Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Cottage Garden Print Tee

Enlivened with a cheerful floral print, our V-neck tee shirt is gently shaped with our slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Soft cotton knit. Henley placket with agoya shell buttons. Three-quarter sleeves. Women's floral V-neck tee shirt in deep navy. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.209 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
18
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
4
89 of 110(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Stories:
Customer Reviews for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Review 1 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bes ever,
July 26, 2015
By: railsplitter
from Baltimore MD
"This blouse fits just right. Dries without ironing. It is my second one. The blue is great and so is the red. Love it. I needed to order down a size...yeah!!!!"
Review 2 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 16, 2015
By: jemp
"Purchased for my Mom who tends to prefer only nice 'solid' classics. She loves this top and it looks great. Had to exchange for an extra-large using an easy process before it was returned. My Mom Blooms!!!"
Review 3 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
flowered shirt,
July 15, 2015
By: cjfb
from Cape Cod
"It is a little shorter than I thought but it fits well and is very good quality. It will be great for those in-between seasons, not hot, not cold."
Review 4 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it Twice,
July 14, 2015
By: TNCPA
from Knoxville, TN
"This shirt has a flattering fit on a "fluffier" figure. Looks great for work or play. I bought it a couple of years ago and had a problem with the colors running in the dryer, but loved it so much I bought it again and will be more careful to follow tag instructions for laundry."
Review 5 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice looking Tee.,
July 13, 2015
By: Izabella
from MA
"It is very nice quality tee but is a big loose for the size. Still will recommend, very nice fabric."
Review 6 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing purchase.,
July 13, 2015
By: Mestie
from North Carolina
"The style and fabric content were not as satisfactory as my past purchases from Orvis."
Review 7 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased -,
July 9, 2015
By: SWJones6
from S New Berlin, NY
"My faith in on line ordering has been renewed. The fit, style and quality were perfect."
Review 8 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, Versatile Top,
July 8, 2015
By: rocklandwildflower1
from Lower Hudson Valley, NY
"Deep navy background with a variety of flowers in white. Five small shell buttons add distinction. Can be used to dress "up" or "down." Appealing to me because I am an avid gardener!
I am 5'8' and slim: fit is just right in M.
"
Review 9 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Tee!,
July 7, 2015
By: Punkin1966
"I love everything about this top. It did shrink a little in the dryer but not enough to alter the fit. Good quality fabric and style!"
Review 10 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Top!,
July 6, 2015
By: Jlive
from IL
"My husband actually picked this top out and for once we both agreed on color style, etc. I was just so pleased when it arrived.... I have not had the
opportunity to wear it yet but it looks as versital hanging in my closet as it did in the catalog... No regrets here!!
"
Review 11 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
July 2, 2015
By: Clarisa
"Fits great, not so tight you could count my ribs! Very comfortable. Wish you would make more like these."
Review 12 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 2, 2015
By: mgcox
from Gainesville, Fla
"love this shirt so much that I ordered two more to give my daughters. The material is very soft and mine has held its shape and color through many washings."
Review 13 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 1, 2015
By: fitmeplease
from shoreline CT
"This is a lovely, soft shirt that's self-lined for modesty. The neckline is also demure and the comfort is superb. The pattern is two toned (blue and white on mine) and is equally balanced - i.e. one color is not dominant over the other. A great buy for the more mature woman."
Review 14 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Blouse,
June 29, 2015
By: GracieAnn
from Oxford UK
"This is the second one I have bought
I found the 1st one so useful for looking good whilst abroad in my cottage garden Blouse on holiday as well as looking smart on days out at home In other words I am delighted to have another one.
Thank you Orvis.
"
Review 15 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100% cotton Tee,
June 29, 2015
By: askid
from Virginia
"The 100% cotton fabric is perfect and so is the fit. Anything with spandex in it, fits too closely. Pretty pattern and it is nice to have sleeves.
Thanks"
Review 16 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy and smart look and fit,
June 27, 2015
By: violinda
from Rochester,NY
"Thank you for gaving this in your collection. It makes me feel comfortable and looking sharp ."
Review 17 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my favorites,
June 27, 2015
By: Roz45
from Blue Ridge, TX
"This is a great top. I love the v-neck, fabric, print of the fabric and the fit. Like all the Orvis clothing I have purchased, it's very high quality. I get compliments every time I wear it."
Review 18 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Tee,
June 17, 2015
By: VHL405
from Northeastern PA
"The Cottage Garden Print Tee is a classic shirt with a navy blue print. It goes with dress white pants, navy blue capris and jeans.
So glad I ordered it to add to my collection of beautiful shirts.
"
Review 19 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A useful purchase,
June 12, 2015
By: crowe40
from Surrey
"This is the second top of the same make and style have bought.
It is cool cotton and the print is attractive in navy blue and white.
Washes and irons well.
Enjoying wearing with white trousers or jeans."
Review 20 for Cottage Garden Print Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
June 19, 2014
By: vacationbound
"very nice..comfortable and looks good with white or navy"