Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt

Comfortable garment-washed minirib cotton meets the classic polo. Women's V-neck polo shirt with a spread collar. This three-quarter-sleeved pullover has a slightly more contemporary silhouette in our gently shaped Favourite Fit. Three-button placket. Flap pockets. Side vents at the straight hem. 100% cotton. Washable.Sizes: S, M, L, XL; about 25" long. .
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Review 1 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Quality Easy to Wear,
June 27, 2015
By: Kelsborrow
from Chester, UK
"Really pleased with my purchase, the quality of the material and the fit are excellent."
Review 2 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not Worn Yet,
June 18, 2015
By: HappyOrvisShopper2012
from Saint Augustine
"Blouse seems fine...it's a bit too warm for hot weather (FL). But will
wear in early Fall. LIKE 3-gtr sleeve
and product seems well made,
Orvis has priced themselves out of my market!!! Too expensive and I can afford it!!! Just not competitive with what I can purchase elsewhere.
Sorry Orvis...
"
Review 3 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice quality,
June 16, 2015
By: Dadrea1
from Asheville NC
"Comfortable shirt ran a bit on large side but I like the roominess!"
Review 4 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value,
April 27, 2015
By: RR44A
from Scotland
"Feels very comfortable and will be a very useful addition to my wardrobe."
Review 5 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Polo,
April 14, 2015
By: oxilepta
from Saddleworth UK
"Really good to have a three quarter sleeve length polo shirt for the inbetween seasons. Beautifully soft but not yet washed so will hope it comes out looking as good as originally. Think this will be a very useful addition to my wardrobe"
Review 6 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beautiful shirt!,
September 29, 2014
By: Helena
"I love every feature of this polo shirt: the three-quarter sleeves, fit, comfortable fabric and rich coral pink color. I would purchase this shirt in chocolate, camel, safari, leopard print and oatmeal. Orvis, please consider manufacturing this shirt for spring 2015 in a palette of shades. I will, without hesitation, be a buyer. Thank you for a wonderful garment!!"
Review 7 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great casual shirt,
September 8, 2014
By: Dylancat
from Santa Cruz, Ca
"Holds up after washing and does not appear to be shrinking...comes in some pretty neutral colors so it could be office wear. Found one on sale in a store and bought another color on line"
Review 8 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kick around clothing,
February 12, 2014
By: oliveqn
from California
"Nice top for a relaxing day at home, shopping around town, etc. Fit was perfect, couldn't ask for a sweeter deal. Thank you Orvis and Company, once again!"
Review 9 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
did not fit well,
October 21, 2013
By: redgrandma
from NYS
"I did not realize from the description and picture that the collar was made of a woven fabric. It did not stay close to my neck and did not look good."
Review 10 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Something a bit different than the norm,
October 9, 2013
By: BeachReading
"I was pleasantly pleased with the mix of materials in this shirt. It give it something a little extra.
Fits perfect, too."
Review 11 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt.,
October 8, 2013
By: Jat73
from Lutherville, MD
"Like a shirt with a collar especially in the fall. Shirt fits well and is very comfortable. Love the color, very brightening to the face. All over-great. Have several colors."
Review 12 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mu very favorite!,
August 26, 2013
By: littlebeau
from Pompano Beach, FL
"This is my favorite polo or tee; I have three. They are true to size and a good fabric. I particularly like the fit. It is loose and great for someone like me--with a large stomach. I hope that Orvis will keep this shirt (polo collar and two breast pockets) style in next years selections--in new color choices. Try some interesting colors: teal, rich flamingo, burnt rust, caramel."
Review 13 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Polo Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite tee,
August 11, 2013
By: littlebeau
from Pompano Beach, FL
"I have this shirt in Large in colors of blue and pink. I am 82 years and have a large stomach area. This shirt hangs loose and is extremely comfortable, while looking very good on me. I am buying my third in coral; I hope this shirt will be carried again in more color options. The fit is true to size and good fabric--and washes well; dries without ironing."