Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic

Pure cotton, treated and specially constructed to look freshly pressed right out of the dryer. Our band-collar tunic top has a gently rounded V-neckline, three-quarter notched sleeves, and a slightly curved hem with 4" side vents. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 12, 14, 20; about 28" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.383 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (162 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
7
138 of 162(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted!,
July 13, 2015
By: DJButton
from Venice, FL
"This is my first Orvis purchase and I'm very pleased. Fit and style are wonderful and it washes and dries without a wrinkle. I'll definitely be making further purchases."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely high quality top,
June 27, 2015
By: lisablue
from san diego, ca
"Well constructed and a great fit this top will be in style for years."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best blouse at hiding imperfections!,
June 18, 2015
By: quigley12345
from Arcadia ca
"This is the best blouse for summer and winter in California. It is cool in the summer and warm when worn with sweater in the winter!
I wait for new colors with each season, and am anxiously waiting for the fall colors. Have gotten every color for 3 years!!!! Very easy care. Just wash and take out of dryer and very few wrinkles if any.
"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt1,
June 16, 2015
By: Arts137
"Crisp white, tailored stylish tunic. exactly what i was looking for."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANOTHER GREAT PURCHASE,
June 10, 2015
By: NEETS
from La Crosse, Wisconsin
"What can I say, EVERYTHING I have ordered and received from Orvis has been nothing but PERFECT!! This blouse is another fine example of perfection!! HOW DO YOU DO IT ORVIS?? I do not go to the mall anymore. Can never find anything, but get me an Orvis catalog and I can find anything I want and can always depend on the qualilty and fit. Thanks once again Orvis!!"
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very versatile shirt,
May 26, 2015
By: nursemarilyn406
from Nichols,N.Y.
"Enjoy wearing tunic as shirt and as outer shirt open buttoned. Fit is better than the more tapered shirt that look similar. I am 70+ and tapered shirts from Orvis are not comfortable. I usually wear an XL but in Orvis usually order L."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Blouse,
May 23, 2015
By: MJAtlanta
"I love this blouse! I bought one in March 2014 and wanted a second, but it no longer came w/o a collar. When I saw it available again, and on sale, I had to get a second one. It looks great with slacks, jeans or leggings. Very high quality!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Most Favorite,
May 16, 2015
By: clothes4me
from Bluffton, S.C/ Cashiers, N.C
"I ordered this blouse to wear with slacks or jeans with scarves. It is my favorite because it is 100% cotton, it is feminine and stays fresh. It washes beautifully and requires little or no ironing. Then I joined a croquet team and must wear white and this is the best blouse because in the heat of the court it stays crisp and is cool being all cotton. Please continue
making this tunic style because I just ordered one for a teammate and I have been asked by many ladies who play also where I got this blouse. It honestly looks so much better than any white knit tops for croquet and would be easy to have monogramed with team logo. I have three myself and will continue to purchase as long as Orvis carries them. I am a very satisfied customer.
"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crisp clean look,
May 16, 2015
By: teacher20
"This blouse is a longer tunic length. It looks good with slim legged pants. I love the crisp, clean look and pair it with a scarf to complete the outfit. Perfect for a schoolteacher!"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt,
May 12, 2015
By: segolene
from Berkshires, MA
"I wore this shirt on a hot day and it held up really well. I love that it does not need ironing after a single wearing, and supposedly also not after washing and tumble drying. It is a really basic style that looks crisp and tidy as well as stylish."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orvis Quality,
May 12, 2015
By: TeeCee1324
"Having been an Orvis customer for years ,I find the quality of clothing to be very good and durable. This wrinkle free cotton tunic is a great example of this. I prefer natural fibers over syntheitic.They make returns easy too!"
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great fitting shirt,
May 12, 2015
By: VirginiaAmme
"I'm a little large in the bust and small in the hips, so finding a shirt that fits my bustline without swallowing me in the shoulders is difficult. This shirt fits perfectly everywhere and looks great with trim ankle pants. Thanks Ovis. Hope you have this again because I'd like it in colors as well as white."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality item,
May 11, 2015
By: Lauraf
"Wish I would've ordered smaller size but the quality is there. Ordered another one!"
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Attractive and useful,
May 6, 2015
By: omdw
from Kingston Ontario
"It has the style of all ORVIS products but does tend to be large.
Exchange rates, duties and taxes tend to be a problem
"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May 5, 2015
By: Katie10
from NY,NY
"Love the style, texture and feel of this shirt. And it can be dressed up or down. Sizing is perfect."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Professional Look!,
April 28, 2015
By: Wolfgirl
from online
"Fits perfect, easy care and looks great all day where other cotton shirts get very wrinkly. I love this shirt so much, I own 3 of them!"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely reccomend,
April 27, 2015
By: Amanda321
"This is a perfect tunic for work. It fits true to size and is easy to care for. I would definitely recommend it."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
April 27, 2015
By: Catbird
from Forksville, Pa
"I love this shirt. The fabric is of a good quality and it fits well. I look forward to combining it with my separates to make a killer outfit."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to wear Tunic,
April 7, 2015
By: BandB
from Waxhaw, NC
"fabric, cut, size exactly as advertised. washes easily, little or no ironing. Love it over leggings, crops."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best shirt ever,
April 2, 2015
By: joanne1313
from Wyndmoor PA
"This is without a doubt the most comfortable and stylish shirt I have ever worn. I even bought a second one just to be sure I would always have one at hand. Wish more colors were available-I would buy one of each!"