Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set

Be ready for holiday company or refresh your own bed with these luxuriously plush 6 oz. Portuguese cotton flannel sheets. In white, ecru. Sets include fitted and flat sheets; twin set has one standard case, full and queen sets have two standard cases, king set has two king cases. 100% cotton flannel. Washable. Portugal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set
Review 1 for Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cozy & warm,
November 17, 2014
By: Trinket
from St, Marys, GA
"Like sleeping on a soft t-shirt.
Washed well with no shrinkage.
Sized generously so it fit my thick mattress. No more cold sheets in the winter for me!
"
Review 2 for Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice quality,
September 17, 2014
By: BarbaraL
from North Windham Vermont
"I purchased the queen and full on these sheets and they wash up wonderfully! Looking forward to buying the king size when they are available. Very nice quality - and I have purchased a lot of sets of flannel sheets - none quite this nice."
Review 3 for Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Do soft,
July 25, 2014
By: Buttercup226
from Omaha. NE
"I haven't put these on the bed yet, but I washed them up and the hard extremely soft. Can't wait for cooler weather to put them on the bed."
Review 4 for Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flannel sheets,
April 23, 2014
By: mjd1
"I bought some fleece sheets and felt like I was speeping on soft nylon. I switched back to Flannel that I purchased from Orvis and now I feel like I'm sleeping on a soft cloud.
Great sheets.
"
Review 5 for Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxuriously soft flannel sheet set,
March 10, 2014
By: 1catalogshopper
from Aptos, CA
"After washing, soft as can be; delightful to slumber between! So pleased!"
Review 6 for Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why Flannel Sheets,
March 10, 2014
By: JA55
from Langhorne, PA
"The flannel sheets purchased from Orivs are well made, wash well, are very comfortable and the bottom (fitted) sheet is much easier to install than other purchased fitted sheets"
Review 7 for Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely Satisfied,
February 21, 2014
By: Frannie1
"After purchasing these sheets, I found them to be perfect size, description accurate and they are so comfortable. I am so happy with them. Most likely will be ordering more soon."
Review 8 for Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Flannel sheets,
February 19, 2014
By: Flannels
from Roscoe IL
"I bought these sheets for the bed our grand kids sleep on when they visit! Love the quality of these sheets and they wash up so nice, (actually get softer and seem thicker after each wash)"
Review 9 for Solid-Color Flannel Sheet Set
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected.,
February 6, 2014
By: Fanci
from Florida
"These sheets are so nice and soft and are generously cut for our king-size bed. A good value."