Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Full-Coverage Interlock Tank

This soft interlock-knit tank top is designed with a higher neckline for coverage. Wide shoulders keep straps under wrap and double-layered front prevents see-through. Our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Knit tank top is made from cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.602 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (400 reviews)
5 stars
308
4 stars
53
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
7
371 of 400(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Review 1 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal top,
December 16, 2014
By: Brabrie12
from Kent, UK
"Like very much the shape of this excellent quality top, especially the unusual shape of the neckline. Definitely will be buying more."
Review 2 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very flattering,
December 16, 2014
By: classicdresserSpain
from Spain
"The cut of this full-coverage tank is so flattering that I own it in several colors. Please keep producing this style!"
Review 3 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect vest top,
December 9, 2014
By: SuzanneB1rt
from Hertfordshire
"The only sleeveless top Ive ever found that avoids showing too much mature flesh!!"
Review 4 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Stylish Tank,
November 14, 2014
By: luxembourg
from Surrey
"I have bought these tops for years and they are by far the very best available. Always look good and the square neckline is a plus. Stands out from the usual round neck versions."
Review 5 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent basic top,
November 14, 2014
By: talley21
"I have several of these in white and off-white--they're excellent basic tops to wear with suits or under jumpers. Good coverage for workwear, wide shoulder area to hide bra straps, and thick fabric to keep any lingerie from showing."
Review 6 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality,
November 13, 2014
By: donotpassgo
"Good quality fabric - has outlasted all other white tee-shirts this summer and will emerge again in Spring. Very well worth paying a little extra for quality basics like this."
Review 7 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product,
November 13, 2014
By: DelightedwithO
"Am extremely pleased with my purchase of these sleeveless t-shirts--they fit beautifully and when washed remain in shape and as new!"
Review 8 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True comfort,
July 26, 2014
By: Salvia
from Dorset
"This is the most useful and comfortable top I have ever purchased for summer. The cotton allows it to breath and the stretch content is just enough to hold its shape without creasing, the shoulders cover any bra and the neck is a pleasant shape. Perfect for taking on holiday as it travels well in a case. More colours please!"
Review 9 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Top,
July 17, 2014
By: Rabbott
from Dayton Oh
"This top is the perfect weight, not too thin and not too thick. Very versatile, can wear as a casual piece or dress it up."
Review 10 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent shell,
July 16, 2014
By: hampat11
"I use these shells all the time. Very comfortable and easy to care for"
Review 11 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,
July 15, 2014
By: Eatmeal
"Good quality and sizing. Would definitely order again."
Review 12 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tank Top,
July 14, 2014
By: Janie07
from Sarasota, Fl.
"Love the way it's doubled in the front. Goes great under the more sheer blouses. I will buy more in the future."
Review 13 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality & style,
July 11, 2014
By: pegmeg
from New York, NY
"This tee is beautiful quality and well made….the full coverage style is just right for all occasion wear and not skimpy. It can be hard to find such things for 'grown-ups' these days.
All and all, my perfect tee! I have purchased additional tees and recommended to a friend who has also bought some."
Review 14 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this tank,
July 10, 2014
By: jdkrk
from Ohio
"This is absolutely the best tank. It is very comfortable; I love wearing it!"
Review 15 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality,
July 9, 2014
By: Beth1959
from Rochester, NY
"This is the only tank I have ever had with the double front layer, so there is no "see through" effect. The fabric lasts forever and always washes up well. I only ordered these to replace the ones I have had for about 10 years. Excellent quality and value. Thank you Orvis!"
Review 16 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white sleeveless T-shirt,
June 26, 2014
By: Suzeinfla
from Fort Myers, FL
"The best t-shirt I've ever had. Thinking about getting the black one. I've wore it twice and washed it twice and it washes out with almost no wrinkles... Love the fabric... It's described as double thickness fabric and I was afraid it would be too hot... but not at all. Nice and long... fits very well. Great product!"
Review 17 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
full-coverage tee,
June 26, 2014
By: jesse8856
"I love the full-coverage tee. I currently have it in 4 different colors."
Review 18 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Find,
June 25, 2014
By: Towhee
from Roanoke, VA
"Love the design and the material as well as the fit."
Review 19 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't be without this tank in every color!,
June 20, 2014
By: kerrygirl
from Wisconsin
"I have purchased several of these over the past two years in every color you make. I love the slightly higher neckline; it's attractive without showing my bra. The fabric is fabulous as always and washes so well."
Review 20 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tank ever,
June 18, 2014
By: NMPatti
"I first bought one of these and fell in love with the so-soft fabric and the wider shoulder coverage, so I bought two more. The medium is a perfect fit for me, and they wash up like a dream. I am hoping I can find this fabric in more saturated colors in a long-sleeved tee for fall."