Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee

This is probably the most flattering tee shirt you'll wear all season. Our original design showcases bold blocks of colors mixed with graduated stripes. Styled with a wide boatneck-the neckline that compliments every woman. Snazzy little buttons at the shoulders. Three-quarter sleeves. Gently shaped with our slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Review 1 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
March 22, 2014
By: Ducks7
from Pasadena, CA
"I've worn this 3 times already since it arrived.....it looks fabulous. As always, Orvis sizes are consistent so you know exactly how it will fit.
Each time I wear it, I always get compliments.
It's perfect for spring when it's still cool in the mornings. I chose the navy and yellow option and couldn't be happier.
"
Review 2 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Tee,
March 17, 2014
By: Malsy
from Vero Beach, Fl
"Love the striped tee. It is so bright and fresh looking. The fit is true to size. I receive many compliments every time I were it."
Review 3 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy Tee,
March 10, 2014
By: Debbie1113
from Massachusetts
"Love the colors of this tee. When I wear it, I feel bright and cheerful from the colors!! Washed and dried without any shrinkage...Easy. That's what I love, an easy wardrobe."
Review 4 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Gift,
March 9, 2014
By: Sweetpea33
from Guntersville, AL
"I gave this as a gift to my sister-in-law and she loved it. It fits perfect and looks great!"
Review 5 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Runs small,
March 7, 2014
By: Suelani2
from Maine
"It is pretty and lovely fabric but runs a size smaller than it should be."
Review 6 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Cotton Top; Flattering style,
March 5, 2014
By: SusanC5
from Washington DC
"Very nice cotton striped top; runs true to size. Good colors contrast; Very flattering and comfortable."
Review 7 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great length,
February 25, 2014
By: NJWolf
"I love this top. I love the length and it held its shape after washing."
Review 8 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great top,
February 19, 2014
By: Rah1
"Very flattering.True to size. Like the longer length.
Looks great with white pants and denim.
"
Review 9 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely wardrobe addition,
February 14, 2014
By: noscc
from Calgary, AB, Canada
"Great colour combination. Material very soft but has a nice form to it. Very comfortable to wear.
Only reservation is that it is not described adequately in the catalogue. Wasn't sure if it was going to be black or navy. It is a very dark shade of the latter."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for Spring,
February 11, 2014
By: jaji
from Wisconsin
"This is the perfect tee for spring with a fresh spring palette. The color combination is perfect and the weight is just right for the transition into spring. I love it. The green matches the color of the prehnite gemstone and the Swarovski crysytal dark indigo for matching jewelry."
Review 11 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute and comfortable,
February 6, 2014
By: SuitcaseSue
from Laguna Niguel, CA
"This is a very attractive top. I got the yellow one and feel very good wearing it. It is true to size."
Review 12 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy,
February 4, 2014
By: shopper1325
from Canada
"This tee is perfect for our future trip .I love the quality & fit."
Review 13 for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is why I keep coming back.,
January 31, 2014
By: Teapot820
from Cincinnati OH
"The color caught my eye right away! It was what I needed to brighten up a dreary winter day. Lime green, navy and white stripes screamed Spring! I was not disappointed when the tee shirt arrived. The colors were the same as they appeared in the catalog. The fabric is a nice weight, not too thin. I'm 5ft 7", ordered a large and it fits."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Colorblock and Mixed-Stripes Boatneck Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1