Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt

Silky-smooth, luxurious cotton pinpoint emerges from the dryer with a just-pressed appearance. Our classic, non-iron button-front is destined to be your favourite shirt, all year long. Classic point collar, long cuffed sleeves, shirttail hem. 100% cotton. Washable.US sizes 6-20; about 27" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
24 of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Review 1 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Fabric,
October 17, 2014
By: jeepers2ee
from sunny CA
"I love the Orvis blouses and especially the no-iron variety - which really mean you don't need to iron them, no joke. These run a bit big I thought, but the colors were beautiful, cut and style perfect."
Review 2 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than I expected,
July 16, 2014
By: Magee
"I got this shirt because I thought it was a good buy but it also turned out to be a good value. Great color, very crisp and will serve well in a couple of different seasons."
Review 3 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty shirt,
June 6, 2014
By: KaeRo
"lovely fabric and flattering color. have a couple other wrinkle-free shirts and they all really are."
Review 4 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great wrinkle free,
June 5, 2014
By: CreamInMyCoffee
from California
"I love Orivis wrinkle shirts and have a closet full of them. This is another great shirt. The fabric ia a good weight and the shirt can be worn tucked in or out as a jacket."
Review 5 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clothes!,
April 23, 2014
By: LeahR
from Baltimore, MD
"We love these products. Great looking AND durable."
Review 6 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt,
April 1, 2014
By: OrvisFan58
from Dallas, TX
"These pinpoint shirts are always great. I own several of them. They're my favorite. I wish Orvis would make them in lots of different colors, because they would be the only shirts in my closet! The 100% cotton material holds up very well, and they always look crisp and neat."
Review 7 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this shirt,
January 30, 2014
By: Lindylou670
from Kansas
"I love this shirt, it looks and feels expensive and fits perfectly."
Review 8 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality,
August 19, 2013
By: topcoats
"Same great quality and same great customer service . Wrinkle-free is genuinely wrinkle-free and still looks like new even after washing."
Review 9 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and good quality,
August 19, 2013
By: Pinyada
from Suffolk, UK
"Happy with this shirt. I am happy to recommend you to get one."
Review 10 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased,
August 13, 2013
By: beachsitter
"I have purchased several of these shirts over the years and have always been very satisfied with the fit, quality of construction and fabric. This time I ordered the new color, navy, and got several compliments the first time I wore it, including one from a friend who wanted my Orvis catalog."
Review 11 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent blouse,
August 4, 2013
By: WaterLily27
from Philadelphia, PA
"I purchased this shirt in blue about a year ago and it still looks like it was just purchased. The color is still rich and the material is crisp. I just purchased two more, one in white and the other in pistachio!"
Review 12 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Quality....,
July 30, 2013
By: LadyAnn
from Kingston, Ontario
"It was such a relief to find out that this shirt comes out of the dryer wrinkle free which was a big concern for me. Unlike other Oxford-type shirts, the fabric in this shirt is soft and not stiff or uncomfortable to wear. I was so impressed by the comfort, style and ready to wear after drying that I bought a second one. This is the best shirt I have ever owned."
Review 13 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
favorite all time blouse,
July 29, 2013
By: daxie
from Kentucky
"I love these blouses and have 4 or 5. I always feel fresh and pressed and ready to go in them. I travel a lot and a sweater , jacket or scarf changes the look and dresses them up . The 100% cotton feels cool and wonderful even in humid Kentucky weather. I am constantly being asked where I purchased my blouse even by sales clerks."
Review 14 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!,
June 11, 2013
By: Bowwow7
from Durham, NC
"As always, this Orvis blouse is beautiful. Nice rich color. There is nothing like an Orvis blouse. True to size too!"
Review 15 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Truly No Wrinkle,
December 25, 2012
By: KBro
"An attractive short that does not wrinkle. The blue is a flattering shade."
Review 16 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality, colour not quite right,
December 11, 2012
By: balletomane
from England
"Like all Orvis products, the blouse is beautifully made, but the colour shown on the website was sufficiently different for the blouse I received not tone with my skirt, so it had to be returned. A pity, I thought it was in other respects a good product."
Review 17 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Shirt,
December 3, 2012
By: lamaries
"This shirt is great. The berry color is fantastic. Fits well--not too tight."
Review 18 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase,
September 3, 2012
By: Nana6
from New Orleans, LA
"Love the fabric but have to return as they must run small."
Review 19 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality shirt,
August 21, 2012
By: digishopper
from Cheshire
"I have been looking for a shirt like this for ages and was very pleased with my purchase. The shirt arrived promptly and is of good quality. I ordered a size 12 and find the shirt true to size."
Review 20 for Non-Iron Cotton Pinpoint Shirt
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
sized incorrectly,
March 28, 2012
By: erlz
"This is a great shirt, however it is not sized correctly. I always wear size 12 from Orvis and the shirt sent to me said size 12, but it was at least a 14."