Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee

A perfect match—our best-selling button-front tee shirt meets our finest wrinkle-free cotton pinpoint. This popular style will always look freshly pressed, right out of the dryer or suitcase. With a slightly boxy fit, this button down tee shirt has a jewel neckline and a straight hem to wear untucked. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 22" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.413 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
3
95 of 109(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite Tee,
April 21, 2014
By: HarbourLady
"Sweetwater wrinkle-free tee is my favorite, I have every color available.
Please bring back the Micro Sweetwater Tee, that was the best ever!
"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best!,
April 14, 2014
By: Happy1195
from Maryland
"2nd purchase of the Sweetwater wrinkle free Tee....totally awesome shirt. Cool, comfortable and is very flattering. Wrinkle free is the icing on the cake! Have a green- bought the blue this time. Rich colors--just wish there were more to choose from! A real 'go to' shirt--launders beautifully and travels well too. Love, love!"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not quite so good,
June 29, 2013
By: DottyS
"I have kept this purchase and think it may be better after a few washes. It is very crisp material and a very bright colour - perhaps a bit too crisp"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite shirt,
June 17, 2013
By: Else
from Coastal Mississippi
"This no iron shirt looks great on it's own or as a jacket over tank tops. Washes beautifully and really is no iron ever. It may seem pricy, but since I wear it so often it is a really good value."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best shirt ever,
June 17, 2013
By: Else
from Coastal Mississippi
"I love this shirt. I have it in many colors, and wear it as a shirt, or a jacket over tank tops and it always looks polished. It may seem expensive, but no ironing at all is wonderful. It washes like a dream. Keep making it."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mr,
June 12, 2013
By: lizbarb
from Manchester UK
"Simple yet stylish.A great addition to my wardrobet"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No wrinkles!,
June 5, 2013
By: Good4you
from Minneapolis MN
"Very stylish blouse and easy to keep looking nice. Great for travel."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A beautiful blouse except for fit,
June 3, 2013
By: yourgardeningfriend
from Waterbury, CT.
"This is a beautiful blouse - I love the style, fabric and quality. But the fit is way off. I am a normal size 14, but this blouse pulls between the shoulders in front, and the sleeves are huge, as well as the bodice. I was looking forward to adding this to my wardrobe, but I am sad to say I have to return it."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Crisp & fresh,
June 1, 2013
By: Jen1963
"Versatile top that goes with skirts & trousers. Love the green and orange. They wash easily and if hung up straight away require no ironing."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice,
May 28, 2013
By: skip2201
from North Dakota
"This shirt has the nicest soft fabric and a really cute style but it was to boxy for me. The color was perfect for what I was trying to match it to. I did have to return it because I didn't want to start taking in the sides or do some darts."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
May 27, 2013
By: babbs
from Las Vegas
"I like many things about this blouse: color choices, style, and especially the shorter length. I don't care for the fabric, reminds me of scrubs. Does not drape naturally."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this top,
May 25, 2013
By: lindilou
from Provo, UT
"this style is perfect for me. the fabric is sturdy. The color is lovely and true to the catalog. The buttons are a little hard to get in and out of the buttonholes, but, I just slip it over my head."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tops,
May 23, 2013
By: gulfsidefan
"Loved the linen version of this top but the wrinkle free version is even better. Sizing is perfect - now we need more colors!"
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 20, 2013
By: Glamour
from Novato, CA
"Wonderful top. Fabric is soft and wrinkle free! Fit is perfect.
I would order more if I had more color choices.
"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetwater tees,
May 17, 2013
By: gleason
from San Diego cal.
"I LOVE MY SWEETWATER TEES! THEY ALWAYS REMAIN TRUE TO SIZE. I AM PLEASED THEY COME IN MANY COLORS AND MATERIALS. BECAUSE I LIVE WHERE THE CLIMATE IS MOSTLY WARM I WISH THERE WERE FALL SWEETWATER TEES."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classy look,
May 17, 2013
By: Elen
from Mooresville, NC
"Received this shirt and I was surprised it was as classy and
good looking , easy to ware and
went with anything.
"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed,
May 17, 2013
By: JMsugar
from Guilford, CT
"Considering I was ordering from Orivs, a top line company, and these blouses are pretty expensive, I was very disappointed in the material of these blouses.
I'm sending them back and will not re-order."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
May 14, 2013
By: Vicsue
from Scotland
"Great fit. Very good fabric.
Liked the style. Goes really well with both trousers and skirts.
Launders well and looks so fresh.
"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Like a hospital uniform,
May 3, 2013
By: Judyp
from Philadelphia, PA
"The material is stiff and the combo of the colors and the material made my daughter exclaim: Mom, you look like a Pediatric nurse!"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
More like a blouse!,
April 17, 2013
By: Delinda
from Charleston, WV
"I thought this would would be made out of a soft cotton material since it said Tee. It is more like a blouse and even though it says no iron the hard finish looks better when ironed. I like the fit but do wish it was made of typical "tee" material. I would recommend this if you are looking for a blouse."