Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Three-Quarter-Sleeved Block-Print Tee

A sophisticated geometric print in shades of black and white makes these women's tops a versatile addition to any summer wardrobe. The soft all-cotton knit has a rounded neckline, three-quarter sleeves, and a straight hem. Women's summer tops in black/white. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Block-Print Tee
Review 1 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Block-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice at a sale price,
May 25, 2013
By: siberacuse
from NY
"This shirt is nice. It is not a stretchy material, so you can feel it at your elbow then you move.
It was nice at the sale price."
Review 2 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Block-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
shortens up over time,
February 1, 2013
By: Trudi
"I got this over a year ago, but unlike other Orvis shirts (of which I've bought many), I've found that this has shrunk up shorter over time, even though it's been washed with darks."
Review 3 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Block-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never have too many black and white tops!!,
November 5, 2012
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"An exceptionally comfortable and well made tee (as usual from Orvis). In fact, I have never ordered anything from Orvis that wasn't well made and lasting."
Review 4 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Block-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!,
May 26, 2012
By: gardeninggal
from London SW
"Good quality fabric which stays uncreased for the whole day. Loose fitting sleeves are comfortable and cool. How about another colour eg navy or a deep red?"
Review 5 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Block-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
May 19, 2012
By: Halloween
from mail order
"I am new to Orvis but have purchased this shrt among many other things lately.
This particular shirt was purchased as I thought it had an artsy kind of feel to it. It was also made of cotton - no acrylics which I prefer to avaoid. It is very comfortable and I have received
many compliments. 3/4 sleeves are new for me but getting use to them and really like them. The shirt can be dressed up as well as being quite casual. Terrific shirt! High recommended!
"
Review 6 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Block-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!,
July 21, 2011
By: keppy
"Had to get it in a size larger than normal but it fits and looks great.
Just washed it and it hold up well."
Review 7 for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Block-Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice short,
July 5, 2011
By: annez
from Northampton, MA
"This shirt is comfortable and looks good. It travels well and washes and dries well. Fit is average for size, not large as many Orvis shirts. Perfect casual shirt."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three-Quarter-Sleeved Block-Print Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2