Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Cowboy Boot Slippers

Your urban, suburban, or die-hard cowpoke will never be without his or her beloved boots in these comfy novelty slippers. Plush and cozy with a faux-shearling lining, they have a grippy sole for secure footing indoors. Women's in tan. Men's and Infant/Youth in brown. 100% polyester. Hand wash. Imported.Women's sizes: M(6-7), L(8-9), XL(10-11) Men's sizes: M(8-9), L(10-11), XL(12-13)Youth sizes: S/M(12-2), L/XL(3-6)Infant sizes: S(3-6 mos.), M(6-12 mos.), L(12-18 mos.).
Average Customer Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
91 of 96(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Review 1 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The epitome of cute,
August 6, 2011
By: ParkersDaddy
from Corbin, KY
"I bought my first pair of these cowboy boot house shoes for myself. Bought my second pair for my wife, so she'd stop pilfering mine. So when my son arrived recently, it was a no-brainer when we saw the infant size version. The styling is unparalleled amongst other house shoe options, and the lining guarantees warm tootsie's. Any cowpoke on your homestead would love a pair of their own!"
Review 2 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Husband Loves Them!,
January 18, 2010
By: boo629
from Mooresville, NC
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought my husband a pair of these the first year they were offered. He is so stingy with them, I bought him another pair this Christmas so he doesn't have to worry about wearing them out. They keep his ankles warm, as well as his feet, and that's what makes him so crazy about them."
Review 3 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Future cowgirls of America!,
May 11, 2012
By: Papadean
from Palos Heights IL
"I received my shipment of the youth cowboy slippers and can't wait to give them to my 2 Great grandchildren! They previously wore tje Infant size and are now ready to graduate to the "youth" size! I believe after these are outgrown, I will probably be encouraged to buy them some Justin or Lucchese boots.
I'm savin' up!
"
Review 4 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
February 29, 2012
By: Bridgett
from chicago, il
"Love this product...but they don't make them anymore. Very sad"
Review 5 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cowboy slipper sweetness!,
February 25, 2012
By: bigsky265
from Montana
"These are well-made and stylish slippers that keep my feet and ankles warm in the cold Montana winter. I like the rubber bottoms for when I need to step outdoors. Glad I got 'em! FYI: I wear a 9.5 so I order a Med. and a Lg- The L fit me best, toes touched the end of the M. My brother wears a 9, so he'll get the M for his birthday... :-)"
Review 6 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy and unique product,
January 8, 2012
By: schmidt64
from Canada
"Great fit, super comfy and get's comments all the time, will be ordering a backup pair!"
Review 7 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for a cowboy!,
January 5, 2012
By: durangored
from Jerome, Idaho
"These cowboy boot slippers were a gift for a close friend of ours who is a cowboy through and through. He is very difficult to buy for. We were at a loss of what to buy until we remembered he likes to hot tub and it gets cold going from there back into the house and also that his feet are always cold. I googled cowboy boot slippers and voila! found these on your website. We could tell he really liked them. In fact, it sounds like he wore them most of the Christmas holiday while at home. A wonderful, unique gift. I will probably be buying at least one more pair for my husband. Excellent overall quality and the sole with the horseshoes on them and "right lead/left lead" gave us a laugh. A big thumbs up on this one!"
Review 8 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome,
January 3, 2012
By: WildWilly
"These are exactly as awesome as I expected them to be. My 5 nth old baby girl now has boots to match daddy's."
Review 9 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for a cowgirl!,
January 3, 2012
By: wildshopper
from Kansas City, MO
"The cowgirl slippers were exactly what I was looking for in a special gift. She loves Texas everything and these didn't disappoint. We can't get them off of her!"
Review 10 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and comfortable, not your average slipper,
December 31, 2011
By: budc
from Greenwich, CT
"Sligtly small so order up a size, but very soft and warm
Bought these for someone else also, perfect gift
"
Review 11 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable & Fun,
December 31, 2011
By: Tshirt
"An amusing surprise on Christmas morning, cowboy slipper boots! Found them to be extremely comfortable on cold mornings."
Review 12 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big hit slippers.,
December 30, 2011
By: Jay1249
from South Lake Tahoe
"Gift for my grand daughter, everyone thought they were great and a couple wanted to know if they had adult sizes."
Review 13 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas success,
December 30, 2011
By: mastiffbuddy
"Once again Orvis provided a wonderful Christmas! The cowboy boot slippers were sent to my grandson in Germany. He wants to wear them all the time. The slippers are very well made and fit very well. It is a very pleasant reminder of his Texas Nana. Thank you, Orvis!"
Review 14 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wellmade practical and fun,
December 30, 2011
By: THISTLE
from phil. pa
"My grandson was delighted with these slipper boots and would not take them off all day."
Review 15 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cowboy boot slippers,
December 30, 2011
By: Deltakilo
from Illinois
"Got these for my son and son-in-law. They loved them and found them to be very comfortable."
Review 16 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Like Old Times,
December 30, 2011
By: Porge
from Arizona, Phoenix
"This gift really hit the spot, and to add to th overall pleasure, it was made in Montana and given to a girl who was born and raised in Montana..that was an extra touch."
Review 17 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these boots!,
December 30, 2011
By: bear100play
from Burkeville, Texas
"I have purchased this product before at a store location. This was my first order from Orvis and was definitely impressed. Ease of order, quality product, quality packaging and shipping. Arrived much sooner than expected! Great job on all aspects!"
Review 18 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super,
December 30, 2011
By: pistol23
from westport ma
"I purchased these sliper cowby boots for my partner - she absoulty love them -- confortable , warm and fun -- she does a little two step in them!!!"
Review 19 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
babys winter feet covered!,
December 30, 2011
By: momani
from upstate new york
"Such cute boots and Ugg warm. Only issue was the possibility of loosing one.! Maybe there could be a clip attachment for them like mittens?"
Review 20 for Cowboy Boot Slippers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boots for Christmas :),
December 30, 2011
By: MonaLisa553
from Houston, TX
"I got these boot slippers for my 4 year old nephew's Christmas gift and he just loved them! I heard they were an immediate hit and are continuing to be a favorite. I was nervous about the size but they fit now and have enough room for him to grow and keep wearing them."