Orvis Ratings and Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee

Made in America and enlivened with an original scrolling-paisley pattern, our soft cotton tee is just the ticket for elevating your jeans-and-a-tee uniform. Classic Fit crewneck style with flattering elbow sleeves and curved hem. In black/white paisley. Pure cotton. Washable. Made in USA. Sizes XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 25" long.
Average Customer Rating:
3.643 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
9 of 14(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Review 1 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nothing Special,
July 11, 2014
By: gemlady
from NJ
"This top has a pretty pattern, but the material is very strange. It is stiff and uncomfortable. The shirt also runs small. I returned it...might consider next size up if it goes on sale for a decent price. I consider Orvis clothes to be overpriced for the quality."
Review 2 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Need more!,
July 2, 2014
By: 2Orvis
"This pretty and comfortable top fit well and received kind comments all day at a kitchen work-day where the kitchen got mighty hot. I would like to see it in different colors and perhaps patterns, but the lighter blue trim was a definite plus."
Review 3 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt,
June 10, 2014
By: Marymadsen
from New York
"Great material, well made. I normally wear a small at Orvis, I'm a medium at many other stores the small fits great. Looks very nice with black crops. Still looks perfect after the first wash."
Review 4 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
May 19, 2014
By: Guyslady
from Ninety Six, SC
"This is perfect. It has great fabric and the pattern is so versatile. I can wear it with slacks or a casual skirt and know it looks just right. I love the elbow length sleeves."
Review 5 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Will be returning,
May 5, 2014
By: grandmafufu
from now living in SC and love it!
"I am actually getting ready to return this and the rest of the order. Ordered Xlg in everything, one too small the rest I could wear for night shirts. Getting very frustrated with Orvis sizing."
Review 6 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fabric too thin,
May 4, 2014
By: margaret33
"love the elbow sleeves but the fabric utilized in the garment was too thin and had no body"
Review 7 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nicer in the picture,
March 27, 2014
By: calisunshine
from Placerville, CA
"I needed a top that would be more dressy than casual, so I ordered this one. It looks so pretty in the picture, but not so much on me! The neckline is wider than a crewneck, not so attractive on seniors. And the fit around the upper hip is snug--I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know if it will shrink too much after that. I'm a bit disappointed, I admit."
Review 8 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
paisley top,
February 25, 2014
By: boops
"Overall I like this top very much! The only problem for me is that the sleeves are a little snug. I have large upper arms so have a problem in this area, but other than that the fit is very good."
Review 9 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fit,
February 25, 2014
By: Annie2holly
"I love this top. The fit is amazing and love the length of the sleeves. The stiffness of the material diminishes after washing the top."
Review 10 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good looking,
February 17, 2014
By: Kareh
from I
"Like the print and it fits well. Also washes well."
Review 11 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit,
February 10, 2014
By: rcoat
"I like the fit and the design colors. It is perfect for what I wanted it for."
Review 12 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pretty Top,
February 10, 2014
By: BBfromTN
from Nashville, TN
"When I first took this top (black/white paisley) out of the package, I thought it looked boxy, but when I put it on it looked great - very flattering. I like the 3/4 length sleeves, & know it will go with most of my wardrobe. Can dress it up for party time or keep it casual."
Review 13 for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Scratchy fabric,
February 5, 2014
By: Boppahouse
from Anaheim Hills, CA
"I love the print and style but the fabric is not at all soft. I regret that I have to return it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pretty Paisley Elbow-Sleeved Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1