Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt

Get a crisp, casual look without ever touching an iron with our wrinkle free denim shirt. Our lightweight 4.5-oz. pure cotton denim shirt—perfect for travel—takes advantage of our patented, two-step wrinkle-free process. The result is a shirt that comes out of the clothes dryer—or suitcase—completely wrinkle free. Every time. Button-through pocket. Wrinkle free denim shirt is made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.745 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
49 of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cotton Denim Shirt,
October 23, 2014
By: Perrin
"Just purchased this with several other of the non-iron shirts. Recently went on 6 day trip. Had to pack tight and these did not wrinkle up. I will buy more of them. Great quality and fit."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best denim shirt,
October 23, 2014
By: sg71
from Clemson, South Carolina
"One of my best recent purchases. Very good weight and well finished. Love the indigo color and will order the light denim next."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casual anywhere wear,
October 15, 2014
By: byron60657
from Chicago IL
"Nice shirt, good look and easy care.
Especially enjoyed the "free shipping" promotion.
"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine Shirtings,
October 14, 2014
By: RodySr
from Louisville, KY 40241
"My history with Orvis is 15 years running.
I have noticed a big improvement in product
"build" starting with better fabrics and more
consistent sizing.
Design has always been terrific!
Now, you help me; I need several 7 Continents
Travel Shirts in blue oxford cloth size XXL!
Best regards Orvis,
Rody Sr.
PS .... Sharon and Aaron at your Louisville store
are great!
"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
September 30, 2014
By: RC12
"I'm 6'/200 pounds. The Large fits perfectly. Nice material. Indeed wrinkle free."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
September 7, 2014
By: DK47
from Peak District UK
"I now have both colour options of this shirt. It's a great shirt to wear, very soft and comfortable and can be worn both casually and more formally and still looks great. I have lots of Orvis clothing but this shirt must be one of the best."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great shirt,
March 22, 2014
By: breamfest
from clinton, MS
"I bought the denim and chambray in this shirt. I love them! rugged good looks and wrinkle free to boot!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift!,
March 11, 2014
By: joz51
from catalogue
"My 27 year old fussy, fussy son loved this shirt. One on the first things I have ever bought him that he actually liked!"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection,
March 4, 2014
By: JSS1
from Willamette Valley, Oregon
"Every last detail about this shirt can be summed up in one word: perfection.
Style, fit, material, stitching, size: it's all perfect.
The only negative is that no other leisure shirt even comes close so I need to buy 6 more of these!
"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typical Orvis Shirt: Terrific,
January 26, 2014
By: Oxy65
from Duarte, CA
"Good looking shirt with the always consistent Orvis fit. The dark blue color goes well with any color pants or sweater."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful shirt,
January 15, 2014
By: SeaJayR
from Pittsburgh, PA
"My husband requested a dress denim shirt for Christmas. It really is a beautiful shirt and can be worn for dress under a blazer or just casual. The material is very soft but since it is wrinkle-free is stays looking great. He is very happy with it!"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vERY GOOD QUALITY,
December 11, 2013
By: RoryC
"My husband loves your shirts and the details that you have inyour shirts. The price is reasonable for the quality."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
November 29, 2013
By: Bough
from TX
"Everything that I expected ad the sizing is very accurate since sometimes an XL works better than my normal L."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Softest Denim Ever,
November 4, 2013
By: PezzVT
from Bennington, VT
"This shirt fits perfectly, the construction is superb and the denim is the softest that I have ever felt. Excellent, excellent product."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
October 28, 2013
By: chillinintees
"This is a high quality shirt that requires no ironing. Would purchase this shirt again."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
October 28, 2013
By: Hball
"Very happy with the fit. The only surprise was the weight of the cotton material. Thought it would be a heaver weave of cotton. Also, not happy the need to wait for two months for it to be shipped! If in the catalog should be available."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent,
February 5, 2013
By: Gib1507
from North Yorkshire
"I bought a non iron shirt from orvis 3 years ago. It still amazes me how crisp it looks straight out of the dryer. A cuff frayed and orvis replaced the shirt with no quibbles. To say I'm impressed is an understatement, great product and great customer service. What more can I say, apart from I've just ordered another 3"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis first class,
January 17, 2013
By: NAMDOG
from EAST RIDING
"Bought this shirt at a reduced offer.
Delighted to say the least,tried it on fits well. The Orvis garments and service are excellent.I will return with comfidence to Orvis again.
.
"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissapointed Purchase,
January 10, 2013
By: Cumugeonly
"I bought this product about 4yrs ago and it is still going strong today.
Unfortunatly I have waited 18months for it to reappear in the shops or catalogue. It did before christmas and I ordered it, only to be dissapointed the it had been re designed and now is lower quality with lighter weight fabric, similar to that I could get from a competitors at a lower price. I have returned it"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Play it Again, Lighter,
January 7, 2013
By: BQ92
from Woodbridge, VA
"I purchased this shirt (darker) for my husband two years ago, he loves it and told me that he wouldn't mind having the same shirt in the lighter shade. I took his suggestion to heart and he wears it alot! great shirt in both shades."