Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Pop Color Woven Scarf

Horizontal bands of color are woven of blended yarns with a beautiful silky feel and drape. In natural multi, multi check, coral multi. One size, measures 72¼"L x 21"W, with 3½" fringe. Viscose/polyester. Dry clean. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Review 1 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for!,
August 5, 2013
By: Pokette
"I have been looking for a subtle colored scarf and this was it! Also like the softness of the fabric."
Review 2 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Color and Texture,
June 18, 2013
By: baysil
from Santa Fe, NM
"I am a scarf fanatic.......and this is a great addition to my collection. The color (grey-taupe) is neutral, but still interesting, and the texture is soft and comfy. I have yet to wear the scarf, but in 2 or 3 try-ons, it has felt light and easy to wear."
Review 3 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Scarf,
March 5, 2013
By: gagirl
"I bought the natural/multi scarf and couldn't be happier. Beautiful scarf, the soft colors add elegance to any outfit. I've already worn it at least 3 times. A pretty product, at a reasonable price ($19.00); who wouldn't be happy."
Review 4 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fashion Statement,
December 31, 2012
By: hollandwood
"In my opinion, a person can never own too many scarves.
This pop colour woven scarf is a perfect addition to my scarf collection!
"
Review 5 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice item,
December 28, 2012
By: brascioli
from NC
"I ordered these for relatives for Christmas and they were very positively received. Both of them have already worn them and they feel really nice and worm."
Review 6 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and Versatile Scarf,
December 28, 2012
By: DLynn57
from Arlington,TX
"This pop color woven scarf is very pretty and I will look forward to wearing it with a variety of different colored outfits. The quality is very good, also."
Review 7 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cozy scarf,
February 29, 2012
By: Constantshopper
from Lake Wylie, SC
"I really like this scarf a lot, it goes with everything - but what happened to Winter Weather here in SC? Guess I'll have to wait until next year to get full use of it!"
Review 8 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pizzaz!,
February 23, 2012
By: buhlag
from idaho
"Nice colorblocks. You can fold the scarf for a variety of colors to match your outfit. It's not bulky, can wear in summer as an accent to make that outfit pop!"
Review 9 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
POP OF COLOR,
February 2, 2012
By: subee
from Lex., KY
"Ordered two of these scarves - one in the coral plaid and the other in the pastel multi color. These are gorgeous and can be used year round especially with scarves being such a popular fashion accessory now. Great year round fabric."
Review 10 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy,
January 24, 2012
By: tnshoe
"I sent this product to a very good friend and she loved it"
Review 11 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Versatile Scarf,
January 17, 2012
By: Kateslate
from Whitefish Bay, WI
"Light weight colorful scarf, nice mixture of warm and cool colors will go with everything. It does "pop the color" of every outfit."
Review 12 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful!,
January 13, 2012
By: ginnywinny
from Annapolis, MD
"This scarf is beautiful and will match a jacket my friend has perfectly."
Review 13 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
January 13, 2012
By: SoozR
from Staunton, VA
"Beautiful scarf, I've had many compliments. Comfortable and goes with most anything. Warm, but not too warm."
Review 14 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile scarves,
January 10, 2012
By: Heff
from Yankee Hill (Feather River Canyon) CA
"I purchased 2 different colors of this scarf and am very pleased. It is hard to gage how the fabric will"feel" sight unseen but I trust Orvis and am happy with the material used. The colors are a nice mix and will tie in a lot of varied outfits. The scarf is long and yet not heavy as many wool scarves tend to be-this I can use year round!"
Review 15 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scarf...,
January 1, 2012
By: ETA1
"Nice natural colors, goes with a lot of outfits... My girl loved it. She wears it and smiles."
Review 16 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the colors,
December 30, 2011
By: mspe
from Denver, CO
"I always loved the scarf but thought the price was a little high. When I saw it on sale I ordered it immediately and am very happy with it. The colors are lovely and I know I will enjoy wearing it for years to come."
Review 17 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wardrobe stable,
December 29, 2011
By: Bermudablue
from Ira, vermont
"Love the scarf. Ended up purchasing another after my daughter saw mine. Very soft and the rainbow of colors makes it so versatile."
Review 18 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
color "blah",
December 15, 2011
By: grammymar
"colors are much prettier in the catalog..........disappointed.........will be returning it."
Review 19 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wife Happy,
December 5, 2011
By: WMacK
from High Rock Lake, NC
"My wife loves it! She loves the colors making it quite versatile. Thanks Orvis!"
Review 20 for Pop Color Woven Scarf
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coming back for more,
December 5, 2011
By: duffy18
from Fairhope, AL
"I bought the coral for myself for fall and winter. EVERYONE compliments it. Great colors to pick up a dress coat or car coat... I'm buying the spring colors for myself now, and several more of both colors for Xmas presents."