Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle

The perfect everyday travel accessory for your active dog! This convenient water bottle has a lid designed to double as a water bowl just for dogs. The handy neoprene carry sling insulates the bottle to keep water cool and refreshing. 25-oz. bottle is constructed of stainless steel; plastic lid is BPA free. Wide, adjustable carrying strap. In blue, stainless, red.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Review 1 for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!,
April 14, 2014
By: ertnyc
from New York, NY
"This water bottle is so convenient and my dog loves it! Perfect for warm summer days outside and car trips with our pup."
Review 2 for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product,
April 11, 2014
By: labatto
from Brooklyn, NY
"This product is well designed, easy to use, and a must for all dog owners. The case makes it convenient to carry and to reach the bottle when my dog needs a drink. After every walk I rinse and refill the bottle and place it my fridge so it's chilled and ready for our next walk. Love that it is metal. All the others I saw were plastic."
Review 3 for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy,
March 28, 2014
By: Rolidoodle
"Really useful when travelling or walking with dog in hot weather. Much better than carrying flask and separate drinking bowl.
Have already recommended to my friend and she will order for her dog.
"
Review 4 for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's Perfect!,
March 12, 2014
By: RMark
from Western New York
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is the perfect 'walk along' accessory. It sure beats trying to funnel water to a panting Lab with your hands or with the cap from a water bottle. Everyone should just have one!"
Review 5 for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful Design,
March 7, 2014
By: NeatFreakMom
from North Carolina
"My doggies and I walk each morning and this water bottle is perfect to carry along. The lid of the bottle has a built in cup for them to sip water from and there is a handy shoulder strap carrying case.
Perfect for an active doggie lifestyle."
Review 6 for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thirsty Dog,
February 24, 2014
By: RileyGrace
from South Padre Island, Texas
"Looking forward to using this for the uber-long walks that Riley takes me on this summer."
Review 7 for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Dog Loves It!,
February 17, 2014
By: Clairdulune
from Los Angeles
"My dog and I take a long hike each evening and in Southern California early evening is still warm. I say, "want a drink?" and my dog immediately sits. He loves the deep cup that holds his water and he laps it up. The drink gives him new energy for the remainder of our walk.
I always carried water for him, but it is so much easier with the carry sling bag. People ask me where I got this water bottle.
This product performs as advertised. This is not surprisingly as I have never been disappointed with a product for me or my dog that I have bought from Orvis."
Review 8 for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent idea !,
February 15, 2014
By: Briarmom
from Buhl, ID
"This product is perfect for ring side use at dog shows. It saves me from locating the nearest water fountain to fill a dish for the dogs when we are waiting for our turn in the show ring. It fits in the bag I use to carry the leads, brushes, towels. bug spray etc. WITHOUT LEAKING !!! A huge plus for this product. Thanks Orvis !"
Review 9 for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job...,
February 14, 2014
By: Frosty74
from Notts
"Me and my partner have tried various items for dispensing water to the dogs whilst out walking and this is the best so far...has a nice carry sleeve for if your not useing a backpack and it keeps the water cool...if the dogs don't drink all of what you've poured out for them you can just pour it back into the bottle...the top/bowl for the bottle is an excellent design idea for keeping size and wait to a minimum...excellent value for money!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for K9 Travel Dog Water Bottle
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3