Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

ExOffico® Give-N-Go Men's T-Shirt

Pack light. This short-sleeved t-shirt offers quick-drying comfort in tricky climates. High performance and low maintenance, it's constructed with lightweight drirelease® fabric and features FreshGuard® technology, which limits bacteria growth while neutralizing odor. UPF 20+ sun protection. In white. Nylon/Lycra. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ExOffico® Give-N-Go Men's T-Shirt
Review 1 for ExOffico® Give-N-Go Men's T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
March 1, 2014
By: Winst
from KY
"Ordered several of these and my husband loves them! So light and comfortable."
Review 2 for ExOffico® Give-N-Go Men's T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
T-Shirts for dress and sport,
February 13, 2014
By: 123Flyfishingforever
from North Carolina
"Comfort and versatility . The ExO T -shirt made with the same fabric as the bottoms .....feels comfortable the moment you put it on when you need an undershirt for a jacket and tie and then later in the day under a shirt for sports.
Breathable and non binding I will cycle the old cotton ones out and replace with ExO A bit expensive...but worth it.
"
Review 3 for ExOffico® Give-N-Go Men's T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these shirts,
August 28, 2013
By: TJJO
from NJ
"These are my workout shirts when I travel, all I need is 1 or 2 and I can hit the gym every day and still travel light. All it takes is a quick rinse with shampoo in the sink and hanging them overnight and you are good to go. Smashingly good product."
Review 4 for ExOffico® Give-N-Go Men's T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive but good,
March 11, 2013
By: Anonymous
"I bought this t-shirt as a test to see if it would work under my base layer when I cross country ski. I think it will work well. The size seems right on and it feels great. Just kind of pricy."
Review 5 for ExOffico® Give-N-Go Men's T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not a t-shirt but an Undershirt,
January 17, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Canada
"I bought this t-shirt for my husband because we do a lot of vacationing in hot places and thought, based on the reviews, it would be great for him to keep cool & comfortable. The shirt is not actually a t-shirt, but an undershirt, and it is very see-through, which made my husband uncomfortable right away. While the material seems lightweight, he would never wear it out in public because of how sheer it is. Disappointed the website advertises it as a t-shirt, but the packaging says undershirt or I would have never ordered it."
Review 6 for ExOffico® Give-N-Go Men's T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Great Product,
October 22, 2012
By: SirEZG
from Seattle, WA
"I am a big fan of the Give-n-Go boxer brief so I thought I'd give the tee shirt a try. And it did not disappoint. It has become an instant favorite."
Review 7 for ExOffico® Give-N-Go Men's T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing purchase,
October 15, 2012
By: Larry072
from Nashville, TN
"Having purchased many products of ExOffico clothing (shirts and boxers) I was looking forward to owning the tee shirt. While the fit and comfort were excellent, I was disappointed to find that the product didn't hold its white color. I bought 3 shirts and each one faded after only one or two washings, regardless of the colors they were washed with. They are now different shades of gray. I would rate the shirts much higher if it weren't for this fact."
Review 8 for ExOffico® Give-N-Go Men's T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exoffico give-n-go men's tee shift,
October 14, 2012
By: coolboy1
from raleigh, n.c.
"this is the most comfortable t-shirt that i've ever worn by far. it will keep you cool and dry. trust me it is worth the price and i will highily recommend this product to anyone. i only wish orvis would make this product in a v-neck & undershirt style."