Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Native American Pattern Shirts

Our lightweight, 3.4-oz. pure cotton poplin fabric keeps you cool in the most searing heat—in timeless Native American patterns. Soft washed for extreme comfort, the tightly woven fabric perfectly captures the brilliant colors and intricate patterns of Native American blanket art of the Eye Dazzler era. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.711 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (128 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
121 of 128(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Native American Pattern Shirts
Review 1 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nearly Perfect!,
July 21, 2014
By: MNNM
"Soft, comfortable, cool, very well constructed, and gorgeous - what more could one want in a shirt?!? Not quite perfect then? Well, it is just a bit spendy!!"
Review 2 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shirt review,
July 15, 2014
By: 15oliver15
from Santa Fe N.M.
"colorful, comfortable, One would enjoy wearing this garment."
Review 3 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my shirt,
July 15, 2014
By: CKC2
from Alexandria, Va.
"The colors are great and the shirt looks great on me."
Review 4 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Native American shirt,
July 15, 2014
By: BarryStephen
from Olive Branch, MS.
"The shirt is a high quality garment, It really has the looks of an expensive shirt, it's very comfortable and looks great."
Review 5 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent shirts,
July 10, 2014
By: PopuluxeCowboy
"I bought two of these shirts, in khaki and green, and I am very happy with them. They look good, fit good, feel good."
Review 6 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So What's New?,
July 9, 2014
By: bigness
from Audubon NJ
"Marketed through a catalog email, and ordered sight-unseen at my local Orvis store.... I was confident of the quality and presentation of the shirt I purchased.
With Orvis it's not "exceeding expectations," it's meeting my high expectations, again and again.
"
Review 7 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
special summer shirt,
June 27, 2014
By: LODM
from Ontario, Canada
"Fits good and nicely made. The native pattern goes with almost any colour pants. Shirt gets a lot of comments because of the unique look. BUT its not an easy shirt to iron."
Review 8 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable,
June 18, 2014
By: sussy
from New Jersey
"Purchased as gift for Father's Day. Fits perfectly. Will use it on vacation. Excellent. Would recommend."
Review 9 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Original and comfortable,
June 13, 2014
By: Merab
"Very high quality shirt, original design and good cut.
Like it, especially in hot days. Thank you for the product"
Review 10 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
June 10, 2014
By: JESHat
from Tulsa, Ok
"The colors were very distinctive. Seams sewn straight"
Review 11 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Western shirt,
June 7, 2014
By: Pat72
from San Jose, CA
"I bought this for my husband to wear to a Western Writers of America convention. It looks just western enough that he will feel comfortable and not stand out. He doesn't have to tuck it in, which means it will be cooler for him. Also, it has two chest pockets which he prefers."
Review 12 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality And Service,
June 5, 2014
By: Stew49
from Cordova, TN
"Excellent on line chat to help with shirt size. Prompt Delivery.
Quality is 5 star
"
Review 13 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
who irons?,
June 4, 2014
By: mlmNHS57
from Silver Spring MD
"My husband saw this in the catalog and asked if I would order it for him. He is very pleased with it. I'm only giving it four stars because I have to IRON IT! It is a really good looking shirt.
MLM
"
Review 14 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt!,
May 28, 2014
By: eagle5614
from Prescott, Arizona
"It lived up to everything it said it was.
The shirt is different and stylish and brings compliments.
Only problem: I should have bought one size smaller, however, I can still wear the extra-large size.
Highly recommend for someone to purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Summer Shirt!,
May 21, 2014
By: 60RD230hp
from Bellbrook, OH
"Tasteful colors, nice casual fit, correct length (many manufacturers cut shirts too short), soft cotton. Doesn't get any better than this"
Review 16 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great color,
May 20, 2014
By: joel33334
from wilton manors, florida
"both fit and finish are perfect. fits well, quite comfortable. the color goes with several different color shorts or slacks. yahoo!!!!!"
Review 17 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of my favorite summer shirts,
May 19, 2014
By: Tullyzbreezn
from Baldwin County Alabama
"I must like this shirt since this is the third one I've purchased. Fits me perfectly and I always receive either positive comments or "where did you get that shirt?""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT SHIRT,
May 5, 2014
By: DELECTATUS
from MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
"I PURCHASED THIS FOR A DEAR FRIEND IN HOUSTON. HE IS VERY
HAPPY WITH IT.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best summer shirt,
May 1, 2014
By: kkennedy
from Novato, CA
"bought this for my husband for a trip to Hawaii....great colors, great fit, great fabric"
Review 20 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Native American Print Shirt,
April 29, 2014
By: LenD
"Love the shirt - it is the third one I have purchased. The fit, finish and look are great."