Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Cottage Garden Print Tee

Enlivened with a cheerful floral print, our V-neck tee shirt is gently shaped with our slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Soft cotton knit. Henley placket with agoya shell buttons. Three-quarter sleeves. Women's floral V-neck tee shirt in deep navy. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.099 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
16
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
4
71 of 91(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Review 1 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
June 19, 2014
By: vacationbound
"very nice..comfortable and looks good with white or navy"
Review 2 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Top,
June 19, 2014
By: VermontGeeGee
from Essex, Vermont
"I love this top. It's true to size, fits beautifully and is really attractive."
Review 3 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice blouse but too much,
June 19, 2014
By: grandmalouie
"the blouse was a gift and made a great hit. Looks good and washes up nicely. Bought it on sale. But using a higher tax rate than the actual, and the shipping and handling charges were excessive. Boosted the fees to almost 50% of the price of the blouse. I will not be ordering from Orvis again."
Review 4 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh navy and white,
June 16, 2014
By: Tigerlily11
from Greenwich CT
"This fresh color combination lightens your day. It certainly met my expect ions. Love it!!"
Review 5 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repeat Puschase,
June 12, 2014
By: Horsedhoe
from catalog
"I have one of these jersey in red/white and have worn it to death and it still holds shape and color, and like it's 100% cotton. Also I'm short in stature and this item is not excessively long even though it isn't offered in Petite sizes."
Review 6 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very satifactory,
June 5, 2014
By: AYJA
from Asheville
"The purchase arrived on time and is exactly as advertised .I would recommend this product to my friends. Orvis continues to be reasonable and reliable, and I look forward to future purchases."
Review 7 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loveliest I've ever had,
June 5, 2014
By: GmaJoDi
from Tulsa OK
"This shirt was a great surprise. Soft , great shape and fit. I've had so many compliments on it. It just really feels and looks great. My husband said it makes me look slimmer and that is some accomplishment. Thank you so much!"
Review 8 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy tee,
June 4, 2014
By: mhb01
"Really like this tee -- fits well and is well made."
Review 9 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase,
June 3, 2014
By: CJxalu
"Stylish and fits beautifully. Works well with dress slacks and jeans."
Review 10 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Blouse!,
May 22, 2014
By: DutchOma
from Sacramento, California
"True to sizing chart; Feels great on the skin; Easy to Wash and Dry with no need to iron. Would like to see in additional colors."
Review 11 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice quality blouse,
April 21, 2014
By: 123MB
from Morden MB Canada
"I love it and feels so nice on and with 3/4 sleeves is great. Very nice fabric .Price was fine too."
Review 12 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome new spring shirt!,
February 28, 2014
By: Caroline1
from Charlotte, NC
"This floral Henley looked amazing online, and even better when it arrived! I love the fit, and the fabric feels so good. A great choice for spring and summer, or under a jacket anytime!"
Review 13 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spring Look,
February 26, 2014
By: Hummel78
"This top looks nice combined with navy or white pants or skirt.
I like the comfortable weight and quality and the somewhat dressy neckline
"
Review 14 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable,
February 17, 2014
By: Bazea49
from Mo
"Very soft, fits well, would buy again. Like the way it looks on me."
Review 15 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome,
February 17, 2014
By: Moiaussi
from Harrisburg PA
"This is a perfect three-season tee and it doesn't fade!"
Review 16 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great.,
February 11, 2014
By: Soxgrandma
from Punta Gorda, FL
"This top looks very nice and is quite comfortable. Glad I bought it."
Review 17 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Top,
February 10, 2014
By: SilverGram
from Little Rock, AR
"I love this soft comfortable top with jeans or dress pants. The size is perfect. I already had it in red so this time I got the navy. It looks really great with jeans. Also works very well with layering."
Review 18 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
was very nice,
February 4, 2014
By: jo11
"It fit nicely and I hope it doesn't shrink. It is nice and cool for fl weather. Have trouble finding that in the winter time."
Review 19 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my purchase.,
February 3, 2014
By: LittleO
from Western Kentucky
"I can't wait until Spring to wear my new shirt. Love the color, makes me think of Spring."
Review 20 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely to look at!,
January 29, 2014
By: Amelita
from Cool, CA
"Fresh and Springy looking.
Feels nice and has a comfortable fit.
"