Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Tunic

Pure cotton, treated and specially constructed to look freshly pressed right out of the dryer. Our band-collar tunic top has a gently rounded V-neckline, three-quarter notched sleeves, and a slightly curved hem with 4" side vents. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 28" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
6
85 of 106(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful,
April 11, 2014
By: txtraveler
"I got this in orchid bloom and the fabric has a bit of sheen to it that enables this tunic to be dressed up if wanted. I liked it so much that even though I have a blue tunic in another label, I'm considering ordering the color blue falls also. The fit is flattering for my mature figure and I have worn it alone and over a shell."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love Foxcroft shirts,
April 8, 2014
By: dcstone
from Northern MI
"I am a big fan of Foxcroft blouses, this was a nice tunic, just not perfect for me. The fabric is wonderful, the fit was not quite right and being a tunic, the all white looked a little blah. I would still recommend it if someone wanted a tunic blouse."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
April 4, 2014
By: Eilli
"Sizing is not accurate -- it runs small through the chest"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
April 3, 2014
By: OrvisfanForever
from Middletown ct
"The picture looked great. However, I am 4'11" so this was much too long. And it was very boxy which just did not look well on me. So, maybe just a personal thing. Would look far better on a taller person."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect White Shirt,
March 13, 2014
By: Gopha
from Weimar, Tx
"This was not a first time purchase for me. As I grow (gain wt.) I order a size larger. I think this is the perfect shirt to have in your closet."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant product,
March 7, 2014
By: jowillie
from Sierra Vista, AZ
"I found this tunic to be very well made and fit perfectly. It looks smart and classy yet casual. It came out of the dryer needing no additional ironing. I got it in white. Considering buying it in another color."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Busy lady,
February 28, 2014
By: BJ34
from Texas
"I am a 79 year old contemporary
Grandmother that is raising a very active 18 year old granddaughter & I want to be well groomed as we go through our hectic days. These two
Tops fit the bill. Easy care, great color selection, & great fit. I recommend both tops.
"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Surprised Me!,
January 29, 2014
By: Jatfla
from Florida
"I was certain that since I was short that this long tunic would not be flattering. I took a chance and ordered it because I liked another wrinkle-free shirt I had gotten from Orvis. Very, very surprised. It fits nicely and the tailored look suits me just fine."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white cotton tunic,
January 27, 2014
By: twinkler
from California
"Thiscotton tunic is extremely well made and washes and machine dries like a dream. I will definitely look to Orvis for more merchandise as long as it is made in USA and continues to be so well made with wonderful fabric.."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As Advertised,
December 17, 2013
By: ccinoh
from Ohio
"I have not worn these yet but I have one in a different color. It washes beautifully and is casually elegant."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WRINKLE FREE TUNIC,
November 20, 2013
By: gmo12
from South Oxfordshire
"Fits like a dream, ticked all my boxes, absolutely delighted with the product."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have four of these!,
October 4, 2013
By: Maisie
from St. Louis
"Liked the first one so much I ordered another. When more colors became available, I ordered two more. These look good with a skirt or slacks. I often wear these open with a tank-top layer underneath because they are a bit tight throughout, including the sleeves. They really never do need ironing if you follow instructions. They come out of the dryer looking fresh and crisp. My only complaint - Would prefer a more generous cut, esp. in the sleeves. Otherwise, I'd have given a 5-star rating."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the colour,
September 18, 2013
By: JoJoS
from London
"Very nice shirt and great colour. Also nice and roomy."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always get a compliment,
September 17, 2013
By: issi
from Ankeny, Iowa
"i never wear this shirt without getting sincere compliments. People are constantly asking me where I got it."
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tunic & Jeans,
September 13, 2013
By: Nishy
from Cornwall
"as always good quality clothes and a good fit, and excellent service"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what i wanted,
September 4, 2013
By: DawnBN25
"Pretty colours and flattering shape
Washes well and dries crisp and fresh"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sizing not correct - Priced to high,
September 3, 2013
By: Delane
from Myrtle Beach, SC
"This top the sizing all wrong as shown in picture. It looks like an oversized shirt but it isn't"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
will buy more,
August 29, 2013
By: sherrywd
from oakland,ca
"I now have three of these tunics and
love them I get so many compliments!
"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all 'round shirt,
August 28, 2013
By: eclectus
from boston, ma
"Unlike every other no-iron shirt I've ever owned, this one really does pop out of the dryer looking smooth, crisp and just pressed. Drapes nicely, always neat, lovely with jeans."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Tunic
Overall Rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrinkles!,
August 25, 2013
By: desertgal
from CA
"Lovely color but this shirt wrinkles more than my regular cotton shirts. Can hardly believe it, coming from Orvis. Could it be the sizing in it?
Oh... and it doesn't look like a lab shirt when not in white."