Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt

Handsome and broken in, our men's pure cotton long sleeve t-shirts are a perfect complement to any casual outfit. Vintage washed for one-of-a-kind color and the well-loved look and soft, peachskin finish of your favorite shirt. Distinctive stitchwork. Men's long sleeve t-shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (167 reviews)
5 stars
118
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
5
152 of 167(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Review 1 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wearable design and function,
January 31, 2015
By: syates13
from Albuquerque NM
"Comfort plus with well made material that lasts. Joy to use and reuse day and night."
Review 2 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
montana t shirt long sleeve,
January 29, 2015
By: Tampa33602
from Tampa, FL
"soft cotton, nice color detailed lines under collar and at sleeve wrist. washes and dries without wrinkles.
casual wear, with nice color options
"
Review 3 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality & Comfort,
January 29, 2015
By: DanielT64
from Franklin, TN
"These shirts are a great weight and quality. Received a short sleeve Montana Morning shirt and had to have a couple of long-sleeve shirts. The sale price is fantastic. Everyone should have a couple at this price."
Review 4 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Shirt,
January 27, 2015
By: Donofish
"Love the fabric and the un-banded cuffs, runs large"
Review 5 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Son Loved This Shirt,
January 26, 2015
By: center54
from Fairmont, WV
"This was a birthday gift and my son was very impressed with the style, fit and comfort of the shirt. I also ordered a button down the front plaid (red and blue) flannel shirt with which was my son was equally pleased. Orvis products are high quality, comfortable and launder especially well."
Review 6 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultimate comfort,
January 1, 2015
By: JeannieG0313
from Wilmington, DE
"I purchased two of these pullovers for my husband and he loves them. He said that they are the most comfortable shirts that he owns! I ordered him size medium instead of large and they fit perfectly. I think that I will order additional colors!"
Review 7 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase,
December 20, 2014
By: WillardJ
from St. Louis, MO
"Bought one for each of my son-in-laws based on my experience with this product. (As expected from Orviis)"
Review 8 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Will be your favorite,
December 15, 2014
By: jwesmc
"This shirt will be your favorite. Very comfortable and well made. Slightly heavier material than a typical t-shirt."
Review 9 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite winter shirt,
December 4, 2014
By: BBALL
from NC
"I love the fit, feel and finish of the fabric used to make this shirt."
Review 10 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Long-Sleeve T-Shirt!,
November 28, 2014
By: Jonce
from Lincoln, NE
"Have purchased several such shirts, and have found them to be comfortable and well-made. The one I ordered is as expected and a great value!"
Review 11 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite T-shirt,
November 21, 2014
By: jwesmc
"This shirt is comfortable and has quickly become a casual favorite. I'm constantly being asked where I got it, not just by friends but even strangers. Liked it so much I bought another one in a different color so that my friends wouldn't accuse me of wearing the same shirt all the time!"
Review 12 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality at its best,
November 18, 2014
By: oeyjoe
from salt lake city, ut
"The first time I wore this long sleaved t-shirt,I was very impressed with the comfort and warmth. It is going to serve my purpose just fine.I Bout it for those chilly days fly fishing when a jacket is a little too much. Thanks again for a great orvis product"
Review 13 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Generously sized,
November 12, 2014
By: Billtnt26
""Generously sized", that's what the salesman said when I went out of my way to return the shirt. More specifically, the Large fit like an XL. It seems to me that Orvis over targets "portly" middle-aged men. I am 6' and 185 and Large always works for me. If you like the shirt...size down."
Review 14 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
November 10, 2014
By: Kaleigh
"I own 4 of these Montana Morning Vintage-Washed Lg.-Sleeved Tees and I love them. They wash wonderfully and have not shrunk at all."
Review 15 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Second One Bought,
November 6, 2014
By: COLMac
from Franklin, TN
"This is a great "go to" T. Loved the first one (brown) so had to purchase another in the faded blue color. Comfortable and good looking T especially with jeans."
Review 16 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
October 29, 2014
By: Mike9900
from Illinois
"Really love the style, fit and look of this shirt. A winner!"
Review 17 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent T-Shirt,
October 23, 2014
By: GBK1
"Quality, comfort, true to size.
All the things expected from Orvis.
"
Review 18 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks GREAT,
October 20, 2014
By: COLMac
from Franklin, TN
"Comfortable, great looking T-shirt. This is simply my favorite "go to" shirt with jeans. The brown color is the best."
Review 19 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great T,
October 8, 2014
By: 1Berger
from VA
"Great T Shirt.Worn and washed it a couple of times with no shrinkage.Its a little pricey but works great for casual days.I wont wear it to cut wood but will for an afternoon of beers and football."
Review 20 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
purchase,
September 24, 2014
By: WADE1
from lansing, mi
"great shirt, exceptional quality. The only improvement would be to add a cuff to the long sleeved version."