Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt

This soft wrinkle-free cotton pinpoint is destined to be your favorite shirt, all year long. Silky-smooth, luxurious cotton pinpoint emerges from the dryer with a just-pressed appearance. Our classic, easy-care button-front is destined to be your favorite shirt, all year long. Classic point collar, long cuffed sleeves, shirttail hem. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
44 of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful tailored blouse,
July 29, 2015
By: planet
from North Shore, Long Island, NY
"A gorgeous tailored blouse with
interest. I believe it runs a little small
as I have to exchange for a larger size. Love the way it looks.
"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous,
May 19, 2015
By: harjo
from Austin, TX
"Beautiful fabric and nice color in the purple. It is well made and is not a slim cut, which I like."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt,
May 15, 2015
By: SJM65
from Phx, AZ
"The shirt is 100% cotton, does not need to be ironed and is a great color."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this shirt!!!,
May 8, 2015
By: DeeWnTX
from Texas
"I have purchased several of the Orvis wrinkle free shirts. Love them all! I wish all of them had size 4. Most of them start at size 6.
Great product,
"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
love Orvis shirts,
April 17, 2015
By: barbsews
from Bay area CA
"This is a lovely shirt; however I am returning it because the color is so different than what is depicted online. I have many shirts from Orvis and would keep this one but the color is lighter than I need."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shirts are the best,
April 9, 2015
By: classicdresserSpain
from Spain
"I have worn Orvis no-iron cotton shirts for years and the quality has never declined. I do iron them, but it is a snap and they stay crisp all day long."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Color,
April 1, 2015
By: Nbl1
from Houston
"Crisp and not to bright. Perfect for casual or semi formal gathering. Non wrinkle means it always looks new and fresh.mthis is a can't miss product"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shirt,
March 23, 2015
By: WMacK
from High Rock Lake, NC
"Surprise for my wife. Purchased the green shade which she likes. Superb fabric with no wrinkles. Fit is true to size. Sometimes I get lucky...thanks Orvis!"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
non iron blouse,
March 20, 2015
By: Bernice99
from Birmingham
"These no iron blouses are a staple in my wardrobe are comfortable to wear and look crisp and smart all day long. I wear the to work and at home."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it,
February 26, 2015
By: studor
"This shirt is appropriately sized, and I love the color. The fabric is shiny, but not too shiny."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely,
February 26, 2015
By: Karyo
from Scotland
"The shirt is pretty and practical. No iron required: just to wear straight out of the tumble dryer."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality,
February 4, 2015
By: Jane56
"Good product, the sizing works, the material is non-iron and so stays looking smart"
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent,
January 23, 2015
By: size14
from UK
"Discovered Orvis non-iron shirts several years ago and have had several - keep it up, Orvis, could not do without them."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exclusive Color,
December 21, 2014
By: Susan77777
"This shirt is a fine example of Orvis quality! It is well made, and comes out of the dryer ready to wear! Green is a popular color this year, but this beautiful shade of green is unique to Orvis. I love it!"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
useful and practical,
November 14, 2014
By: choosierthansome
from Somerset
"Nice shirt. generously cut size-wise and quite long too"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luxury,
November 14, 2014
By: Piglet333
from highland
"Really has a nice feel to it, teamed up with a scarf it looks really classy. Easy to wash and needs a minimum iron."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I didn't believe it!,
November 13, 2014
By: sandy16
"I did not believe that a shirt could be made of pure cotton and not crease, but it is true. For looking smart, for travel, ideal!"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality, well made,
November 4, 2014
By: docdoc
from decatur Ga
"These shirts are not at all flimsy. Very well made. i really like the feel of them."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Fabric,
October 17, 2014
By: jeepers2ee
from sunny CA
"I love the Orvis blouses and especially the no-iron variety - which really mean you don't need to iron them, no joke. These run a bit big I thought, but the colors were beautiful, cut and style perfect."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than I expected,
July 16, 2014
By: Magee
"I got this shirt because I thought it was a good buy but it also turned out to be a good value. Great color, very crisp and will serve well in a couple of different seasons."