Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt

Handsome and broken in, our men's pure cotton long sleeve t-shirts are a perfect complement to any casual outfit. Vintage washed for one-of-a-kind color and the well-loved look and soft, peachskin finish of your favorite shirt. Distinctive stitchwork. Men's long sleeve t-shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (143 reviews)
5 stars
98
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
130 of 143(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Review 1 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirt ever,
August 8, 2014
By: Ollie813
from Brookfield CT
"This shirt is the softest best made shirt I have ever purchased. The sizing is true to size and I have washed and dried the shirt twice and it has stayed true to size. This shirt is perfect for the person looking for the perfect long sleeve tee."
Review 2 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks and fits great,
June 5, 2014
By: oldergent
from Chicago, IL
"This is a vey good garment. The color is excellent and it fits and feels well. It is hard to find good long sleeved T shirts but this one does the job."
Review 3 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product,
May 27, 2014
By: Hallett255
from Pasadens CA
"The shirts I bouught you cant find other places. Orvis has a unique selection of mens clothes."
Review 4 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right !!,
April 29, 2014
By: Blueliner
from Irvine, CA.
"This long sleeve T-Shirt is great in looks with perfect neck band and contrasting color stitching. The colors are unique and the fit perfect.
The weight of this shirt is a perfect choice between a sweatshirt and a light weight long sleeve t-shirt.
A great " hang-out" shirt anywhere, anytime.
"
Review 5 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loved it,
April 15, 2014
By: ivyglen
"The shirt was a gift. Color was accurate and fit perfectly."
Review 6 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Fit and Quality,
April 2, 2014
By: robbm
from Austin, TX
"I have recently purchased 6 of these T-shirts, 3 long-sleeved and 3 short-sleeved. The fabric has a nice heft - and is wearable in both cold and hot climates. I particularly like the stitching detail and the reinforced split shirttails. Like most all Orvis products, the sizes run large. I am 6' and 185 lb - and medium is my perfect fit."
Review 7 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Underneath Shirt,
March 10, 2014
By: tekanut
from Brasstown,NC
"I liked the color and workmanship put into this shirt. Quality made."
Review 8 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great casual Friday shirts...,
March 7, 2014
By: PatrickLuisandDixie
from Houston, TX
"I ordered 2 of these because I was looking for some new weekend shirts. They arrived and what I noticed is that the Navy is not Navy. It is an odd greenish blue. Looks great with jeans though. The Willow color is more of an olive color but looks great with the contrasting stitching. I will be ordering the red and the cream shortly,"
Review 9 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Luxury in Basics,
March 5, 2014
By: neuern
from Chapel Hill, NC
"A T-Shirt of all things. Stylish, comfortable and versatile. And a bargain to boot."
Review 10 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fits well,
February 20, 2014
By: popps
from Oakdale, Ca
"Shirts are true to size. They are very comfortable and wash well. Would definitely recommend"
Review 11 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable T-Shirt,
February 19, 2014
By: Laurie43
from Scottsdale, AZ
"The blue shirt is the only color I ordered but the shade is beautiful and my husband loves it. The shirt is very comfortable and washed well."
Review 12 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Montana Morning Long-Sleeve T,
February 12, 2014
By: fireman1088
from Prince Frederick, Md
"This is a lighter weight version of the sweatshirt I purchased. Love the fit and feel of this T-Shirt. Will definitely purchase more."
Review 13 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable,
February 11, 2014
By: chasgkids
from Dallas TX
"Great relaxed cool weather shirt.
Sleeve length is perfect(hate sleeves that end short).I have three and would buy more.
"
Review 14 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love These Shirts,
February 6, 2014
By: Tommy1943
from Ontario, Canada
"I love these shirts. I bought on last Fall to see how it looked and fit and then bought the other five colors a month ago. The colors are great and the stiching adds some interest. I'm a large size and the L fits perfectly after a little shrinkage following the first wash. I hope Orvis also comes out with a short sleeve version of this shirt."
Review 15 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tween Shirt,
February 6, 2014
By: CharlieM
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
"Bought as go between for casting tee and heavyweight casting tee - good for moderate weather and fits true to size - nice colors"
Review 16 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Tee Shirt,
February 3, 2014
By: styleguy
"Well made. Reinforced seams. Fit was excellent. Very durable. Best recommendaton."
Review 17 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
NOT NAVY BLUE,
January 31, 2014
By: POPBOB
from CATAWBA NC
"ORDERED ONCE; SENT IT BACK IN THE HOPE IT WOULD BE NAVY BLUE UPON REORDER. IT WAS NOT. IN FACT, I CANNOT TELL YOU WHAT COLOR IT IS. VERY DISAPPOINTED. NOT UP TO ORVIS' STANDARDS."
Review 18 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nothing Special,
January 30, 2014
By: Carl9250
from sw us
"For the price I thought this product wasn't worth it. It fit like a cheaper t-shirt where the crew neck is too tight around the neck and I don't have a thick neck. After washing I'm tugging at the thick crew part to loosen it up and keep it from riding up my neck. To me its a lot to pay for the contrasting stitching look."
Review 19 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good looking long sleeved T,
January 29, 2014
By: lkova
"Got both the reddish and greenish colors and both look sharp. The contrasting stitching adds some flair. Washed well. If you are between sizes, you might want to go down in size."
Review 20 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
peachfuzz,
January 28, 2014
By: dealbeater
from aliquippa pa.
"the Montana morning t-shirt is the most comfortable and best looking garmet in my wardrobe. I was asked at the gym why I was wearing such a good looking t-shirt to work out."