Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads

A soft, casual bracelet for men braided from eight strands of tanned leather. Slip-knot fastener; two lead-free pewter beads. Braided leather bracelet for men in dark brown. 9"L. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Review 1 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HARDY BRACELET,
January 5, 2013
By: OCBEACHBUM
from SALISBURY,MD
"THIS SMART BRACELET & CAN BE WORN WITH ALMOST ANYTHING. I WAS WEARING MINE & LOST IT--FOUND IT 2 DAYS LATER--IT HAD BEEN SITTING ON DRIVEWAY THRU 2 DAYS OF RAIN. STILL IT LOOKED BRAND NEW. AFTERWARDS I READ THE INSTRUCTIONS ABOUT THE SLIDING KNOT THAT SECURES BRACELET."
Review 2 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bracelet,
December 30, 2012
By: PamLVT
from Metamora, MI
"This bracelet was purchased as a gift for a woman. It is fine enough not to be too overwhelming. It is easy to put on (there is no clasp that one must struggle with!). I'm waiting to see how it fares in the durability column, as it was a gift for Christmas. The silver beading gives an additional texture aside from the leather."
Review 3 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Gift,
December 28, 2012
By: Yankiclipa
from Bedford, NH
"We gave this gift to a vp of a retail establishment (Michael Kors) and he thought it was a great gift and wore it immediately and it was part of his wardrobe for work. The craftsmanship of the item was excellent and we recommend this to a man of discerning taste."
Review 4 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice!,
December 3, 2012
By: BeachGal8
from Floirda
"This was actually a Christmas gift that my husband picked out as we have been married 26 years and if we want something, it is just easier to tell the other person what we want. So, he is actually already wearing it. It looks great and he likes it a lot! It seems to be good quality."
Review 5 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sublime...,
July 4, 2012
By: Anonymous
from Denver,CO
"As with all of my Orvis purchases, it gets better with age."
Review 6 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Casual, hip look and feel,
June 18, 2012
By: EllisM
from Myrtle Beach, SC
"Received this as a Fathers Day gift and I really like the refined, understated design. It's really pretty cool in my opinion. Slip knot loop closure is tight, so losing it wouldn't seem to be a concern. I would recommend!"
Review 7 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
As expected,
March 27, 2012
By: billybike
from Newburyport, MA.
"This bracelet is exacly as advertised although it's pretty light duty. I'm sure it will break and be lost before long."
Review 8 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Looking, poor design,
February 19, 2012
By: Zoomer1206
"Bracelet was very attractive. Loop closure was too large for the knot, did not close tightly enough around the knot, bracelet fell off the wrist easily, ultimately lost the bracelet -- wearing it less than one month."
Review 9 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always Wanted One!,
January 31, 2012
By: JohnnieWu
from Portola Valley, CA
"I've always wanted a leather bracelet but I'm the type of person that doesn't wear jewelry (just a watch). I've started doing things for me and when I saw the bracelet I knew if was for me. Have even received a few compliments from people at work wanting to know where I got it. I'm sending them your way."
Review 10 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bracelet Review,
January 3, 2012
By: kam2314
from Georgia
"Bought this as a gift, liked it so much the person almost didn't receive it....might have to purchase one for myself. Leather is quality, pewter beads are a nice accent, and the loop leather closure is perfect for a good snug fit without worry it will come undone. Great product! Plus it was cheaper at Orvis than any other store!"
Review 11 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
January 2, 2012
By: parklcfox
"Great quality with a great look. What more could you ask for."
Review 12 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
December 30, 2011
By: RRE54
from Colorado
"Looks good, had favorable reactions to bracelet.
Would recommend
"
Review 13 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy,
December 29, 2011
By: mcmjc
"Wears well - looks great. Perfect for everyday wear. Definitely recommend as a purchase."
Review 14 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and masculine,
December 29, 2011
By: bocceman
from Napa, CA
"Beautiful thin leather. Love this leather bracelet but it is way overpriced."
Review 15 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classic,
December 29, 2011
By: Chesney
"My husband loves the leather bracelet. He wears it every day."
Review 16 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bling,
December 16, 2011
By: tkacworth
from Acworth, GA
"Great bracelet. Light, looks good, not too blingy. Seems to hold up pretty well, though probably wouldn't wear it in water."
Review 17 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the price,
November 29, 2011
By: Vagabond
from Michigan
"This well designed and constructed leather bracelet looks and wears well. While a bit pricey, it is none the less a value added wrist enhancement. Make yourself happy."
Review 18 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
November 8, 2011
By: Skyking505
"I've had many mens bracelet. This one tops them all.
Nice Christmas grift.
I will order another one.
"
Review 19 for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great man's brace,
October 28, 2011
By: Brazos
from Plant City, Florida
"I have looked for several years for a man's bracelet and when I saw it in your catalog it looked like what I had been carefully searching for: not glitzy, easy, quiet but a nice statement"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Braided-Leather Bracelet with Beads
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1