Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Native American Pattern Shirts

Our lightweight, 3.4-oz. pure cotton poplin fabric keeps you cool in the most searing heat—in timeless Native American patterns. Soft washed for extreme comfort, the tightly woven fabric perfectly captures the brilliant colors and intricate patterns of Native American blanket art of the Eye Dazzler era. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.734 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
5 stars
155
4 stars
27
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
2
179 of 192(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Native American Pattern Shirts
Review 1 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have !!,
August 23, 2015
By: Arcon
from Sarasota, FL.
"Am I the only male needing 2 breast pockets in my shirts ?? Where do others keep their cellphones ?? Not only is this a practical and handsome shirt it is cool, long wearing and sized large enough to handle those extra pounds."
Review 2 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect shirt for a trip to the southwest.,
August 12, 2015
By: drhodgman
from North Carolina
"This shirt looks wonderful on my husband, fits perfectly and was a great value for the money. We are quite pleased and will continue to shop at Orvis."
Review 3 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great summer shirt,
August 11, 2015
By: Gayh
from Kentucky
"The shirt fits to size, the colors are vibrant, and the fabric is summer lightweight."
Review 4 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colorful Purchase,
August 10, 2015
By: winecollector
from Camas, WA
"This shirt was a welcome addition to my hot weather shirt section that are mostly TB colorful silk shirts. First time I wore it got several nice comments! I liked itso much I ordered another and am looking forward to receiving it."
Review 5 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Native American Pattern Shirt,
July 30, 2015
By: JeffinNM
from Albuquerque, NM
"I purchased another pattern of this shirt a few years ago and loved it. It's very comfortable in the warmer months.
Surprisingly, I could not find comparable shirts in Albuquerque (where I now live) so I went back to Orvis for this purchase.
By the way, with all the fly fishing streams in New Mexico, Orvis should consider opening a store in Albuquerque or Santa Fe."
Review 6 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Fabric,
July 28, 2015
By: TomBennett
"Beautiful fabric - colors are as vibrant as they appear online. Back of the shirt has a pleat which helps keep you cool. Great shirt and looks good when worn too!"
Review 7 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bound to get compliments!,
July 28, 2015
By: MikeyGee
from Fort Salonga, NY
"I love the unique colors on this shirt. The material and workmanship is the usual high quality but it's the color and design that stand out. The perfect summer shirt."
Review 8 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dream come true,
July 14, 2015
By: Grandpappy
from West Midlands
"A distinctively different garment, eye catching and a pleasure to wear."
Review 9 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome casual look,
July 13, 2015
By: brewha
from Kansas City, MO
"Truly Orvis quality; great fabric and design.
Perfect go to shirt for achieving a casual look.
Sizing is right on.
Try it....you'll love it!!!
I highly recommend this shirt!
"
Review 10 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
June 27, 2015
By: Schil83
from Bloomington IN
"Love the pattern and colors. Quality material and the fit is good albeit on the large side. Glad I ordered the shirt. Another quality shirt from Orvis."
Review 11 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pricey,
June 22, 2015
By: DustyS
from Nashville, Tn
"Liked the shirt. Was a mite expensive when you add the taxes and shipping."
Review 12 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice shirt - but,
June 14, 2015
By: Oldfish
from Gloucester UK
"Nice shirt, loved the feel of the cotton and the design - but the shirt tail was too long for me to wear outside shorts on a hot day and, unlike my other Orvis shirts, the fit was a bit too "tailored" for an oldie like me."
Review 13 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt for spring and early summer,
June 9, 2015
By: Drax855
from Philadelphia, PA
"Wonderful colors. I haven't washed it yet but will follow the manufacturer's recommendations for cold water."
Review 14 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pattern Shirts,
June 7, 2015
By: KateofOasby
from Lincolnshire
"When I buy for my sons they are
always pleased as the gifts are always special, nicely made and finished . They are pleased to have something distinctive.
"
Review 15 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun,
May 26, 2015
By: Sideforce
from North Las Vegas, NV
"This shirt is a bit outside my normal wardrobe, and was purchased at the behest of my wife.
I'm thrilled I ordered it! What a fun shirt, bright colors, excellent construction, great fit."
Review 16 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect summer shirt,
May 25, 2015
By: Doug226
from Bedford, MA
"This shirt fits good and the cloth is a high quality. I love it."
Review 17 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality!,
May 1, 2015
By: Eln86
from Yorkshire
"A great summer shirt. Lovely colour and the pattern is perfectly matched
The material is a nice weight and quite tightly woven.
"
Review 18 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Too soon to tell,
April 17, 2015
By: cranky7404
from Edmond, OK
"Honestly, the weather turned cool & rainy shortly after purchasing this shirt so I haven't worn it. I did try it on when it arrived, however. I love the color. It fit perfectly, and I can't wait to wear it full time. I have yet to wash it, but I don't anticipate any problems. I have yet to be disappointed with Orvis."
Review 19 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good casual wear,
April 6, 2015
By: rongarlic
from spokane wa
"find the quality to be very good. excellent value."
Review 20 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unique-looking, great shirt,
April 3, 2015
By: Rbrades2
"An excellent shirt that wears great. I normally wear large and the large fit as expected. Not too wrinkly and looks great when washed as instructed. Would recommend it to anyone."