Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee

Some days just seem to deserve the crisp, cool comfort of Shoreline Linen. This is the shirt for those days. Pure linen. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 21" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
23
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
1
116 of 125(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Review 1 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Met My Expectations,
April 18, 2014
By: mary14
from Independence MO
"This is my second Sweetwater Linen Tee. I purchased my other one several years ago. The color is a perfect match to the color shown in the catalog, and the fit is also perfect."
Review 2 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite summer shirt,
April 10, 2014
By: josey
from Massachusetts
"I haven't worn this shirt yet as it is still
rather cool in NE, but I bought this style several years ago and it is nice for summer, cool and comfortable. i am looking forward to wearing the navy one this year.
"
Review 3 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not flattering for me.,
April 9, 2014
By: GrammySue5
from Leesburg, FL
"The color and the material (linen) were just what I wanted; however, it did not look that well on me so I had to return the Sweetwater linen tee. I think it is a nice product but not a flattering fit for me."
Review 4 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the color,
March 27, 2014
By: RockChalkKU
from Kansas
"I'm very happy with the style and construction of this blouse. I also really like the color. I ordered the turquoise color and it is like a soft sea foam color."
Review 5 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful shirt,
March 27, 2014
By: Cinzia
from Scaramento, CA
"I purchased 2 of these because they are perfect for summer here in California - cool and comfortable! I highly recommend them!!"
Review 6 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Second purchase,
March 26, 2014
By: Marn
from Boca Raton, Florida
"I like my white Linen Tee and so bought a second, Comfortable fit, easy to take care of-I don't iron it, just smooth it out-and cool for warm weather. Will wear a lot this summer!"
Review 7 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light aqua blouse is lovely!,
March 18, 2014
By: Suzuko
from Honolulu
"I bought this same blouse in beige a few years ago and can assure you it wears well. I love the new aqua color and the color on line is true. I wear it either open with a sleeveless top underneath or buttoned by itself. It does need ironing but irons easily."
Review 8 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt,
March 13, 2014
By: Annegambaiana
"The color is wonderful for a tanned person as well as being linen. Linen is wonderful in the heat of summer."
Review 9 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this blouse,
March 4, 2014
By: FrenchRaine
from Bowling Green, KY
"The fabric, fit and quality are wonderful. I had a Sweetwater Button-Front Tee in an Eyelet fabric that was my most-worn summer blouse. I am replacing it with this."
Review 10 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great blouse,
August 29, 2013
By: Anonymous
from Dayton,ohio
"Bought for mother-in- law loves the cut and neckline"
Review 11 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linen Blouse,
August 27, 2013
By: OKFINE
from Curlew, WA
"Excellent quality and perfecit fit. I love the classic look."
Review 12 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right,
August 24, 2013
By: PizzaSnob
from New York NY
"This Tee is perfect. So comfortable that I have several and live in them during the hot summer months. Easy to hand wash and hang to dry. There are more colors that I will definitely purchase."
Review 13 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely top,
August 23, 2013
By: Ruthie6
from north west england
"very soft and comfortable nice colour -perfect and at the sale price a bargain"
Review 14 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable blouse,
August 23, 2013
By: Haviland
from Rye NY
"This linen tee is great -- fits very nicely and is a soft, pliable, and very comfortable fabric."
Review 15 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a find!,
July 17, 2013
By: Violet24
"Great fabric, great shape, the right length sleeves....! It washes and irons beautifully. After the 1st wear, I ordered another in a different colour. This is a wardrobe staple."
Review 16 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Linen always a good choice,
July 16, 2013
By: Cheney
from Deep South
"I bought the wrong color for me and will be returning the blouse, but as a lover of linen, this is a quality product. Just wish more colors were available. I bought this same blouse style in Sweetwater's wrinkle free fabric and was surprised to find the cut in the two shirts differed. The linen was a bit smaller."
Review 17 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely classic linen blouse,
July 16, 2013
By: CanadianGma
from Toronto, Ontario, Canada
"I purchased one in Eggshell, and quickly realized I should buy another as I will wear them often. Nicely made with really lovely buttons. At 5'6" and145 lbs, the medium fits perfectly! They do need ironing which is no chore really because of the simple classic design."
Review 18 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy Shirt,
June 28, 2013
By: SWLeeP
from Richmond, Virginia
"It is a nice fit and just the right length to top of hip. A light airy feel."
Review 19 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy,
June 20, 2013
By: lacyjane
"Good fit, well made. Will be really useful easy to dress up or down. Have black and white."
Review 20 for Sweetwater Button-Front Shoreline Linen Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linen Tee,
June 18, 2013
By: rivagal
"This is my second linen tee, bought it last year in turquoise and loved it. I get compliments and one person asked me where I got it. Please add more colors next year."