Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic

Pure cotton, treated and specially constructed to look freshly pressed right out of the dryer. Our band-collar tunic top has a gently rounded V-neckline, three-quarter notched sleeves, and a slightly curved hem with 4" side vents. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 28" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.513 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 of 39(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for travelling,
November 14, 2014
By: Burra
from London
"I bought this because i wanted something smart to wear for dinner while travelling in a hot climate.
I didn't like the white buttons because they looked too much like men's shirt buttons, so changed them to black as I'm only wearing it with black trousers.
It would be better with buttons the same colour as the material, like other Orvis blouses.
I've had a lot of compliments.
It's quite long, but it depends on the style you prefer.
if it's washed in a machine and spun too much, it needs ironing, but hand washing and leaving it.to dry on a hanger gives good results and no ironing is needed.
A good smart piece of clothing.
"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job for travelling,
November 14, 2014
By: Beevee13
from Kent
"I wanted something cool and smart for travel to Far East.
This top is perfect and fits exactly to size. Smart yet casual.
"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic,
September 16, 2014
By: buyit
from North Carolina
"I bought purple and blue. For some reason the blue shirt seems a tiny bit smaller but I love both shirts and colors. The style fits well and the length is flattering. You can dress up or go casual."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best tops I have evr purchased,
September 5, 2014
By: purple4stella
from San Jose, California
"I have gotten more compliments on this no-iron tunic than anything else I have worn lately. I love the ease of care - just take it out of the dryer and hang it up and its ready to go."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice fabric,
September 4, 2014
By: camram
"I purchased this blouse in L in the blue shade. It truly is no-iron and is nice and long. I would rate it higher if it were a little more roomy through the torso. It's slim and flattering, but smaller around the bust than most L blouses would be."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Purchase!,
August 26, 2014
By: Arizonapatti
from Gilbert, AZ
"I LOVE this blouse! When it arrived it had a slight odor from the dye, I had chosen Falls Blue for the color. I tossed it in the wash, dried it for only about 5-10 minutes, took it out of the dryer, gave it a quick shake, and voila! NO wrinkles, absolutely the best! Being tall, I also appreciate the longer length, it is such a nice addition to my wardrobe, I look forward to many years of enjoyment. Thank you for the fine quality, and I got it on sale, which made it even a better purchase!"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive tunic,
August 18, 2014
By: SunshineToo
from Saskatchewan, Canada
"The sewing of this tunic is meticulous and choice of colors are vibrant. I love it!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle FreeTunic 3/4 slv,
August 6, 2014
By: Gracious
from Richmond, Ky. 40475
"When I received this blouse, Oh! what a beautiful color., also this blouse will go prefect with my blue jeans and pants and blue jean skirt."
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy and attractive.,
February 12, 2014
By: Alto
from Nevada City, CA
"I bought this in green (Pistachio) and am very happy with it. It looks great with jeans, but can easily be dressed up with a scarf or necklace and worn with dressier pants. I love the ease in washing and not having to iron it."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No wrinkles, no lie,
February 3, 2014
By: Mtzzy
from PA
"Bought this for a trip to FL because I liked the neckline and length, and I hoped it wouldn't wrinkle too much. When I unpacked my suitcase, I was surprised at how neat and fresh it looked. Love this tunic and plan to order in another color."
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versitile tunic,
January 30, 2014
By: Copacetic
from Texas
"This tunic is non-wrinkle and always looks crisp.I like the 3/4 sleeve length because long sleeves in larger sizes are often way too long for me. It can be worn buttoned, but I also wear it open in the warmer months to "finish" a pants and shirt outfit. Wonderful fabric and style."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sizing,
January 15, 2014
By: rosalie73
from mississippi
"I loved the colors and it was very well made. I found the XL too big. I kept it anyway for it was a good price and I sew and can take it up."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice blouse,
January 14, 2014
By: tlhanger
from Roswell, GA
"Very easy to keep up, throw in washer. Now I only dry in dryer for about 10 minutes and hang it up. But I am like that with all my blouses. Looks very nice."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not really what I hoped,
January 13, 2014
By: caps
"I'm not returning this as I wore it today but I don't like it as much as I had expected. It feels quite large though it is a medium, my usual size.
It also feels quite bulky.
"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, Well Made Blouse!,
December 18, 2013
By: grannyof17
from Huntington, UT
"Typical of the Orvis well made clothing, this blouse is beautifully made of sturdy and attractive fabric. It's true ~ wash it, dry in dryer and remove from dryer ready to wear! This is a dress up and/or a casual blouse that is very flattering on!"
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice,
December 17, 2013
By: ccinoh
from Ohio
"I have not worn these yet but I have one in a different color. It washes beautifully and is casually elegant"
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for all-occasions,
January 3, 2013
By: MajorB
"Comfortable to wear. Looks neat and trim. Can dress - up or wear totally casual. The colors are nice - I have two."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
December 11, 2012
By: mopraise
"Lovely shirt that stays looking good ALL day and even into the night. Lovely color. True size."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Styling, Not So Great Fabric,
April 10, 2012
By: Catball
"I love the cut and styling of this shirt, but I do not like the coarsness and texture of the fabric. Other wrinkle-free shirts do not have the same problem."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
January 9, 2012
By: Savannah1
"Bought this for my 90 year old mom, who no longer likes toiron, and LOVES each Orivs Wrinkle free shirt I've gotten her. Fits like a dream, lovely colors, and absolutely *no* ironing!"