Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic

Pure cotton, treated and specially constructed to look freshly pressed right out of the dryer. Our band-collar tunic top has a gently rounded V-neckline, three-quarter notched sleeves, and a slightly curved hem with 4" side vents. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 28" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 of 33(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Impressive tunic,
August 18, 2014
By: SunshineToo
from Saskatchewan, Canada
"The sewing of this tunic is meticulous and choice of colors are vibrant. I love it!"
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle FreeTunic 3/4 slv,
August 6, 2014
By: Gracious
from Richmond, Ky. 40475
"When I received this blouse, Oh! what a beautiful color., also this blouse will go prefect with my blue jeans and pants and blue jean skirt."
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy and attractive.,
February 12, 2014
By: Alto
from Nevada City, CA
"I bought this in green (Pistachio) and am very happy with it. It looks great with jeans, but can easily be dressed up with a scarf or necklace and worn with dressier pants. I love the ease in washing and not having to iron it."
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No wrinkles, no lie,
February 3, 2014
By: Mtzzy
from PA
"Bought this for a trip to FL because I liked the neckline and length, and I hoped it wouldn't wrinkle too much. When I unpacked my suitcase, I was surprised at how neat and fresh it looked. Love this tunic and plan to order in another color."
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versitile tunic,
January 30, 2014
By: Copacetic
from Texas
"This tunic is non-wrinkle and always looks crisp.I like the 3/4 sleeve length because long sleeves in larger sizes are often way too long for me. It can be worn buttoned, but I also wear it open in the warmer months to "finish" a pants and shirt outfit. Wonderful fabric and style."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sizing,
January 15, 2014
By: rosalie73
from mississippi
"I loved the colors and it was very well made. I found the XL too big. I kept it anyway for it was a good price and I sew and can take it up."
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice blouse,
January 14, 2014
By: tlhanger
from Roswell, GA
"Very easy to keep up, throw in washer. Now I only dry in dryer for about 10 minutes and hang it up. But I am like that with all my blouses. Looks very nice."
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not really what I hoped,
January 13, 2014
By: caps
"I'm not returning this as I wore it today but I don't like it as much as I had expected. It feels quite large though it is a medium, my usual size.
It also feels quite bulky.
"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, Well Made Blouse!,
December 18, 2013
By: grannyof17
from Huntington, UT
"Typical of the Orvis well made clothing, this blouse is beautifully made of sturdy and attractive fabric. It's true ~ wash it, dry in dryer and remove from dryer ready to wear! This is a dress up and/or a casual blouse that is very flattering on!"
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice,
December 17, 2013
By: ccinoh
from Ohio
"I have not worn these yet but I have one in a different color. It washes beautifully and is casually elegant"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for all-occasions,
January 3, 2013
By: MajorB
"Comfortable to wear. Looks neat and trim. Can dress - up or wear totally casual. The colors are nice - I have two."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful,
December 11, 2012
By: mopraise
"Lovely shirt that stays looking good ALL day and even into the night. Lovely color. True size."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Styling, Not So Great Fabric,
April 10, 2012
By: Catball
"I love the cut and styling of this shirt, but I do not like the coarsness and texture of the fabric. Other wrinkle-free shirts do not have the same problem."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
January 9, 2012
By: Savannah1
"Bought this for my 90 year old mom, who no longer likes toiron, and LOVES each Orivs Wrinkle free shirt I've gotten her. Fits like a dream, lovely colors, and absolutely *no* ironing!"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loved the shirt, not the color,
December 29, 2011
By: Annie9
from West Chester, PA
"Simply loved the shirt....carefree with features that flatter like the neckline and the length, but totally disappointed with the muddy color of 'tigerlily'. It's difficult to tell colors online, but I did have hopes that the bright color shown would 'come to pass'....but it didn't and it wasn't. Took a star away because of this."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice runs small,
December 14, 2011
By: msburddawg
from Western NC
"This was top quality but it ran small and I returned it. Generally most Orvis items seem to be true to size but this was way off at least for me."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Blouse,
December 13, 2011
By: CreamInMyCoffee
from California
"I have now purchased this blouse in four colors. The fabric looks great straight from the dryer and is of a substantial enough weight that it hangs well. The cut of the blouse also works well for women size 12 and up. I would love to see this blouse in navy or black!"
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely summer top, not too casual,
June 26, 2011
By: DebbieLikesClothes
from Jackson, MI
"This is a beautiful color and the fabric is very crisp and truly close to wrinkle-free. It's a good length and the cut is good, so you have enough coverage to wear it to work and look professional but not frumpy. The 3/4 length sleeves also make it look suitable for office wear, definitely not beach wear."
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Blouse?,
June 13, 2011
By: jansherl
"Sometimes ordering from a catalog results in receiving an item which looks great in the catalog, however, does not fit well, the color is not as pictured or you just don't like it...not the case with this blouse. It is a gorgeous blue, fits like a dream, is comfortable, flattering and collects compliments almost every time it's worn, which is increasingly often. And, as always, Orvis service is second to none. Thanks!!"
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Shirt!!,
May 12, 2011
By: ClaudiaM
from Maryland
"I purchased two of these shirts last season so couldn't pass up adding two more when they were on sale this spring! The colors are beautiful; the length is flattering; and they maintain that crisp, "just pressed" look throughout the day. The shirts fit comfortably and are true to size. Would love to see them offered in additional colors!"