Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee

Our popular short-sleeved Funnelneck Tee shirt features a feminine neckline that is universally flattering. In our customers' favorite cotton/poly interlock with a double-layered front for enhanced coverage. Gently shaped in our slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Women's fashion tee shirt is made from cotton/polyester. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.454 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (350 reviews)
5 stars
231
4 stars
74
3 stars
25
2 stars
13
1 star
7
310 of 350(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Review 1 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great layering piece,
August 16, 2014
By: NancyJ75
from Eugene, Or
"Short sleeved Funnel Neck Tee. Fabric was easy to care for which is always a plus! Layers well under a jacket or sweater . It is versatile enough that it can be casual or dressy with the addition of different jewelry."
Review 2 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant and useful,
August 4, 2014
By: Missspeaking
from Cleveland OH
"I have 5 of these for warm weather wear and prefer them to the round neck tees. The colors are subtle and thus quite useful. No ironing needed, can be kept folded in a drawer to save closet space. A really good purchase."
Review 3 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Tee,
July 31, 2014
By: RedHen
from Texas
"This is the second of this style that I have purchased. I would buy more if there still other colors available. It fits well and washes well. Even though I don't care for the green color, I kept it because I like the style."
Review 4 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another winner!,
July 30, 2014
By: Jerseygardener
from Magnolia, NJ
"Good looking, comfortable, and easy care and easy wear. What more could I ask. I would have liked more color availability."
Review 5 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
July 25, 2014
By: SMD1
"This is one of my favorite shirts. It washes well and is great for travel.."
Review 6 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful fit and fabric,
July 25, 2014
By: PolishPincess732
from Marlboro, NJ
"This is the fourth shirt of this type that I've purchased. t\The fabric feels so good and the fit is true to size. The neckline is a perfect frame for jewelry."
Review 7 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and soft,
July 23, 2014
By: CHammer
from Bowie, MD
"A really flatting knit shirt - very soft yet substantial fabric, fits like a dream. I have black, white, and a shade of green - all are uniform in size and quality. The neckline is a touch of dressier appearance but goes nicely with jeans, skirt, or nice slacks. Keep offering, please!"
Review 8 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New favourite top,
July 21, 2014
By: cack
from Surrey, Canada
"I first purchased this top in white, size medium. It fits well except I wish it came in petite, I am 5ft 3 inches and have to get them shortened. They wash well, comfortable and look great dressy or casual. Love the fabric so much I ordered two more in different colours."
Review 9 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased,
July 15, 2014
By: Cricket51
"I am very pleased with this Tee. Fit, quality, look are all excellent!! Great purchase!"
Review 10 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for Me,
July 14, 2014
By: LadyZ
"The collar on this shirt did not suit me at all; it focuses attention on the neck area, which is not ideal for those of us with long and (sigh) beginning-to-wrinkle necks. While the shirt is nicely made and the fabric is very soft and comfortable, I returned it because of the styling."
Review 11 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable T-Shirt,
July 12, 2014
By: KEAH
from California
"This T-shirt is so comfortable. It looks good in most situations: casual daytime into evening. I now have it in 3 colors."
Review 12 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable - go everywhere,
July 10, 2014
By: SIMom
from Staten Island, New York
"This top is casual yet can be dressy. It looks good with jeans and skirts. Very packable , very comfortable and washes well. I have it in three colors and am delighted with it. The sizing is generous. I ordered it in my regular size and it is roomy and fits very well."
Review 13 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality top,
July 9, 2014
By: Memethgra
from LA
"This is a very nice top. The fabric is so soft and comfortable, but is not thin or see-through. The fit is true to size and it's a good value for the price."
Review 14 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Knit Shirt,
July 8, 2014
By: Lynna75
"This shirt is very comfortable, the material is soft to the touch and washes up well. The neckline is very flattering."
Review 15 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality top,
July 8, 2014
By: 1sunshine1
from Jackson, CA
"Great top, love the material and the way it fits. Not too tight or too lose, just right. Quality!!!"
Review 16 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So pleased,
June 30, 2014
By: momb
from Utah
"I always read the reviews before I purchase and they influence my decisions. I have looked at the funnel neck tee for a long time and finally bought it. I will buy more colors. Love the fit. The fabric is different than I expected. I thought it would be more cotton-like, but it is like a thick jersey. I am very pleased with it...not see-through and the fit is feminine, but not too tight and revealing."
Review 17 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect T,
June 28, 2014
By: Babbsi
"Love the versatility! Goes anywhere and with anything."
Review 18 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning shirt,
June 27, 2014
By: TaniaPerrysburgOhio
"Stunning shirt, great style, a little different for a T, can dress it up or down and fit is perfect."
Review 19 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
June 17, 2014
By: DauphinChick
from Myrtle Beach, SC
"A tee with a bit of class. Love it. The material, the fit, and the neck line. Perfect!!!"
Review 20 for Short-Sleeved Funnelneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite shirt,
June 16, 2014
By: keenie
from Florida
"I really like this shirt. I have a yellow, a white and a blue!!!"