Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins

A unique addition to harvest season decorating, these beautiful glass pumpkins are hand blown and individually signed by a Massachusetts artist—no two are exactly alike. Together, they make a beautiful grouping, or place one on the mantel, one on the dining table, and even a couple outside on the front step. Hand blown glass pumpkins in autumn. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Review 1 for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Breath taking,
October 7, 2013
By: msorchid
from Chco, CA
"These pumpkins are exquisite. I saw my Aunt's collection and thought I really need to purchase them. They are hand blown with beautiful silver highlights. I purchased three last year and completed my set this year. I could not be more pleased. They are a wonderful addition to any décor."
Review 2 for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice, elegant pumpkin,
October 5, 2013
By: yabyums61
from New York, NY
"Cute, in the way pumpkins can be, especially if you know any pumpkins, which I'm happy to report I do."
Review 3 for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful glass,
January 9, 2013
By: NativeLongIslander
from Long Island, N.Y.
"The 3 inch pumpkin just arrived. I was so surprised with the quality. This glass pumkin is one of the nicest decorative items on my table. Thank Orvis for their quality home items."
Review 4 for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very beautiful,
December 27, 2012
By: slawdawg
from Wells, ME
"Nice craftmanship. However, the artisans who make this product were out of them and I had to wait a long time for them to be produced. However, they were perfect for my Halloween and Thanksgiving decor for my dining table."
Review 5 for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful glassware,
May 22, 2012
By: breckgirl
from Colorado
"I purchased the 3" jack-be-little glass pumpkin, and it is absolutely lovely! It is a very distinct piece of glassware with lovely coloring that catches the light in a very unique way. I plan to recommend this to a friend in England who really enjoys decorating for the fall holidays.
(I also plan to purchase another 3" pumpkin myself).
"
Review 6 for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item,
December 13, 2011
By: Rhinelander
"I bought this as a gift for my mom as she collects such things. This item has a classic look and is well made. It is also made in the US as a bonus. I will be buying the smaller versions as well."
Review 7 for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so unusual,
November 12, 2011
By: Eddid
from Scotland
"I bought this most attractive hand-blown glass pumpkin as a Christmas gift and I am truly delighted with the quality of the product. Great attention to detail. I really now want to keep it for myself!"
Review 8 for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Autumn At Its Best,
October 4, 2011
By: rainbow8413
"Really good quality . Have had a number of positive comments already . Love the autumn look in my home."
Review 9 for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crystal Pumpkins,
September 13, 2011
By: Dogtag
"bought a 3 piece set and a new single pumpkin.
all 4 were delivered in perfect condition. my wife,
a pumpkin collector (when I buy them:) ) has only one other set she admired more. would recommend all
4 without another thought
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hand-Blown Glass Pumpkins
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1