Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Camptown Percale Sheet Set

An Orvis exclusive. Made of luxurious Portuguese cotton; a tight percale weave gives these medium weight sheets a cooling finish that is most refreshing to sleep in. Sheets are 200-thread-count with a fun, retro-print camp design. Sheet sets include flat and fitted sheets; twin sets have single standard case; full and queen sets have two standard pillowcases; king sets have two king cases. Additional standard cases may be ordered separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Review 1 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro Fun!,
September 15, 2014
By: BlackOaks
"I bought these sheets for the bed in our motor home. They're great! A crisp fabric and a fun retro print."
Review 2 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute!,
September 4, 2014
By: Mmiddle
from Fallbrook, CA
"These are really cute sheets. My only complaint is that the nice smooth finish comes off after the first wash and they are very wrinkled. Oh well, I still like them!"
Review 3 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel trailer sheet set,
August 11, 2014
By: MsJH
from Michigan
"The sheet set is very nice quality.liked hearing the percale description. They look perfect in our travel trailer."
Review 4 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attention to detail,
July 28, 2014
By: Buck4
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
"When I received the sheet I thought the pattern on the flat sheet was upside down until I mad the bed, folded the top sheet down and the pattern aligned. Great attention to detail."
Review 5 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort and style,
July 23, 2014
By: jax2
from Oshkosh, Wi.
"These sheets are so comfortable and cozy they just make you feel great sleeping between them. In addition to comfort they"re so stylish .... just love them!"
Review 6 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!,
July 22, 2014
By: kathleen315
from Owasso, Oklahoma
"I bought the camptown percale sheets for our Minnesota cabin, and the family loved them. I had previously bought the fish bobber sheets and they are my grandsons favorite. The crisp, cool and cabiny!!!
Great details
"
Review 7 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality!,
July 16, 2014
By: mewandbarbie
from Bend, Oregon
"This set of sheets looks terrific in my recently redone canned ham! A perfect choice for a vintage trailer!"
Review 8 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase,
July 15, 2014
By: kingskid47
from Craig, CO
"Order arrived in a timely manner. Sheets are great. Good quality and exactly as pictured, not to mention comfy to sleep on!!"
Review 9 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camper chic,
June 2, 2014
By: patiopatty
from Wyoming
"Great print for cabin or camper. I got these for our camper just for fun. We love the look and they are comfy, too!"
Review 10 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun sheets,
February 26, 2014
By: Boomer12345
from Tulsa Oklahoma
"Love camping. Great sheets for a camper or motor home. Soft"
Review 11 for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Sheets-Real Coton Percale,
February 22, 2014
By: Kaddy
"Camptown sheets from Orvis are GREAT!! Made from a soft, real feel cotton/percale fabric. Soft put not so soft they bunch up! Wonderful to sleep upon. Launder beautifully!
Kaddy
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Camptown Percale Sheet Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2