Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt

This soft wrinkle-free cotton pinpoint is destined to be your favorite shirt, all year long. Silky-smooth, luxurious pure cotton emerges from the dryer with a just-pressed appearance. Monogrammed shirts for women feature a classic point collar, long cuffed sleeves, and shirttail hem. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clothes!,
April 23, 2014
By: LeahR
from Baltimore, MD
"We love these products. Great looking AND durable."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
April 1, 2014
By: OrvisFan58
from Dallas, TX
"These pinpoint shirts are always great. I own several of them. They're my favorite. I wish Orvis would make them in lots of different colors, because they would be the only shirts in my closet! The 100% cotton material holds up very well, and they always look crisp and neat."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this shirt,
January 30, 2014
By: Lindylou670
from Kansas
"I love this shirt, it looks and feels expensive and fits perfectly."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
August 19, 2013
By: topcoats
"Same great quality and same great customer service . Wrinkle-free is genuinely wrinkle-free and still looks like new even after washing."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and good quality,
August 19, 2013
By: Pinyada
from Suffolk, UK
"Happy with this shirt. I am happy to recommend you to get one."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased,
August 13, 2013
By: beachsitter
"I have purchased several of these shirts over the years and have always been very satisfied with the fit, quality of construction and fabric. This time I ordered the new color, navy, and got several compliments the first time I wore it, including one from a friend who wanted my Orvis catalog."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent blouse,
August 4, 2013
By: WaterLily27
from Philadelphia, PA
"I purchased this shirt in blue about a year ago and it still looks like it was just purchased. The color is still rich and the material is crisp. I just purchased two more, one in white and the other in pistachio!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Quality....,
July 30, 2013
By: LadyAnn
from Kingston, Ontario
"It was such a relief to find out that this shirt comes out of the dryer wrinkle free which was a big concern for me. Unlike other Oxford-type shirts, the fabric in this shirt is soft and not stiff or uncomfortable to wear. I was so impressed by the comfort, style and ready to wear after drying that I bought a second one. This is the best shirt I have ever owned."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite all time blouse,
July 29, 2013
By: daxie
from Kentucky
"I love these blouses and have 4 or 5. I always feel fresh and pressed and ready to go in them. I travel a lot and a sweater , jacket or scarf changes the look and dresses them up . The 100% cotton feels cool and wonderful even in humid Kentucky weather. I am constantly being asked where I purchased my blouse even by sales clerks."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!,
June 11, 2013
By: Bowwow7
from Durham, NC
"As always, this Orvis blouse is beautiful. Nice rich color. There is nothing like an Orvis blouse. True to size too!"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly No Wrinkle,
December 25, 2012
By: KBro
"An attractive short that does not wrinkle. The blue is a flattering shade."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality, colour not quite right,
December 11, 2012
By: balletomane
from England
"Like all Orvis products, the blouse is beautifully made, but the colour shown on the website was sufficiently different for the blouse I received not tone with my skirt, so it had to be returned. A pity, I thought it was in other respects a good product."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Shirt,
December 3, 2012
By: lamaries
"This shirt is great. The berry color is fantastic. Fits well--not too tight."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase,
September 3, 2012
By: Nana6
from New Orleans, LA
"Love the fabric but have to return as they must run small."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality shirt,
August 21, 2012
By: digishopper
from Cheshire
"I have been looking for a shirt like this for ages and was very pleased with my purchase. The shirt arrived promptly and is of good quality. I ordered a size 12 and find the shirt true to size."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
sized incorrectly,
March 28, 2012
By: erlz
"This is a great shirt, however it is not sized correctly. I always wear size 12 from Orvis and the shirt sent to me said size 12, but it was at least a 14."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wrinkle free shirts for ladies,
October 30, 2011
By: bonbon4350
from Grand Rapids, MI
"Love, love, love these shirts, they are so wrinkle free, wash up great, always look brand new. Colors are vibrant and they look great for dress or casual."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely shirt,
November 21, 2008
By: LadyLascassas
from Lascassas,Tn.
"Every woman should have the perfect shirt in her closet,this one is the one to have.The cotton pinpoint shirt is timeless and having it monogramed was an extra touch. I will enjoy this special shirt for a long time. Thank Orvis!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3