Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee

A perfect match—our best-selling button-front tee shirt meets our finest wrinkle-free cotton pinpoint. This popular style will always look freshly pressed, right out of the dryer or suitcase. With a slightly boxy fit, this button down tee shirt has a jewel neckline and a straight hem to wear untucked. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 22" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (150 reviews)
5 stars
106
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
3
136 of 150(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Sweet Little Tee,
July 6, 2015
By: oldhouselover
from Olympia WA
"This is one of my all time favorite Orvis shirts!! The fabric is smooth and rich looking and it does NOT wrinkle when worn in a normal fashion. I cannot say how it would fare if worn in an "abnormal fashion"... I haven't tested that. The watermelon and iris colors are delightful and go with all sorts of skirts, slacks, etc. And of greatest importance, it will make you look great, too. Buy this shirt! You will be glad you did."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase for the price!,
July 5, 2015
By: shaila
from Cleveland, OH
"I have three different colors of this top. Wrinkle free and looks great with any color pants. can be worn with your jeans or dress it up with Dress pants! too bad, they were out of the white. would not hesitate to recommend it."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt is just awesome!,
May 15, 2015
By: Sheltiegirl
from Ohio
"I have these in several colors and multiple white. It is classy enough for a neat, fresh work-look with either pants or skirt, and can be worn out instead of tucked in. The fit is perfect, but I did order it one size larger because I like my clothes loose. (I'm size L, ordered XL). I wish they were in lots more colors. I rarely wear anything else! Thanks, Orvis!"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Need more colors,
April 28, 2015
By: Dunerone
from Brighton, MI
"Great style. WONDERFUL FABRIC! PLEASE, PLEASE offer it in more soft pastels colors; i.e., pale blue, pale pink, pale lavendar, soft turquoise. Thank you! Only reason for 3 stars is the limited color selection."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dellawhite,
April 4, 2015
By: Dellawhite
from Conway, SC
"Great shirt. Fits to size and wears well with casual slacks."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetwater T,
February 2, 2015
By: SussexBess
from Sussex UK
"A good quality cotton boxy shirt
Looks good casual and smart
Have yet to take it on holiday when I hope it proves wrinkle free! and easy to wash in hotel surroundings.
"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the web photo,
November 12, 2014
By: Suzuko
from Honolulu
"I looked at this top many times but didn't buy it because the photo shows such a dark hem at the bottom. But I wanted something that wouldn't wrinkle and didn't need ironing for travel and so bought a yellow one. And I'm delighted with it. The yellow is very soft, the hem doesn't really show, it fits well (M), and it's truly no-iron."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Everywhere,
October 31, 2014
By: embga
from Atlanta GA
"Good with casual and informal outfits.
Nice for work. Would like more colors for fall.
"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I keep buying these!,
October 7, 2014
By: Grandmaof2boys
from Santa Fe, NM
"This shirt is cool, crisp, with generous but not overly blousy fit for summer weather. Has nice finishing so no tucking in. Great for hiding a bit of tummy. Nice buttons. Sleeve length good for a Grandma like me. Super colors. Great if you do not always want a fitted shirt. Can also look professional for those occasions."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT TOP,
August 22, 2014
By: Foxxil
"This is a great top to dress up or down. It stays crisp and fresh looking all day."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle-free,
August 19, 2014
By: Taddie
from Bigfork, Montana
"I like no-iron clothes. This blouse is the best. It stays crisp and looks fresh every time worn. The color is vibrant and cool."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blouse,
August 18, 2014
By: MonaLisaJ
"This blouse is a keeper. Needs to come in more colors! And a deep discount would be nice !!"
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go to summer shirt,
August 18, 2014
By: trudes
from Kalamazoo, MI
"Please make more colors, I have them all. This shirt always looks neat, pairs with anything, doubles as a jacket, hates the iron, in short, I love it."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cool wrinkle free,
August 12, 2014
By: jbee
"I bought on sale --- and am very happy
Bright cool color
"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's great,
July 24, 2014
By: zmb8
from Pine City, Ny
"comfortable and goes with a lot of things. ..easy to wash and no ironing. I do like it a lot"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
July 24, 2014
By: zmb8
from Pine City, Ny
"It is a style I like and washes very well. No ironing needed...which is great because I don't iron."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comes Out of the Dryer Looking Great,
July 21, 2014
By: JaneH
"Sturdy construction, very comfortable. Comes out of the dryer looking great. I recommend that you leave the blouse buttoned when washing."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this tee!,
July 15, 2014
By: Sue148
from Boston, MA
"This tee looks cool and crisp, no wrinkles! Fits well and is perfect for summer."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had to have one more!,
July 4, 2014
By: Knitpicker
from NC Mountains
"This is my third purchase of this top in white. It goes with everything, packs well and dresses up or down!! I now have two that are still in the packages for future wear in case you stop making this wonderful top!!"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Top,
July 2, 2014
By: SharonV
from New Hampshire
"Wonderful fit and feel. Took this on a trip overseas. It was very cool on hot days. Wrinkle free, as advertised. I would like another in different color. Hoping they go on sale. I don't usually like to pay this much for a top. However, it was worth it."