Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt

Look neat and freshly pressed without ironing, ever. Our button collar Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Shirt benefits from our patented two-step process: First we treat the fabric, then we treat the finished garment. The result is a shirt with pure-cotton softness without wrinkles. A subtle herringbone weave adds a sophisticated touch. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), XL(46-48).
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good wash & wear shirt.,
February 11, 2013
By: zoots
from New Jersey
"Be carefull when selecting your size. My normal size is Med but my sister advised to buy a Small as your sizes tend run on the big side. Fortunately I did so as Small fits me correctly.
This shirt has been washed and dried for the first time and looks as good as any other wash & wear item, not perfect but good enough.
"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheds creases,
November 7, 2012
By: Pearlfisher
"Favourite shirt yet, nice soft feel and no creases"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classic Orvis dress/casual shirt,
September 3, 2012
By: seasonal4
from chagrin Falls, OH
"is always a good investment especially when on sale!"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very Average,
August 1, 2012
By: CountryGent
from Illinois
"I didnt see much "green" in this pattern. I returned it due to the shirt being just average. Nothing wrong, but nothing special in person either."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Shirt!,
July 19, 2012
By: Stone1953
from Houston, TX
"This shirt is truly wrinkle free. Excellent fit, true to size, and as described by Orvis. Would buy again if another color was available! Thanks Orvis for another fantastic shirt!"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As expected,
July 2, 2012
By: tiberius
from KCMo
"Simply another quality product from Orvis. The color and fit (olive XL) are right on. Maybe somewhat curious that the buttons are bright white against a dark olive background, but I tend to nit-pick."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another classic,
June 27, 2012
By: Ajvrec1
from Chester Springs, PA
"Beautiful, high quality shirt, continues the Orvis legacy of high end clothing."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt,
June 26, 2012
By: nwahog
"comfortable and cool. I wore this shirt in 90 Degree weather and was about as comfortable as I could be. Soft and easy to move in. Sleeves have ample room."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shirt,
June 26, 2012
By: CODon
"I haven't worn this yet (it's not a summer shirt), but have tried it on and washed it. It is very good quality; the material has a nice yet durable feel to it. My only question would be why it is called green; it is almost entirely a nice brown color."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shirt and great fit,
June 26, 2012
By: 1customer
from Tx
"comfortable, well made, size XXL proportioned correctly"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Fall shirt on sale!,
June 13, 2012
By: AlaskaBear
from Anchorage, Alaska
"I actually stumbled across this shirt in the Tent Sale @ a great price & decided to purchase for this Fall (which comes early up here)!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Herringbone Twill Long-Sleeved Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2