Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Weekend Cropped Trousers

Made of our lightweight Signature Poplin—garment washed and dyed for a soft look and feel—these casual cropped trousers will be a warm-weather favourite. The waistband features adjustable side tabs, a fly-front closure, and hidden elasticated inserts for an easy, comfortable fit. Two front L-shaped pockets, two back button-through flap pockets, and 3½" side vents at the hem. 100% cotton. Washable. US sizes: 10, 16, 20; 25" inseam.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Weekend Cropped Trousers
Review 1 for Weekend Cropped Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trendy and comfortable,
April 8, 2013
By: LynnefromOhio
"These fit perfectly and the color is very trendy. I like them a lot!"
Review 2 for Weekend Cropped Trousers
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Runs too small,
April 1, 2013
By: Nellieandgeorge
from Virginia
"I purchased these cropped pants as a gift for my wife, but she found they ran very small. We had to return them."
Review 3 for Weekend Cropped Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
March 12, 2013
By: MtnMama
"Comfortable fit, true to size. Looking forward to the summer to wear it!"
Review 4 for Weekend Cropped Trousers
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
don't bother,
February 14, 2013
By: sportinggal
from Massachusetts
"Very poor quality, strange color, not anything like the picture. You couldn't pay me to wear these pants. Orvis should be ashamed."
Review 5 for Weekend Cropped Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weekend Cropped Pants,
September 10, 2012
By: frogbarnes
from Richmond, VA
"Perfect fit, great color and easy to maintain (wash but no irioning required). Cannot wait until next summer to enjoy them again!"
Review 6 for Weekend Cropped Trousers
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent fit,
February 14, 2012
By: fija25
from Gwent
"Bought two pairs and both fit perfectly. Was a little dubious about the American sizing when ordering but now would be more cofident"
Review 7 for Weekend Cropped Trousers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
disappointed,
January 19, 2012
By: Cinpa
"too small; the rise is not correct. It is nice, but just not for my figure, which is a bit difficult to fit."
Review 8 for Weekend Cropped Trousers
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable cropped pants,
September 13, 2011
By: Spark
from Queen Creek, AZ
"The color is great and they fit well, and they were on sale which them even more inviting."
Review 9 for Weekend Cropped Trousers
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a great purchase,
July 15, 2010
By: weeone
Good Value: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am disappointed in these pants. The styling is good and as usual with Orvis the fit is good for me,
However, they require a great deal of ironing; and, upon wearing, the wrinkles are abundant in an hour or so.
I will wear them for the rest of our summer but not happily.
"
Response from Orvis:By Orvis Customer Service TeamJuly 19, 2010
Orvis Customer Service immediately contacted this customer and thanked her for her honest feedback. Customer Service also forwarded these customer comments to the product developer so that she is aware of this feedback.