Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt

Handsome and broken in, our men's pure cotton long sleeve t-shirts are a perfect complement to any casual outfit. Vintage washed for one-of-a-kind color and the well-loved look and soft, peachskin finish of your favorite shirt. Distinctive stitchwork. Men's long sleeve t-shirts are made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (155 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
5
140 of 155(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Review 1 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite T-shirt,
November 21, 2014
By: jwesmc
"This shirt is comfortable and has quickly become a casual favorite. I'm constantly being asked where I got it, not just by friends but even strangers. Liked it so much I bought another one in a different color so that my friends wouldn't accuse me of wearing the same shirt all the time!"
Review 2 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality at its best,
November 18, 2014
By: oeyjoe
from salt lake city, ut
"The first time I wore this long sleaved t-shirt,I was very impressed with the comfort and warmth. It is going to serve my purpose just fine.I Bout it for those chilly days fly fishing when a jacket is a little too much. Thanks again for a great orvis product"
Review 3 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Generously sized,
November 12, 2014
By: Billtnt26
""Generously sized", that's what the salesman said when I went out of my way to return the shirt. More specifically, the Large fit like an XL. It seems to me that Orvis over targets "portly" middle-aged men. I am 6' and 185 and Large always works for me. If you like the shirt...size down."
Review 4 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
November 10, 2014
By: Kaleigh
"I own 4 of these Montana Morning Vintage-Washed Lg.-Sleeved Tees and I love them. They wash wonderfully and have not shrunk at all."
Review 5 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Second One Bought,
November 6, 2014
By: COLMac
from Franklin, TN
"This is a great "go to" T. Loved the first one (brown) so had to purchase another in the faded blue color. Comfortable and good looking T especially with jeans."
Review 6 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
October 29, 2014
By: Mike9900
from Illinois
"Really love the style, fit and look of this shirt. A winner!"
Review 7 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent T-Shirt,
October 23, 2014
By: GBK1
"Quality, comfort, true to size.
All the things expected from Orvis.
"
Review 8 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks GREAT,
October 20, 2014
By: COLMac
from Franklin, TN
"Comfortable, great looking T-shirt. This is simply my favorite "go to" shirt with jeans. The brown color is the best."
Review 9 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great T,
October 8, 2014
By: 1Berger
from VA
"Great T Shirt.Worn and washed it a couple of times with no shrinkage.Its a little pricey but works great for casual days.I wont wear it to cut wood but will for an afternoon of beers and football."
Review 10 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
purchase,
September 24, 2014
By: WADE1
from lansing, mi
"great shirt, exceptional quality. The only improvement would be to add a cuff to the long sleeved version."
Review 11 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirt ever,
August 8, 2014
By: Ollie813
from Brookfield CT
"This shirt is the softest best made shirt I have ever purchased. The sizing is true to size and I have washed and dried the shirt twice and it has stayed true to size. This shirt is perfect for the person looking for the perfect long sleeve tee."
Review 12 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks and fits great,
June 5, 2014
By: oldergent
from Chicago, IL
"This is a vey good garment. The color is excellent and it fits and feels well. It is hard to find good long sleeved T shirts but this one does the job."
Review 13 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product,
May 27, 2014
By: Hallett255
from Pasadens CA
"The shirts I bouught you cant find other places. Orvis has a unique selection of mens clothes."
Review 14 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right !!,
April 29, 2014
By: Blueliner
from Irvine, CA.
"This long sleeve T-Shirt is great in looks with perfect neck band and contrasting color stitching. The colors are unique and the fit perfect.
The weight of this shirt is a perfect choice between a sweatshirt and a light weight long sleeve t-shirt.
A great " hang-out" shirt anywhere, anytime.
"
Review 15 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loved it,
April 15, 2014
By: ivyglen
"The shirt was a gift. Color was accurate and fit perfectly."
Review 16 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Fit and Quality,
April 2, 2014
By: robbm
from Austin, TX
"I have recently purchased 6 of these T-shirts, 3 long-sleeved and 3 short-sleeved. The fabric has a nice heft - and is wearable in both cold and hot climates. I particularly like the stitching detail and the reinforced split shirttails. Like most all Orvis products, the sizes run large. I am 6' and 185 lb - and medium is my perfect fit."
Review 17 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Underneath Shirt,
March 10, 2014
By: tekanut
from Brasstown,NC
"I liked the color and workmanship put into this shirt. Quality made."
Review 18 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great casual Friday shirts...,
March 7, 2014
By: PatrickLuisandDixie
from Houston, TX
"I ordered 2 of these because I was looking for some new weekend shirts. They arrived and what I noticed is that the Navy is not Navy. It is an odd greenish blue. Looks great with jeans though. The Willow color is more of an olive color but looks great with the contrasting stitching. I will be ordering the red and the cream shortly,"
Review 19 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Luxury in Basics,
March 5, 2014
By: neuern
from Chapel Hill, NC
"A T-Shirt of all things. Stylish, comfortable and versatile. And a bargain to boot."
Review 20 for Montana Morning® Vintage-Washed Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fits well,
February 20, 2014
By: popps
from Oakdale, Ca
"Shirts are true to size. They are very comfortable and wash well. Would definitely recommend"