Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Clarks® Timeless Loafer

Comfortable and attractive enough that you'll want to wear them every day, these classic slip-on loafers for women have legendary Clarks full-flex construction with Active Air™ technology, a shock-absorbing rubber composition sole, and breathable leather lining. ¾" leather-wrapped stack heel for secure footing. Full-grain leather upper and leather lining. Imported.Whole and half sizes: 5½-9½, 10, 11.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Review 1 for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Service,
December 29, 2012
By: Suziq626
from New Braunfels, Tx
"Great price, fast ship, quality product, Love them, would buy again.
Can't beat Orvis.
"
Review 2 for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Stylish but ...,
December 28, 2012
By: Sohrab
from CO
"I have jsut returned these shoes as the fit was disappointing. I usually have very easy to fit feet but the arch was positioned wrong for me and they just did not feel they conformed well to my feet - also just a bit snug across ball of foot area but loose in the heel area.
Style was a good sporty look, looked well made."
Review 3 for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality assured purchase,
November 26, 2012
By: Momsey
"Loafer is constructed well and comfortable. Heel has real stacked leather not plastic or rubber as so many other shoes. Wish they had this heel style in a 2 inch.heel. Also there seems to be a quick sell out in all colors for sizes 8 and 8.5 med. - no one likes to back order and wait for 6 weeks ..."
Review 4 for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy & Comfortable!,
November 7, 2012
By: bkd4life
from Waterford, MI
"With It's slightly higher heel than the average loafer and its trim toe box, this shoe is a nice finish to my workplace wardrobe. It also pairs well with jeans for "casual Fridays" and weekend activities."
Review 5 for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good shoe,
June 13, 2012
By: imelda
from New Haven, CT
"This is an attractive and comfortable shoe, well worth the price."
Review 6 for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but Narrow,
June 11, 2012
By: JimmyJ
"I bought this shoe for my wife. She liked it very much, stylish and comfortable, but too narrow. And she does not usually have that problem."
Review 7 for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shoes!,
June 7, 2012
By: Stone1953
from Houston, TX
"Bought these shoes for my wife who wears nothing but, Clarks. She absolutely loves them! If there was stock of other colors available in her size I would have definately ordered a couple more pairs."
Review 8 for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shoe,
May 29, 2012
By: patnix
"Get more colors in stock!
Comfortable out of the box and on the feet for 12 hours."
Review 9 for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clarks Shoes,
March 27, 2012
By: vvcinn
"I purchased a pair of the same style shoes in Branson and wanted another pair. I found Orvis website and the style shoes I was looking for in a different color. The price was good so I purchased from Orvis."
Review 10 for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable Loafer,
January 1, 2012
By: Blossom8
"Great comfortable loafer. It runs true to size. I wish it had come in different widths, particularly wide width. However, these still fit me well, but may need to be stretched a little in terms of the width. They aren't the best looking shoe, but they are great as a basic everyday loafer that is comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks® Timeless Loafer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1