Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt

At our customers' request, we've designed a sleeveless version of our best-selling wrinkle-free shirt. Made of our finest smooth cotton pinpoint, these button-front sleeveless shirts have an open neckline and flattering fit with front and back princess seams. Great under a jacket or all on its own. Slightly rounded hem with 2 ½ side vents. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 25½" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.413 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
2
55 of 63(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Buy!,
November 4, 2013
By: ketzaleh
from Bushey, Herts
"Fits very well, easy to iron, and can be worn through all the four seasons. I would recommend this product with no reservations."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great colour, great tailoring,
August 13, 2013
By: Grizzlygirl
from Banff, Canada
"I love this blouse -- I will soon own three in different colours, and I wear them all the time in summer. The princess seams give the blouse a feminine shape. The open collar is nicely styled so that it sits much like a traditional colllar -- I don't like those ones that end up looking like cheap bowling shirts. The fabric stays crisp through multiple washings. And the "Sunkissed" colour is cheerul without being garish."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic shirt,
August 5, 2013
By: VivsNee
from Boston, Ma
"this is the second no iron hassle free shirt I have bought this year. It is a shirt that is so easy to care for, that it looks brand new at every wearing It can be worn for work or pleasure, I recommend this shirt to all women who what to look sharp and ready to go anywhere."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wear+wash+wear+wash, excellent.,
August 3, 2013
By: susiP
from Yorkshire, England.
"Bought a couple of these shirts as I spend a lot of time outside, they are brilliant, wear all day, throw in the wash, hang it out and just wear again, no messing, no ironing. Bought 3 more. really recommend."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deliciously practical,
July 31, 2013
By: Thinkpink
"Delicious colors.....I bought one in the blue, green and orange (sun kissed), the colors are rich and vibrant. The quality is great. I have not washed them yet so I can't comment on that part. I usually order a medium in things from Orvis and ordered this in an 8 and it is a pretty good fit.....maybe just a tiny bit snug across the bust but a 10 would have been too big everywhere else. Very nice cut to the blouse."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautifully fitted blouse,
July 9, 2013
By: TEECAN
from Santa Cruz, CA
"Ordered 3 colors. I usually wear a 12 but find Orvis runs big. I ordered Two 10's and one 8. The 8 is a bit too tight through the bust but 10's are perfect. Beautiful fabrics, fit, and colors(coral, lavender, and blue)"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wish they were a little shorter,
June 6, 2013
By: fussypants
from Northern California
"I love these shirts, but wish they were just a little shorter. The shape is great, but for a petite person, they're just a bit long and look more like a tunic on me. But the non-iron feature and great shape are wonderful for all summer long."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Big armholes,
June 1, 2013
By: Ollo
from Virginia
"Loved the colors,feel of the material and fit through the body with the exception of the armholes. The armholes were huge and sagged out away from my body and had to send them back....bummer."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
terrific shirt for travel and layering,
May 29, 2013
By: Elsa1
from Indy
"I have ordered several of these sleeveless shirts because they are so well made and practical. They are excellent for travel because they wash in the sink easily and dry quickly. No ironing necessary. Great for layering. I travel frequently to Paris and feel very elegant and appropriate when I am wearing them under sweaters or by themselves. I have received compliments on this blouse."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winter Summer Spring or Fall,
May 7, 2013
By: hulagrammie
from Fort Collins, CO
"This is my go to blouse in all seasons! Goes seamlessly under V neck sweaters, jackets or just plain relaxing in the sun. I love the length and the color choices have been great. I now own four each of this same blouse. Can't wait to see what next year will bring color wise. The fabric is truly wash and wear."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great shirt!,
April 15, 2013
By: BigIsland
from Clifton, TX
"Love the shirt and the armholes are perfect! I have every color!"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer shirt,
January 9, 2013
By: Comfort
"This shirt fits well, armholes cover well but are not too tight and will be great for wearing with summer shorts, skirts. Eacy care and no ironing!"
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A staple in my closet,
December 28, 2012
By: tlwb
from Roanoke, VA
"Love it, love it, love it!!!!
Perfect under a sweater.
"
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely shirt,
November 26, 2012
By: bridemac
from detroit michigan
"so pretty. fits well. nice fabric and i love the color"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saving for Mother's Day Gift!,
October 15, 2012
By: NanaLiz
from hot south Texas
"I ordered two colors for one of my daughters next spring. Oh, to be young again and wear these sleeveless no wrinkle stand outs from Orvis!"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful shirt,
October 9, 2012
By: Smoochpie
from Grand Rapids, MI
"This is my favorite summer shirt. Great out of the dryer, sometimes needs a quick press. Fit is good around the armholes - no gaping. Nice fabric weight - not too thin. I own one in several different colors. My usual Orvis shirt size is a small (usually a medium in other brands) and I ordered a 6."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Armholes are fixed,
September 1, 2012
By: Deepsouth
"I like everything about this shirt (armholes, fabric, bright white color, buttons) but wish it was high hip length instead of low-hip."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great quality but...,
July 30, 2012
By: Morninglory
from Los Gatos, California
"made for a small breasted woman. Had to send back."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AT LAST!,
July 30, 2012
By: Bookwerme
from Tennessee
"I have been trying to find simple, comfortable, quality white or colored sleeveless shirts for literally years. These are the first I have found with the princess line...very flattering! The fabric is soft and lovely. I like the longer length ( personally, I would prefer a square cut front hem to the slight shirttail curve). I look forward to enjoying this shirt for years to come!!!"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Sleeveless Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Send me more !!!,
July 19, 2012
By: MHOCT
from Myrtle Beach, SC
"This blouse fits and flatters my mature figure, and it comes out of the dryer like it was just starched & ironed. Truly, truly no iron.
Please make it in more colors...I already bought all available."