Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Full-Coverage Interlock Tank

This soft interlock-knit tank top is designed with a higher neckline for coverage. Wide shoulders keep straps under wrap and double-layered front prevents see-through. Our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Knit tank top is made from cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (339 reviews)
5 stars
253
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
14
1 star
7
310 of 339(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Review 1 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What more could you ask for?,
April 24, 2014
By: MEJC
from Lawrence, KS
"This top fits well, is not see-through, has a nice neckline, not too low, and seems to go under every and anything, although it could be worn on its own."
Review 2 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So useful.....,
April 23, 2014
By: Tillerama
from Bristol
"Wanted a sleeveless top to wear under jackets or shirts, and liked the idea of a "lined" front so that it would not be too see through or clingy. This top absolutely fits the bill, it hangs well and fits under the arms without gapping. Will be ordering other colours/designs and would definitely recommend."
Review 3 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tank Ever,
April 21, 2014
By: Kay4
from Nashville, TN
"This is the best tank top I have ever owned. You can wear it with ease and comfort and know that you are covered!"
Review 4 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
square neck,
April 17, 2014
By: Dmss
"I ordered 3 of these shirts because I have an old one that has a crew neck that I like . I am sending these back because I do not like the square lower neckline."
Review 5 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
second one,
March 31, 2014
By: ajaugust
"Was so pleased with my first purchase I ordered another. Washes well and very comfortable."
Review 6 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Odd fit,
March 28, 2014
By: Elisa1789
"The top did not fit quite right at the neckline; there is a sort of gap; the line is not smooth."
Review 7 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart Purchase,
March 24, 2014
By: yport
"Fits nicely. Gives the coverage I need. Looks great under a smart black jacket."
Review 8 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great coverage tank,
March 13, 2014
By: Brittany2
from Indiana
"Love the double fabric in front , nice neckline and fit is good for this tank top."
Review 9 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have two,
March 11, 2014
By: EmTee
"I now have two of these shells. I really like the extra layer of coverage and the shape of the neckline. I wear my off-white one so much that I decided a white one would get a lot of use as well. Fabric is soft and washes well. You really can't go wrong with this."
Review 10 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tank,
March 10, 2014
By: Oaky
from Johnstown, NY
"This is my 3rd color for this tank. It washes like a dream and wears like one also. Very comfortable and looks great under a light sweater."
Review 11 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Tank!,
February 11, 2014
By: jerseygirl62
from rural PA
"This is my absolute favorite tank top! I love the scoop neck and double coverage on the front panel. I wear it under an open shirt in the warm months. I have them in many colors. I love them."
Review 12 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right tank,
February 6, 2014
By: Blur
from Raleigh, NC
"This tank is just right for a middle aged woman--not to low or too high to be hot in the summer. Fabric quite soft. Will order other colors"
Review 13 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Full Coverage Tank!!,
February 3, 2014
By: SusieBell
from Orlando, FL
"Every year I look forward to ordering More of these Full Coverage Tanks!! To date, I have ordered 5 white ones, and three more in assorted colors. They are great for the summer, or look really good under a jacket or sweater!."
Review 14 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great, but....,
January 24, 2014
By: diggerdog1
"I am ordering my second of these tops. Yes they are great. Perfect fit. However, after about 5 washings little "pills" developed in between the front layers. Have no idea why. I only wash this on delicate and never dry on high. I will give it one more shot......"
Review 15 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tank top!,
January 23, 2014
By: 1catalogshopper
from Aptos, CA
"Very pleased with the color, sizing & comfort; works well under the sweater that was the reason I purchased the tank."
Review 16 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted,
January 23, 2014
By: TCIgal
"Got this tank top as a gift and it's just what I wanted! Fit is perfect - true to 'medium' (10-12), length - to the hips. Good quality fabric. Have only washed and worn it once so we'll see how it holds up. Will wear it mainly as a layering piece...the 'pearl' color is perfect for that. Definitely recommend!"
Review 17 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More Colors, Please!,
January 17, 2014
By: Rescue3
from Philadelphia, PA
"This a great top! Modest enough for a 36G, great coverage, arm holes are not too big. All around perfect top with or without a jacket. I am about 135 lbs. 5'4" and the Medium is perfect. But, please, would you consider offering this top in other colors for summer?"
Review 18 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tank Top,
December 4, 2013
By: Seralina
from Brooklyn, NY
"I was looking for a quality tank top to go underneath my sweaters, etc. this tank is perfect. Nice material, and the neckline is to high or too low. I just ordered 2 more in different colors."
Review 19 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tank Top!,
November 23, 2013
By: Gunnie
"Love this tank top - comfortable, high quality fabric, looks great as casual or business attire. Suggestion: Make it in more colors."
Review 20 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well made product,
November 7, 2013
By: nemora
from Beaufort, SC
"Tank top fabric was of good quality and well made. Received it within a short time and found the fit true to size."