Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Full-Coverage Interlock Tank

This soft interlock-knit tank top is designed with a higher neckline for coverage. Wide shoulders keep straps under wrap and double-layered front prevents see-through. Our gently shaped, slightly more contemporary women's Favourite Fit. 60% cotton/40% polyester. Washable. Sizes: XS, S, M, L, XL; about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (408 reviews)
5 stars
316
4 stars
53
3 stars
18
2 stars
14
1 star
7
379 of 408(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Review 1 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Tank Top ever,
April 14, 2015
By: oxilepta
from Saddleworth UK
"I already owned 3 of these tops & now have 4. I love the fit & fabric. I have previously reviewed them & said how much I loved them. Sorry you are obviously discontinuing them & wish I could have bought the aqua coloured one before they disappeared."
Review 2 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very flattering,
April 9, 2015
By: classicdresserSpain
from Spain
"These sleeveless tops are extremely flattering. I only wish they came on a 100% cotton version."
Review 3 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most useful item of clothing,
April 3, 2015
By: Customer131
from Bourne
"A must for any wardrobe,good quality ,extra layer at front to save our blushes.I have been so pleased with this purchase I bought 4...."
Review 4 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Topping tank!,
March 31, 2015
By: Jen54
from Colchester
"I have now got this in several colours which I wear with everything and covers me for almost any occasion ! What more is there to say!"
Review 5 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Fit and design,
March 5, 2015
By: oxilepta
from Saddleworth UK
"This is the best design of a Tank Top I have ever come across. It is beautifully cut & shaped, fits me perfectly & looks really neat under a suit jacket whilst covering up the bra straps which often slide out from under narrower shouldered styles.
I now own 2 white & a lovely pale pearl colour which go with everything.
"
Review 6 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great holiday top,
February 26, 2015
By: Bettybou
from London
"This top is just perfect for holidays, great quality, and it washes like a dream. I have it in every colour."
Review 7 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect holiday top,
February 3, 2015
By: Bettybou
from London
"This top is just perfect for my holiday. Such good quality at a brilliant price, what more could you want."
Review 8 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top tops,
December 31, 2014
By: Chris67
from Sale Cheshire
"This product is excellent. Have purchased in the past. Sizes are large fit and they wash really well."
Review 9 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal top,
December 16, 2014
By: Brabrie12
from Kent, UK
"Like very much the shape of this excellent quality top, especially the unusual shape of the neckline. Definitely will be buying more."
Review 10 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very flattering,
December 16, 2014
By: classicdresserSpain
from Spain
"The cut of this full-coverage tank is so flattering that I own it in several colors. Please keep producing this style!"
Review 11 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect vest top,
December 9, 2014
By: SuzanneB1rt
from Hertfordshire
"The only sleeveless top Ive ever found that avoids showing too much mature flesh!!"
Review 12 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Stylish Tank,
November 14, 2014
By: luxembourg
from Surrey
"I have bought these tops for years and they are by far the very best available. Always look good and the square neckline is a plus. Stands out from the usual round neck versions."
Review 13 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent basic top,
November 14, 2014
By: talley21
"I have several of these in white and off-white--they're excellent basic tops to wear with suits or under jumpers. Good coverage for workwear, wide shoulder area to hide bra straps, and thick fabric to keep any lingerie from showing."
Review 14 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality,
November 13, 2014
By: donotpassgo
"Good quality fabric - has outlasted all other white tee-shirts this summer and will emerge again in Spring. Very well worth paying a little extra for quality basics like this."
Review 15 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product,
November 13, 2014
By: DelightedwithO
"Am extremely pleased with my purchase of these sleeveless t-shirts--they fit beautifully and when washed remain in shape and as new!"
Review 16 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True comfort,
July 26, 2014
By: Salvia
from Dorset
"This is the most useful and comfortable top I have ever purchased for summer. The cotton allows it to breath and the stretch content is just enough to hold its shape without creasing, the shoulders cover any bra and the neck is a pleasant shape. Perfect for taking on holiday as it travels well in a case. More colours please!"
Review 17 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Top,
July 17, 2014
By: Rabbott
from Dayton Oh
"This top is the perfect weight, not too thin and not too thick. Very versatile, can wear as a casual piece or dress it up."
Review 18 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent shell,
July 16, 2014
By: hampat11
"I use these shells all the time. Very comfortable and easy to care for"
Review 19 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great,
July 15, 2014
By: Eatmeal
"Good quality and sizing. Would definitely order again."
Review 20 for Full-Coverage Interlock Tank
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tank Top,
July 14, 2014
By: Janie07
from Sarasota, Fl.
"Love the way it's doubled in the front. Goes great under the more sheer blouses. I will buy more in the future."