Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt

It's all fun and games until someone ends up wearing a cone! A best-selling sentiment and a great gift for dog lovers, this T-shirt of soft, ring-spun preshrunk cotton is sure to have them wearing a smile. In pink. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported. Sizes S(2-4), M(6-8), L(10-12), XL(14-16); about 26" long.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt
Review 1 for Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome shirt,
June 11, 2014
By: Pamster1
from ON. Canada
"The fabric is lightweight and I was impressed with the fit as well as how it washed up."
Review 2 for Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOOF! Love it!,
June 10, 2014
By: AnastasiaB
from MI
"This v-neck t- shirt is cute and fits me well. The neckline is not too low, is not too revealing. I wasn't sure about the color, as I don't usually wear pink...but I love it. I paired it with a grey skirt, which matches the print on the front of this T-shirt. Love, love, love this tee and it's "dog humor"."
Review 3 for Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute and warm,
June 3, 2014
By: murphy1964
"Not only is the logo cute, but the hoodie is very warm!"
Review 4 for Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun Shirt,
May 28, 2014
By: mypiedog
from Fort Myers, FL
"I love the whimsy of this t-shirt and have gotten many comments on it. The material is soft, cool and comfortable. The fit is good and it also launders nicely."
Review 5 for Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever,
May 14, 2014
By: ChristiESS
from Columbia, SC
"Beautiful shirt, excellent quality, love, love, love it! I got one for myself and one for a friend - we are both thrilled!"
Review 6 for Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dog cone,
April 2, 2014
By: Crazybrit
from Cypress, ca
"Volunteering at a pro life shelter and showing dogs for adoption it is always nice and fun to have a tee shirt on that catches the adopters eyes, so this one was perfect as at any given time someone has the cone of shame on their head, the tshirt was a great fit, lovely color, and nice and soft I would definelty recommend to others ."
Review 7 for Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfy,
March 1, 2014
By: Kabo
from Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
"This is a great tee! Besides fitting so well, being super soft and comfy, it makes me smile and LOL every time I look at it! I love it and would give this as a gift to all of my dog loving friends! Thanks Orvis!"
Review 8 for Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute and Well Made,
February 19, 2014
By: RBachman
from SC
"Orivs does it again with this fun t-shirt for the dog lover. Nice soft material and a funny print for a reasonable price. My wife loves it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Women's It's All Fun and Games T-Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1