attractive in hand than in the catalogbut the sleves are not meant for any but the slim. I would love it with longer sleves."
Review 9 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Swiss dot blouse,
June 13, 2012
By: kbcc1
from Woodland Hills, CA
"The material isn't too thin, but very light and airy for the hot months ahead. colors are great. I bought a small (6-8) even though most of the time I wear a medium. This fits perfect."
Review 10 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for feeling pretty on hot summer days!,
June 5, 2012
By: mimidi
from Central Florida
"This delightful blouse has a beautiful print, is well tailored, and is wonderfully lightweight. I wear it open over a tank. It is a great blend of casual and feminine styles. Hope you offer more like it."
Review 11 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adorable but...,
May 21, 2012
By: Mommaof3
"Why only available in a size small? I love this shirt and would buy it in a heartbeat if it came in more sizes. Any plans for ordering more sizes? What about more colors?
The styling appears to be feminine and tailored without being dowdy. Please have more options like this!"
Review 12 for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Beauty,
May 2, 2012
By: Edelweiss
from Madison, Wi
"I purchased this blouse awhile ago. The cotton is fabulous with red and yellow flowers. I ike the way they made the sleeves. I love this blouse and you will too! Edelweiss"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral Dotted Swiss Blouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1