Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Desktop Charging Station

Easily organize charging cords and plugs for your cell phone, PDA, MP3 player, and games in one handsome wooden station, while keeping the devices charged and ready to go. Features four ports for multiple accessories and space inside for a surge-protecting power strip (included).5½"H x 11"L x 15¼"W.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Desktop Charging Station
Review 1 for Desktop Charging Station
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not worth the money,
December 6, 2012
By: Rudso
from Suwanee, GA
"I was very dissatisfied when I opened the box to find something of such poor quality--I put it right back in the box and send it back to Orvis.
I contacted Orvis for the return and was completely satisfied with the service. Although nothing was wrong with the product, they waived my return shipping!! Great way to run a business and secure a return customer!!
"
Review 2 for Desktop Charging Station
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase,
January 2, 2012
By: Mandy06
"Great purchase! One thing I did not realize until I opened the box was how large it is. My husband sets it on his side table and it takes over. So if you are confined to a small space this might not be the product. But if space isn't an issue then go for it!
Great product!"
Review 3 for Desktop Charging Station
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 2, 2011
By: Wallybu
from Ordered it from CA. & sending it to Florida.
"I am sending it on a young male relative as a Christmas gift. I thought it would be very helpful to keep him organized and is "toys" such as IPad, IPod, Cell phone, etc., charged and in one place."
Review 4 for Desktop Charging Station
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful organizer,
September 26, 2011
By: WillL
from Oklahoma City, OK
"I keep this on my dresser for easy recharging of devices. Everything is tidy and ready when I need it. I can easily turn off the power strip when not in use to save my chargers. Probably the handiest item I've bought in a long time and well worth the money."
Review 5 for Desktop Charging Station
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Charging Station,
July 19, 2011
By: Kimmck
from NJ
"After searching on line decided on this charging station. Originally I thought it was a bit pricey. Once received I realized it was worth the money. It sits on the corner of my kitchen counter and neatly houses our cell phones and a spot for the kids to charge an I-Touch. No one looses a charger, and I don;t have to untangle all the cords from a basket anymore!! Love this! Considering buying one for my step dad this Christmas."
Review 6 for Desktop Charging Station
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected,
January 1, 2011
By: 117L
from Orlando,fl
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was beyond pleased with the purchase,from the salespersons attitude and knowledge on product, to the way it was packaged and the time I received it.it is a beautiful piece,well made and exactly as showed on the internet,also the follow up on how they handled my purchase,showed they cared about how I was treated.MY grandson whom I purchased it for was very pleased.Thank you very much for the pleasant experience.
117?
"
Review 7 for Desktop Charging Station
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!,
December 31, 2010
By: Nerb
Good Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The package arrived well-packed and in a timely manner. We are very pleased with the overall look and functionality of this product."
Review 8 for Desktop Charging Station
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Organizer!,
December 31, 2010
By: MattG
Good Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Appearance: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hides cell phone cords and a power strip within the charging station. Stores keys, work badge, and other things which used to clutter the kitchen counter."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Desktop Charging Station
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1