Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Cottage Garden Print Tee

Enlivened with a cheerful floral print, our V-neck tee shirt is gently shaped with our slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Soft cotton knit. Henley placket with agoya shell buttons. Three-quarter sleeves. Women's floral V-neck tee shirt in deep navy. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.987 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
4
58 of 78(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Stories:
Customer Reviews for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Review 1 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome new spring shirt!,
February 28, 2014
By: Caroline1
from Charlotte, NC
"This floral Henley looked amazing online, and even better when it arrived! I love the fit, and the fabric feels so good. A great choice for spring and summer, or under a jacket anytime!"
Review 2 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spring Look,
February 26, 2014
By: Hummel78
"This top looks nice combined with navy or white pants or skirt.
I like the comfortable weight and quality and the somewhat dressy neckline
"
Review 3 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable,
February 17, 2014
By: Bazea49
from Mo
"Very soft, fits well, would buy again. Like the way it looks on me."
Review 4 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome,
February 17, 2014
By: Moiaussi
from Harrisburg PA
"This is a perfect three-season tee and it doesn't fade!"
Review 5 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great.,
February 11, 2014
By: Soxgrandma
from Punta Gorda, FL
"This top looks very nice and is quite comfortable. Glad I bought it."
Review 6 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Top,
February 10, 2014
By: SilverGram
from Little Rock, AR
"I love this soft comfortable top with jeans or dress pants. The size is perfect. I already had it in red so this time I got the navy. It looks really great with jeans. Also works very well with layering."
Review 7 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
was very nice,
February 4, 2014
By: jo11
"It fit nicely and I hope it doesn't shrink. It is nice and cool for fl weather. Have trouble finding that in the winter time."
Review 8 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my purchase.,
February 3, 2014
By: LittleO
from Western Kentucky
"I can't wait until Spring to wear my new shirt. Love the color, makes me think of Spring."
Review 9 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely to look at!,
January 29, 2014
By: Amelita
from Cool, CA
"Fresh and Springy looking.
Feels nice and has a comfortable fit.
"
Review 10 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pretty color,
August 14, 2013
By: rose79
from B.C., Canada
"Nice color but kind of shapeless. I ordered a small but it was a very wide shirt for a small. Fabric quality was nice though."
Review 11 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality!,
August 7, 2013
By: adaa
from Martinez, California
"This cotton T. Shirt was made of good quality cotton and has a lovely look with a v neck. Very feminine and the beige buttons add a nice look as well! I was very pleased with this item and...it's very soft feeling as well."
Review 12 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go to Shirt,
July 9, 2013
By: ChampagneSLS
from Richmond, VA
"This is a good quality cotton shirt that can be worn absolutely anywhere.
I love it and it fits perfectly.
"
Review 13 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely tee,
July 4, 2013
By: crabcakes
"This product is comfortable to wear and lovely to look at"
Review 14 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not quite what I expected,
July 4, 2013
By: KatieKat
from Palmer, Alaska
"The top arrived yesterday. I ordered a medium and should have ordered a large (my fault, not Orvis's) however, the last blouse that I ordered, a medium was perfect, but again, that's the way clothing goes. Anyway, I was also disappointed in the fabric. I expected a soft, thicker- than-most, cotton knit, and instead, the fabric was a bit stiff and thinner than I expected. I will be returning it. For the price, the top should be a higher quality cotton."
Review 15 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Versatile,
June 27, 2013
By: Lalla
from Hudson OH
"This top can go anywhere depending on what bottom you choose. And it's very comfortabe since it's made of all cotton. It is also a 3-season piece."
Review 16 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pretty but!,
June 26, 2013
By: Samave
from San Luis Obispo, CA
"I ordered this because I love the print, but it was too long, and too wide in the top to feel good. I washed it, hoping it would shrink a little, but it still feel sloppy. I wish you had petite sizes in this."
Review 17 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt,
June 18, 2013
By: mamitaH
from Mason, TX
"The material is not too lightweight and the pattern was great for me."
Review 18 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for summer,
June 11, 2013
By: arlette
from Connecticut
"This Garden Print Tee is a perfect
addition to my summer wardrobe.
Looks great with white and navy
slacks. Can be casual or dressier. The fit is perfect...however
I'm only 5'2" so it is longer than I really would like, it's still a great top..
a go to tee for all summer.
"
Review 19 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Class Act,
June 8, 2013
By: Joey5
from Redding, CA
"This is a beautiul top, a great compliment to any figure. It doesn't clig and drapes nicely. The material is a bit heavy for 100 degree weather, will save it for cool nights or fall weather. I really love the style, pattern and fit. The v-neck line is flattering but not revealing."
Review 20 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
generous fit,
June 6, 2013
By: jeeperD
from Kentucky
"Being a pear shape, the problem I have with most longer shirts is that they pull tight across my hips. Not this one!
I ordered my usual XL and it isn't clingy anywhere.
Wish the sleeves were fit more closely to the arm or in an elbow length. Too baggy looking so I rolled them up to wear. I can sew a little so I will probably alter.
Like the neckline - more flattering than Orvis' usual high rounded neckline."