Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper

Slippers don't get much cozier than these. Silky, soft suede uppers are fully lined in luxurious shearling with a generous shearling cuff at the instep. Lightweight EVA outsoles feature a rubber inset to provide secure traction both indoors and out. Women's shearling lined slippers in black, chestnut. Imported.Women's whole sizes: 5, 6, 11.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Review 1 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Soft,
April 3, 2013
By: slippery
"Very very comfortable. Sizing is true to form. Would recommend."
Review 2 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Slippers,
April 2, 2013
By: Millicentann
from Davis, CA
"These slippers are perfect for frequent changes from shoes to slippers. Even with all the fur, they fit true to size with or without socks."
Review 3 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uggs,
January 17, 2013
By: SaraNF
from Indio, Ca
"Ugg slip-ons are great. Enjoying them and glad I got them. Only wish both colors were available as brown was out. Told that there won't be more in until next season so had to settle with dark colored ones. They are expensive so expected them to be nice and they were."
Review 4 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Slippers Made,
January 1, 2013
By: LauerFamily
from Oakland Township, MI
"This is the 5 pair of these that I have got my wife. If only I could get the dog to stop chewing them up...."
Review 5 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big slippers,
December 29, 2012
By: ChrissyB
from B'ham, MI
"I love these slippers but, they run big. I wear an 8.5 and ordered up per the customer service lady. I got them and they were too big. Warm and comfortable, great for Mich. winters!"
Review 6 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slippers!,
December 29, 2012
By: BostonMatty
"This is the second pair of these slippers that I own. They are warm, comfortable, and easy to slip in and out of. The sole makes them suitable for wearing outside, as well as, in. Thank you, Orvis!"
Review 7 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable slipper ever!,
December 8, 2012
By: 5stars
from Alexandria, VA
"I've had these slippers for three years. They are the most comfortable slipper I've ever owned. They have a lot of structure, especially needed with homes with hardwood floors. After a long day at work, they are a welcome treat.
They make an excellent x-mas present!
"
Review 8 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves them!,
November 13, 2012
By: Mommamia
from Bigfork, Montana
"I ordered them for a Christmas present for my daughter but couldn't wait to give them to her one cold day in Montana and they were much appreciated."
Review 9 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A big hit!,
January 23, 2012
By: JasonT
"I purchased these for my sister in law and she loves them! They are very well made and provide exceptional warmth."
Review 10 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very warm and comfortable,
December 31, 2011
By: larrikin1
from Texas
"These slippers are first class, materials and construction are very high quality."
Review 11 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slippers,
December 31, 2011
By: CDWN
from Gulf Coast
"These Ugs have great support, very comfortable, easy on and off."
Review 12 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome slippers,
December 31, 2011
By: Canadagirl67
from Ottawa, ON. Canada
"Extremly comfortable slippers, with a great no slip sole. Very durable, and last forever! Highly recommended"
Review 13 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm at last,
December 30, 2011
By: Number1Gram
from La Canada Flintridge, CA
"Best slippers ever. Easy to wear, lovely and soft inside. Great soles to wear outside when you go to retrieve the morning paper."
Review 14 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and Cosy,
December 30, 2011
By: loni
from Alberta, Canada
"This is a very lovely and well-made slipper. Super soft and comfortable.They are incredibly comfortable and I wear them almost every day, even in the snow."
Review 15 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Slipper Shoe,
December 29, 2011
By: Celiine
from Dublin, OH
"This slipper is perfect for warmth and support. They were stiff at first, but wore in quickly. I feel comfortable running out to get the mail and running around the house."
Review 16 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
UGG Slipper,
December 2, 2011
By: akkdkeiiekdkdieks
from TX
"Had to be returned as soon as they were tried on. The soles of these slippers (internal) are extremely hard, and basically hurt the recipients feet. Not sure what the manufacturer was thinking when he designed these."
Review 17 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 30, 2010
By: ksews
from Okemos Michigan
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these as an early Christmas present to myself, because I had to have unexpected total hip replacement in early December. I knew I needed a slipper I could just step into, but a comfortable one and good quality. The ugg slide surpassed my expectations. It's beautiful and very comfy, also nice and warm on bare feet out of the shower. I would highly recommend to anyone."
Review 18 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hope they last a lifetime,
January 22, 2010
By: Kayaker
from Bellevue, Wa
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are the most comfy slippers I have ever owned. I never have cold feet now!"
Review 19 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Slippers!,
January 14, 2010
By: Livie
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These Uggs are simply the greatest. I'd like to wear them everywhere."
Review 20 for UGG® Shearling Slide Slipper
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these slippers,
January 4, 2010
By: SlipperQueen
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love these slippers - they are great looking, comfy and warm. Great soles so you can even wear them outside. Best purchase of the season!"