Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Native American Pattern Shirts

Our lightweight, 3.4-oz. pure cotton poplin fabric keeps you cool in the most searing heat—in timeless Native American patterns. Soft washed for extreme comfort, the tightly woven fabric perfectly captures the brilliant colors and intricate patterns of Native American blanket art of the Eye Dazzler era. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (160 reviews)
5 stars
125
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
147 of 160(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Native American Pattern Shirts
Review 1 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Native American Shirts,
February 17, 2015
By: Chiefcharlieo
from Oregon
"Most comfortable shirts and fit perfect. The print on the shirts are very vivid."
Review 2 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Color shock,
February 5, 2015
By: Phil222
from San Luis Obispo, CA
"The shirt is well made. The problem is with the color.of the shirt I received. The picture of the shirt showed an olive, khaki, weathered red shirt. In reality it was an apple green, bright red and yellow neon shirt that is shocking to the system. I plan to throw it in each colored wash I do in the hope of fading the color to something wearable."
Review 3 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shirt 1,
February 2, 2015
By: minnesotamark
from northern Minnesota
"great deal on 2nd markdown. nice cloth, fits well."
Review 4 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Shirt, Great Fabric,
January 30, 2015
By: VitalAnimalVet
from Austin, TX
"This shirt just came in our Texas 2nd summer in January, so I got to wear it before the freeze returned.
Feels great, very nice weave, and I can tell it'll be great in our heat waves come Summer.
Colors are bright and brought compliments. Goes great with jeans or more dressy pants in the clinic."
Review 5 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase,
December 30, 2014
By: LambWebb
from Longview, Tx
"I bought two styles originally, then the third came in.....I love the Native American colors and styles....now I have all three in XXL which are loose and cool as I like them....These shirts are true to size and VERY well made"
Review 6 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too big!,
December 30, 2014
By: claddach
"I am returning this item. I ordered a large but it is absolutely huge!"
Review 7 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revisiting,
December 23, 2014
By: fastranz
from OK
"Great shirt purchase 5+ years ago, heck maybe 8. Still in great shape, but ordered a replacement to be kept in the bag until I want to replace the original, like it that much."
Review 8 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Native American,
December 19, 2014
By: JDean
from Elk Ridge, Utah
"Color and design .... with a well made product .... comfort and easy to care for"
Review 9 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt,
December 17, 2014
By: Bob53
from Sebastian, FL
"Good quality & fit. Waiting for the one that was back ordered, but worth the wait!"
Review 10 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Unique. Great Shirt and Value,
December 16, 2014
By: Stew49
from Cordova, TN
"The shirt is a great fit. Often ask about where it was purchased.
GLad to tell folks: ORVIS
"
Review 11 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Great Orvis Buy,
December 13, 2014
By: rigged62704
from Springfield, IL
"Love these shirts! Not only is the quality second to none, they are just plain fun patterns and colors!"
Review 12 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Repeat Purchase,
December 6, 2014
By: Umslopogus
from N|iagara, Ontario, Canada
"I liked the 1st three I purchased in November so much, (read precious review of these shirts,) I ordered three more.. in December/2014.Great colours, prints, weave, Unusual, distinctive haberdashery for the discerning Gent..Paul Herriott"
Review 13 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shirt,
December 3, 2014
By: JohnAbcd
"Just wish it were a little more wrinkle resistant."
Review 14 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful indian print shirt,
December 3, 2014
By: borvis8
"These indian print shirts are hard to find and this one is made very well and it is beautiful."
Review 15 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product !!!!!,
December 1, 2014
By: kulghi
from Virginia
"Love this shirt nice material, quality product and true to size. I like the pattern and colors, if you are into western or native American motive definitely this product is for you."
Review 16 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and Comfortable Shirt,
November 28, 2014
By: CJay
from Grafton, WV
"I love Orvis shirts and this one is no exception. The material along with the fit and finish are impeccable. The shirt also washes well and needs only a light steaming to look new again. A great shirt for combination with jeans or dress slacks."
Review 17 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unnecessary purchase,
November 26, 2014
By: J2W2
from Atlanta, GA
"Fine shirt, just a lot brighter than the pictures."
Review 18 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value,
November 24, 2014
By: TomQ1
from Santa Fe NM
"I live in Santa Fe NM and am always looking for Santa Fe style shirts that did not come from local stores. If you want to look like a native New Mexican then this is your shirt. Also that great Orvis quality and durability."
Review 19 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shirt Review,
November 24, 2014
By: airunc
"Comfortable and stylish...I have 3 styles of these shirts. Love them all!"
Review 20 for Native American Pattern Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Shirts,
November 19, 2014
By: Umslopogus
from N|iagara, Ontario, Canada
"I was delighted when I took delivery of the 3 shirts of different patterns, the colours , the weave, the fit, the quality, were superior, more than I ever expected....I am a old salt, a tropical gent having lived in the Bahamas and sailed,dove, fished for 40 (+) years in Bahamian and Caribbean waters so these shirts suited me perfectly for spring summer and tropical wear...will purchase more, Orvis has the quality and designs..the best .with thanks, Love those shirts,... Paul Herriott."