Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cottage Garden Print Tee

Enlivened with a cheerful floral print, our V-neck tee shirt is gently shaped with our slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Soft cotton knit. Henley placket with agoya shell buttons. Three-quarter sleeves. Women's floral V-neck tee shirt in deep navy. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.155 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
16
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
4
77 of 97(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Stories:
Customer Reviews for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Review 1 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Blouse,
June 29, 2015
By: GracieAnn
from Oxford UK
"This is the second one I have bought
I found the 1st one so useful for looking good whilst abroad in my cottage garden Blouse on holiday as well as looking smart on days out at home In other words I am delighted to have another one.
Thank you Orvis.
"
Review 2 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100% cotton Tee,
June 29, 2015
By: askid
from Virginia
"The 100% cotton fabric is perfect and so is the fit. Anything with spandex in it, fits too closely. Pretty pattern and it is nice to have sleeves.
Thanks"
Review 3 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and smart look and fit,
June 27, 2015
By: violinda
from Rochester,NY
"Thank you for gaving this in your collection. It makes me feel comfortable and looking sharp ."
Review 4 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites,
June 27, 2015
By: Roz45
from Blue Ridge, TX
"This is a great top. I love the v-neck, fabric, print of the fabric and the fit. Like all the Orvis clothing I have purchased, it's very high quality. I get compliments every time I wear it."
Review 5 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Tee,
June 17, 2015
By: VHL405
from Northeastern PA
"The Cottage Garden Print Tee is a classic shirt with a navy blue print. It goes with dress white pants, navy blue capris and jeans.
So glad I ordered it to add to my collection of beautiful shirts.
"
Review 6 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A useful purchase,
June 12, 2015
By: crowe40
from Surrey
"This is the second top of the same make and style have bought.
It is cool cotton and the print is attractive in navy blue and white.
Washes and irons well.
Enjoying wearing with white trousers or jeans."
Review 7 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
June 19, 2014
By: vacationbound
"very nice..comfortable and looks good with white or navy"
Review 8 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Top,
June 19, 2014
By: VermontGeeGee
from Essex, Vermont
"I love this top. It's true to size, fits beautifully and is really attractive."
Review 9 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice blouse but too much,
June 19, 2014
By: grandmalouie
"the blouse was a gift and made a great hit. Looks good and washes up nicely. Bought it on sale. But using a higher tax rate than the actual, and the shipping and handling charges were excessive. Boosted the fees to almost 50% of the price of the blouse. I will not be ordering from Orvis again."
Review 10 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh navy and white,
June 16, 2014
By: Tigerlily11
from Greenwich CT
"This fresh color combination lightens your day. It certainly met my expect ions. Love it!!"
Review 11 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repeat Puschase,
June 12, 2014
By: Horsedhoe
from catalog
"I have one of these jersey in red/white and have worn it to death and it still holds shape and color, and like it's 100% cotton. Also I'm short in stature and this item is not excessively long even though it isn't offered in Petite sizes."
Review 12 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very satifactory,
June 5, 2014
By: AYJA
from Asheville
"The purchase arrived on time and is exactly as advertised .I would recommend this product to my friends. Orvis continues to be reasonable and reliable, and I look forward to future purchases."
Review 13 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loveliest I've ever had,
June 5, 2014
By: GmaJoDi
from Tulsa OK
"This shirt was a great surprise. Soft , great shape and fit. I've had so many compliments on it. It just really feels and looks great. My husband said it makes me look slimmer and that is some accomplishment. Thank you so much!"
Review 14 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy tee,
June 4, 2014
By: mhb01
"Really like this tee -- fits well and is well made."
Review 15 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
June 3, 2014
By: CJxalu
"Stylish and fits beautifully. Works well with dress slacks and jeans."
Review 16 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Blouse!,
May 22, 2014
By: DutchOma
from Sacramento, California
"True to sizing chart; Feels great on the skin; Easy to Wash and Dry with no need to iron. Would like to see in additional colors."
Review 17 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice quality blouse,
April 21, 2014
By: 123MB
from Morden MB Canada
"I love it and feels so nice on and with 3/4 sleeves is great. Very nice fabric .Price was fine too."
Review 18 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome new spring shirt!,
February 28, 2014
By: Caroline1
from Charlotte, NC
"This floral Henley looked amazing online, and even better when it arrived! I love the fit, and the fabric feels so good. A great choice for spring and summer, or under a jacket anytime!"
Review 19 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spring Look,
February 26, 2014
By: Hummel78
"This top looks nice combined with navy or white pants or skirt.
I like the comfortable weight and quality and the somewhat dressy neckline
"
Review 20 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable,
February 17, 2014
By: Bazea49
from Mo
"Very soft, fits well, would buy again. Like the way it looks on me."