Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Camptown Percale Sheet Set

An Orvis exclusive. Made of luxurious Portuguese cotton; a tight percale weave gives these medium weight sheets a cooling finish that is most refreshing to sleep in. Sheets are 200-thread-count with a fun, retro-print camp design. Sheet sets include flat and fitted sheets; twin sets have single standard case; full and queen sets have two standard pillowcases; king sets have two king cases. Additional standard cases may be ordered separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Review 1 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sheets,
December 15, 2014
By: bornamy
from Mattoon, IL
"These aren't the highest thread count ever......but these sheets are amazing. My husband and I both though this. They are soft and cool and great quality. Glad to see holiday printed sheets that aren't flannel."
Review 2 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleeping under the stars,
December 6, 2014
By: SL4BLLT
from Southern Pines NC
"We purchased these sheets to use with with our Airstream to rotate with other sheets when camping. These have become our main sheets. Once you get settled into the camp site whether full hook up or boon docking the hardest event is going to bed due to the great time you have on the outside and in the trailer. The sheets help you make that transition to rest up and get ready for the next day knowing that you could be on the road on still at the camp site.
Warning though, waking during the night, remind yourself that you are not dreaming when you see the trailers and tow vehicles which are the theme within the sheets. Very comfortable, easy to maintain and easy to pull on and off the beds, unlike other sheets.
"
Review 3 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great looking sheets (fun/funny),
October 6, 2014
By: pickyone2
from River Falls, WI
"Sheets are very soft and comfy. Will have to see how they last, have only gone through 2 washings, but so far so good. If one can have fun sheets, these would be in that list."
Review 4 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sheets, very cool design,
September 22, 2014
By: Miami04
from Florida
"I bought these sheets in twin size, and have slept on them for a week now. The design is the best part. Super cool and fun. I have a Rumpl blanket from a Kickstarter project that I backed that looks like a sleeping bag (same material but no zipper) and these look really cool with the blanket. They would look awesome in a cabin or guest room or travel trailer. The material is OK, but not as soft or as think as I would like. For the price, I expected either: a) softer fabric or b) thicker material. The material is pretty soft, and the stitching seems good. Hopefully it will soften up with more washing. Twin size comes with fitted sheet, flat sheet and a twin size pillow case. I wish you could just buy pillow cases on their own so I could buy more for my other pillows. Overall, good sheets. I would buy again."
Review 5 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro Fun!,
September 15, 2014
By: BlackOaks
"I bought these sheets for the bed in our motor home. They're great! A crisp fabric and a fun retro print."
Review 6 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute!,
September 4, 2014
By: Mmiddle
from Fallbrook, CA
"These are really cute sheets. My only complaint is that the nice smooth finish comes off after the first wash and they are very wrinkled. Oh well, I still like them!"
Review 7 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel trailer sheet set,
August 11, 2014
By: MsJH
from Michigan
"The sheet set is very nice quality.liked hearing the percale description. They look perfect in our travel trailer."
Review 8 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attention to detail,
July 28, 2014
By: Buck4
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
"When I received the sheet I thought the pattern on the flat sheet was upside down until I mad the bed, folded the top sheet down and the pattern aligned. Great attention to detail."
Review 9 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort and style,
July 23, 2014
By: jax2
from Oshkosh, Wi.
"These sheets are so comfortable and cozy they just make you feel great sleeping between them. In addition to comfort they"re so stylish .... just love them!"
Review 10 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!,
July 22, 2014
By: kathleen315
from Owasso, Oklahoma
"I bought the camptown percale sheets for our Minnesota cabin, and the family loved them. I had previously bought the fish bobber sheets and they are my grandsons favorite. The crisp, cool and cabiny!!!
Great details
"
Review 11 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality!,
July 16, 2014
By: mewandbarbie
from Bend, Oregon
"This set of sheets looks terrific in my recently redone canned ham! A perfect choice for a vintage trailer!"
Review 12 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
July 15, 2014
By: kingskid47
from Craig, CO
"Order arrived in a timely manner. Sheets are great. Good quality and exactly as pictured, not to mention comfy to sleep on!!"
Review 13 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camper chic,
June 2, 2014
By: patiopatty
from Wyoming
"Great print for cabin or camper. I got these for our camper just for fun. We love the look and they are comfy, too!"
Review 14 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun sheets,
February 26, 2014
By: Boomer12345
from Tulsa Oklahoma
"Love camping. Great sheets for a camper or motor home. Soft"
Review 15 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sheets-Real Coton Percale,
February 22, 2014
By: Kaddy
"Camptown sheets from Orvis are GREAT!! Made from a soft, real feel cotton/percale fabric. Soft put not so soft they bunch up! Wonderful to sleep upon. Launder beautifully!
Kaddy
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2