Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee

A perfect match—our best-selling button-front tee shirt meets our finest wrinkle-free cotton pinpoint. This popular style will always look freshly pressed, right out of the dryer or suitcase. With a slightly boxy fit, this button down tee shirt has a jewel neckline and a straight hem to wear untucked. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: L(14-16); about 22" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
5 stars
109
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
3
139 of 153(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever,
August 21, 2015
By: MaryBklyn77
from Brooklyn, NY
"I have so many sweetwater tees, they are the best and most comfortable blouses that I ever bought. I just wish they would come in more colors, although I have most colors - two shades of pink, two shades of blue, white, yellow, and lilac. They look crisp and wrinkle free."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!!,
August 10, 2015
By: judylee
from Arizona
"Tee works well as both a top and light weight jacket. Washed immediately upon receipt and wore directly out of dryer, not one wrinkle. Wish more colors were still available as I would probably buy every color...."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Travel Blouse,
August 3, 2015
By: diverdee
from Dunedin, Fl
"This is the best travel blouse! It holds it's crisp appearance after a long day of sightseeing! It washes in the sink and is dry within a couple of hours, ready for the next day. I'm a petite and was worried it would be too long, but I like the length!"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Sweet Little Tee,
July 6, 2015
By: oldhouselover
from Olympia WA
"This is one of my all time favorite Orvis shirts!! The fabric is smooth and rich looking and it does NOT wrinkle when worn in a normal fashion. I cannot say how it would fare if worn in an "abnormal fashion"... I haven't tested that. The watermelon and iris colors are delightful and go with all sorts of skirts, slacks, etc. And of greatest importance, it will make you look great, too. Buy this shirt! You will be glad you did."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase for the price!,
July 5, 2015
By: shaila
from Cleveland, OH
"I have three different colors of this top. Wrinkle free and looks great with any color pants. can be worn with your jeans or dress it up with Dress pants! too bad, they were out of the white. would not hesitate to recommend it."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt is just awesome!,
May 15, 2015
By: Sheltiegirl
from Ohio
"I have these in several colors and multiple white. It is classy enough for a neat, fresh work-look with either pants or skirt, and can be worn out instead of tucked in. The fit is perfect, but I did order it one size larger because I like my clothes loose. (I'm size L, ordered XL). I wish they were in lots more colors. I rarely wear anything else! Thanks, Orvis!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Need more colors,
April 28, 2015
By: Dunerone
from Brighton, MI
"Great style. WONDERFUL FABRIC! PLEASE, PLEASE offer it in more soft pastels colors; i.e., pale blue, pale pink, pale lavendar, soft turquoise. Thank you! Only reason for 3 stars is the limited color selection."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dellawhite,
April 4, 2015
By: Dellawhite
from Conway, SC
"Great shirt. Fits to size and wears well with casual slacks."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweetwater T,
February 2, 2015
By: SussexBess
from Sussex UK
"A good quality cotton boxy shirt
Looks good casual and smart
Have yet to take it on holiday when I hope it proves wrinkle free! and easy to wash in hotel surroundings.
"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than the web photo,
November 12, 2014
By: Suzuko
from Honolulu
"I looked at this top many times but didn't buy it because the photo shows such a dark hem at the bottom. But I wanted something that wouldn't wrinkle and didn't need ironing for travel and so bought a yellow one. And I'm delighted with it. The yellow is very soft, the hem doesn't really show, it fits well (M), and it's truly no-iron."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Everywhere,
October 31, 2014
By: embga
from Atlanta GA
"Good with casual and informal outfits.
Nice for work. Would like more colors for fall.
"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I keep buying these!,
October 7, 2014
By: Grandmaof2boys
from Santa Fe, NM
"This shirt is cool, crisp, with generous but not overly blousy fit for summer weather. Has nice finishing so no tucking in. Great for hiding a bit of tummy. Nice buttons. Sleeve length good for a Grandma like me. Super colors. Great if you do not always want a fitted shirt. Can also look professional for those occasions."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT TOP,
August 22, 2014
By: Foxxil
"This is a great top to dress up or down. It stays crisp and fresh looking all day."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle-free,
August 19, 2014
By: Taddie
from Bigfork, Montana
"I like no-iron clothes. This blouse is the best. It stays crisp and looks fresh every time worn. The color is vibrant and cool."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blouse,
August 18, 2014
By: MonaLisaJ
"This blouse is a keeper. Needs to come in more colors! And a deep discount would be nice !!"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go to summer shirt,
August 18, 2014
By: trudes
from Kalamazoo, MI
"Please make more colors, I have them all. This shirt always looks neat, pairs with anything, doubles as a jacket, hates the iron, in short, I love it."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cool wrinkle free,
August 12, 2014
By: jbee
"I bought on sale --- and am very happy
Bright cool color
"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's great,
July 24, 2014
By: zmb8
from Pine City, Ny
"comfortable and goes with a lot of things. ..easy to wash and no ironing. I do like it a lot"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
July 24, 2014
By: zmb8
from Pine City, Ny
"It is a style I like and washes very well. No ironing needed...which is great because I don't iron."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Sweetwater™ Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comes Out of the Dryer Looking Great,
July 21, 2014
By: JaneH
"Sturdy construction, very comfortable. Comes out of the dryer looking great. I recommend that you leave the blouse buttoned when washing."