Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Print-Trimmed Henley Tee

A pretty causal style, our updated tee shirt is refined with a bit of ruffle and contrast print trim at the Henley neckline, roll tabs, and side vents. In our gently shaped, more contemporary Favorite Fit. Long sleeves roll to three-quarter sleeves. Curved hem. In white. Polyester/cotton/rayon. Wasahble. Imported. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Review 1 for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute top,
September 19, 2014
By: BostonBean
from Boston, MA
"The trim gives this top some panache. It's great with jeans. I prefer wearing solid colors (except for the passport adventure tops) so this trim detail attractively distinguishes it from a plain solid white tee.
Laundering instructions are do not tumble dry (must be air dried) therefore just 4 stars.
"
Review 2 for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great quality,
September 11, 2014
By: sandra1942
from Asheville, NC
"I bought this shirt for my sister and she is picky! The material was so soft. And the fit perfect. I'll probably get one for me!"
Review 3 for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute design,
September 6, 2014
By: NCgardener
from Durham, NC
"BUT-reviewers are right about size issues. I ordered one size up, wished it had been two because of the thinness of the fabric. You will need a tank under it. Instead of returning, I'm putting it aside for a Christmas gift to a smaller gal."
Review 4 for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very perku,
August 30, 2014
By: Jazzy70
"Very cute with the perky, smart trim. Nice addition to a Henley."
Review 5 for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish,
August 22, 2014
By: foothillsflora
from Littleton, CO
"I wore this shirt to a ladies group today and received many compliments. I find the shirt to be stylish and comfortable."
Review 6 for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt.,
August 13, 2014
By: Cooneygram
from Milwaukee suburbs
"This shirt looks wonderful with jeans. It looks crisp and perky. The only downside is that it is a little sheer. I wear a white tank under mine. I bought two of these shirts in size large. One fit like a size medium and the other was like a large (but still on the small side for an Orvis Large). I re-ordered another large and it fit fine. I love this shirt!"
Review 7 for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Girly Tee,
July 31, 2014
By: Shoulders
from Winfield, IL
"Love the blue trim on this light weight henley. Great for warm days when you still want covered arms. I usually order a small from Orvis, the fit is a little snug, but it didn't shrink in the wash, so got the correct size."
Review 8 for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smaller,
July 28, 2014
By: Formerteach
from SL, MI
"I found this top to run smaller in the bust. Cute decorations!"
Review 9 for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt!,
June 4, 2014
By: DHCFWV
from Charleston WV
"Very comfortable shirt for any season.Just the right weight..."
Review 10 for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable Tee,
May 15, 2014
By: JFM2
from Boston, MA
"Perfect with Jeans. Quite a comfortable fabric and fit was perfect."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Print-Trimmed Henley Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1