Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt

This soft wrinkle-free cotton pinpoint is destined to be your favorite shirt, all year long. Silky-smooth, luxurious cotton pinpoint emerges from the dryer with a just-pressed appearance. Our classic, easy-care button-front is destined to be your favorite shirt, all year long. Classic point collar, long cuffed sleeves, shirttail hem. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shirt,
March 23, 2015
By: WMacK
from High Rock Lake, NC
"Surprise for my wife. Purchased the green shade which she likes. Superb fabric with no wrinkles. Fit is true to size. Sometimes I get lucky...thanks Orvis!"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
non iron blouse,
March 20, 2015
By: Bernice99
from Birmingham
"These no iron blouses are a staple in my wardrobe are comfortable to wear and look crisp and smart all day long. I wear the to work and at home."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
February 26, 2015
By: studor
"This shirt is appropriately sized, and I love the color. The fabric is shiny, but not too shiny."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely,
February 26, 2015
By: Karyo
from Scotland
"The shirt is pretty and practical. No iron required: just to wear straight out of the tumble dryer."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
February 4, 2015
By: Jane56
"Good product, the sizing works, the material is non-iron and so stays looking smart"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent,
January 23, 2015
By: size14
from UK
"Discovered Orvis non-iron shirts several years ago and have had several - keep it up, Orvis, could not do without them."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exclusive Color,
December 21, 2014
By: Susan77777
"This shirt is a fine example of Orvis quality! It is well made, and comes out of the dryer ready to wear! Green is a popular color this year, but this beautiful shade of green is unique to Orvis. I love it!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
useful and practical,
November 14, 2014
By: choosierthansome
from Somerset
"Nice shirt. generously cut size-wise and quite long too"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luxury,
November 14, 2014
By: Piglet333
from highland
"Really has a nice feel to it, teamed up with a scarf it looks really classy. Easy to wash and needs a minimum iron."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I didn't believe it!,
November 13, 2014
By: sandy16
"I did not believe that a shirt could be made of pure cotton and not crease, but it is true. For looking smart, for travel, ideal!"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality, well made,
November 4, 2014
By: docdoc
from decatur Ga
"These shirts are not at all flimsy. Very well made. i really like the feel of them."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Fabric,
October 17, 2014
By: jeepers2ee
from sunny CA
"I love the Orvis blouses and especially the no-iron variety - which really mean you don't need to iron them, no joke. These run a bit big I thought, but the colors were beautiful, cut and style perfect."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than I expected,
July 16, 2014
By: Magee
"I got this shirt because I thought it was a good buy but it also turned out to be a good value. Great color, very crisp and will serve well in a couple of different seasons."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty shirt,
June 6, 2014
By: KaeRo
"lovely fabric and flattering color. have a couple other wrinkle-free shirts and they all really are."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great wrinkle free,
June 5, 2014
By: CreamInMyCoffee
from California
"I love Orivis wrinkle shirts and have a closet full of them. This is another great shirt. The fabric ia a good weight and the shirt can be worn tucked in or out as a jacket."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clothes!,
April 23, 2014
By: LeahR
from Baltimore, MD
"We love these products. Great looking AND durable."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
April 1, 2014
By: OrvisFan58
from Dallas, TX
"These pinpoint shirts are always great. I own several of them. They're my favorite. I wish Orvis would make them in lots of different colors, because they would be the only shirts in my closet! The 100% cotton material holds up very well, and they always look crisp and neat."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this shirt,
January 30, 2014
By: Lindylou670
from Kansas
"I love this shirt, it looks and feels expensive and fits perfectly."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
August 19, 2013
By: topcoats
"Same great quality and same great customer service . Wrinkle-free is genuinely wrinkle-free and still looks like new even after washing."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and good quality,
August 19, 2013
By: Pinyada
from Suffolk, UK
"Happy with this shirt. I am happy to recommend you to get one."