Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Full-Coverage Interlock Tank

This soft interlock-knit tank top is designed with a higher neckline for coverage. Wide shoulders keep straps under wrap and double-layered front prevents see-through. Our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Knit tank top is made from cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.715 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
111 of 116(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Review 1 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very useful garment,
July 28, 2014
By: 5080
from westchester ny
"It is refreshing to wear a "tank" top or "camisole" that does not require you to attend to a plunging neckline or wandering straps when wearing it in a professional environment.
I would suggest that you produce the tee in many more colors......navy?"
Review 2 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Tee,
July 23, 2014
By: WoodBe
from Beaufort, NC
"I love this sleeveless t-shirt. Beautifully made so it can be used for dress, and, as promised, it provides coverage of bra straps. Also a very pretty color."
Review 3 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Own 6 different colors now!,
July 23, 2014
By: skinut
from Western Mass.
"Love the great coverage, and the neckline. Have an assortment of colors that go under a number of layered tops and summer jackets, that I can put on when the evenings cool down. Like potato chips, you can't have "only one"!"
Review 4 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love this tank.,
July 22, 2014
By: LVDM
"Great fit and material. Lately when I buy a top the material is thin and doesn't always fit well. This tank would look good on a variety of people. Love the wider shoulder straps. Definitely recommend."
Review 5 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them,
July 21, 2014
By: FrannieS
from Burnsville NC/DeLand, FL
"I like this shirt so much I bought 4 different colors. The square neck is very flattering. Can be worn by itself or with another blouse."
Review 6 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
full coverage tank,
July 21, 2014
By: Happiness1930
from Sarasota fl
"I bought this same color and also in white. I LOVE the color and especially the neckline. It is so flattering and looks so classy"
Review 7 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
July 18, 2014
By: 123BD
from Gaithersburg, MD
"These tanks are comfortable, fit well and are very versatile. This is the second one I've purchased. Definitely would recommend this item."
Review 8 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Old-fashioned quality,
July 16, 2014
By: lv2fsh
from Central Valley, CA
"This tank has excellent material that looks finished and feels soft. The shoulders cover straps and the scoop isn't too scoopy. I really don't want to look like Ann of Bolein while gardening or fishing. I plan to abuse this top but it will also make a great layer with church-going skirts and shrugs. I bought 3 colors."
Review 9 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for all seasons,
July 15, 2014
By: Granny2
from Indiana
"These sleeveless tops are of good quality knit and work under either summer or winter sweaters, jackets, or shirts., They do not look like they are made for just one age group. I like to machine wash them in cold water and give them jut a few minutes of dryer time before hanging to finish dry."
Review 10 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too short,
July 7, 2014
By: Catvanb
from Iowa
"This would be the perfect tank if it were 3 inches longer. Nice fabric, well made, good color. It's just too short. I'm average in height but I've had this problem with Orvis tops and shirts before. They just aren't long enough."
Review 11 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice as I had hoped for,
July 5, 2014
By: Anonymous
from South Carolina
"I had ordered several of these last year and was extremely pleased with them. The tanks I ordered this year were just as nice. They are nicely cut, the colors are flattering and the double fronts are concealing yet not bulky."
Review 12 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect,
June 29, 2014
By: auntye
from Atlanta, Ga.
"Perfect coverage with wider straps and perfect around the armholes. The softest cotton I've ever felt. It's definitely a winner!"
Review 13 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid Wardrobe Essential,
June 26, 2014
By: blb1951
from Mt. Olive, NJ
"The front panel is completely lined so it does provide full coverage without unwanted bulk. The scoop neckline is flattering without being too revealing. Arm holes fit nicely to the body. At 5'10", it hits just below the natural waist. I ordered the shell pink, which is a soft, light color and the blue, which is not as pretty, rather a dull, grayish blue."
Review 14 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shell for layering,
June 18, 2014
By: susagibs
from Boise, ID
"Nice weight and great color. Good for layering, but will stand on its own."
Review 15 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so versatile,
June 17, 2014
By: Judily
"This tank top is a must have for every wardrobe. It can be dressed up, layered, or carry it alone as a tank top."
Review 16 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful cotton tank,
June 13, 2014
By: SFMarlo
from San Francisco, CA
"The quality is great. I now own 3 in various colors."
Review 17 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wardrobe addition,
June 11, 2014
By: Suburb2453
from Boston, MA
"The Full-Coverage Interlock Tanks are fabulous; I bought several in different colors; I am a size 20 + it fits just right; these are comfortably cool on hot days. I live near the ocean + it gets very humid here + that makes the heat feel more oppressive. The sizes run true + the colors are an accurate description of the catalog/computer display."
Review 18 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant sizing and fabric,
June 10, 2014
By: Bouncer
"This top fit true to size and the fabric is such a good quality!"
Review 19 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So soft and a quality tank,
June 9, 2014
By: SharonM
from Alexandria, VA
"This tank is so soft, and fits well. I was looking for something sleeveless I could wear without bra straps showing. It does that, and the soft colors are flattering."
Review 20 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Tank Top,
June 5, 2014
By: Joanne82
from Virginia Beach, VA
"Great jersey tank top with modest coverage. No issues with Bra straps or other parts being visible. Comfortable stretch and great fit."