Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt

Get a crisp, casual look without ever touching an iron with our wrinkle free denim shirt. Our lightweight 4.5-oz. pure cotton denim shirt—perfect for travel—takes advantage of our patented, two-step wrinkle-free process. The result is a shirt that comes out of the clothes dryer—or suitcase—completely wrinkle free. Every time. Button-through pocket. Wrinkle free denim shirt is made of pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
59 of 62(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My ideal casual shirt,
December 17, 2014
By: craigside74
from Staffordshire
"This shirt is smart and comfortable to wear. It is easy care and made to a very high standard. It stays in good shape for throughout the day.
It has excellent weight for warmth and good drape and a loose feel for comfort.
"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only wrinkle resistant Denim,
December 1, 2014
By: BSEB
"Great look. Not as wrinkle proof as other Orvis shirts. But much softer look and feel! Could wear anywhere / anytime."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased,
November 28, 2014
By: seamo
from Whitstable,KENT
"I am really pleased with the feel and look of this shirt and will be looking
again for another quality product.
"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Orvis Denim Shirt,
November 27, 2014
By: ANLS
"Good, but would be better if it had a normal collar rather than button down collar, and I would have liked the option of a lighter coloured blue."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
November 6, 2014
By: jwgesq
from Buffalo, N.Y.
"This is the second Orvis denim wrinkle free shirt I have purchased. The small size fits perfectly. The shirts are great looking and very comfortable. I commend Orvis for this product!"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally you made a wrinkle free denim,
November 4, 2014
By: MichaelRelaxed
from Bluffton SC
"This is a great looking shirt; well made, and good fit. I personally love denim shirts but hate the ironing part for my wife. The buttons are heavy and solid. The weight is perfect. The light color is perfect. I believe I will get a lot of use from this shirt. I wore it today with the blue vest!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classic fit,
November 2, 2014
By: NatsL
"True to classic sizing. Great fabric that comes out of the dryer ready to wear!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb,
October 31, 2014
By: PaulD
from Essex, UK
"I was so impressed with this shirt that I have already ordered another one.
An excellent buy.
"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Shirt,
October 30, 2014
By: RCole
from SF BAY AREA
"This shirt is as advertised and fits great! Came out of the dryer wrinkle-free and is soft and luxurious, as described. It's definitely a classy denim shirt! I'll probably buy the lighter color too."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cotton Denim Shirt,
October 23, 2014
By: Perrin
"Just purchased this with several other of the non-iron shirts. Recently went on 6 day trip. Had to pack tight and these did not wrinkle up. I will buy more of them. Great quality and fit."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My best denim shirt,
October 23, 2014
By: sg71
from Clemson, South Carolina
"One of my best recent purchases. Very good weight and well finished. Love the indigo color and will order the light denim next."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Casual anywhere wear,
October 15, 2014
By: byron60657
from Chicago IL
"Nice shirt, good look and easy care.
Especially enjoyed the "free shipping" promotion.
"
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fine Shirtings,
October 14, 2014
By: RodySr
from Louisville, KY 40241
"My history with Orvis is 15 years running.
I have noticed a big improvement in product
"build" starting with better fabrics and more
consistent sizing.
Design has always been terrific!
Now, you help me; I need several 7 Continents
Travel Shirts in blue oxford cloth size XXL!
Best regards Orvis,
Rody Sr.
PS .... Sharon and Aaron at your Louisville store
are great!
"
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
September 30, 2014
By: RC12
"I'm 6'/200 pounds. The Large fits perfectly. Nice material. Indeed wrinkle free."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
September 7, 2014
By: DK47
from Peak District UK
"I now have both colour options of this shirt. It's a great shirt to wear, very soft and comfortable and can be worn both casually and more formally and still looks great. I have lots of Orvis clothing but this shirt must be one of the best."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great shirt,
March 22, 2014
By: breamfest
from clinton, MS
"I bought the denim and chambray in this shirt. I love them! rugged good looks and wrinkle free to boot!"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift!,
March 11, 2014
By: joz51
from catalogue
"My 27 year old fussy, fussy son loved this shirt. One on the first things I have ever bought him that he actually liked!"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfection,
March 4, 2014
By: JSS1
from Willamette Valley, Oregon
"Every last detail about this shirt can be summed up in one word: perfection.
Style, fit, material, stitching, size: it's all perfect.
The only negative is that no other leisure shirt even comes close so I need to buy 6 more of these!
"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Typical Orvis Shirt: Terrific,
January 26, 2014
By: Oxy65
from Duarte, CA
"Good looking shirt with the always consistent Orvis fit. The dark blue color goes well with any color pants or sweater."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Pure Cotton Denim Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful shirt,
January 15, 2014
By: SeaJayR
from Pittsburgh, PA
"My husband requested a dress denim shirt for Christmas. It really is a beautiful shirt and can be worn for dress under a blazer or just casual. The material is very soft but since it is wrinkle-free is stays looking great. He is very happy with it!"