Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic

Pure cotton, treated and specially constructed to look freshly pressed right out of the dryer. Our band-collar tunic top has a gently rounded V-neckline, three-quarter notched sleeves, and a slightly curved hem with 4" side vents. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: 6-20; about 28" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.254 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
6
96 of 118(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Review 1 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marvelous!!!,
September 12, 2014
By: RhinelanderLass
from North Central WI
"This was given to me as a gift, my introduction to Orvis. Many compliments when I wear it. Winkle Free feature is fantastic. Orvis is a good company to deal with. Very comfortable."
Review 2 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,
August 23, 2014
By: Inny
"I shop a lot on line and your company is by far the best not only in product but your packaging is the best. Also being able to know exactly when it has been delivered. We live in a condo so it is nice to be able to alert staff that we are expecting the package.
Thanks for your wonderful service
"
Review 3 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT SHIRT,
August 18, 2014
By: TexasRoyal1
from Placedo, Texas
"This shirt is absolutely my MOST favorite! I worry you all are going to stop offering them.
I have them in every color because they DO NOT WRINKLE and look wonderful on your body!
>>YOUR LADIES CLOTHING ARE ALWAYS TOP NOTCH~~!
I have told many friends where I purchased these shirts..and they too are touting ORVIS!
"
Review 4 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cotton Tunic,
August 4, 2014
By: HunterB
"Wrinkle free is great but for me the tunic is too long"
Review 5 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great blouse,
June 26, 2014
By: quigley12345
from Arcadia ca
"The blouse has a roomy fit that always looks fresh, and like it just came off the hanger. I have every color for many seasons. The only challenge is after many wearings the fabric tends to tear easily in the washer. I recommend washing on delicate cycle."
Review 6 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shirt!,
May 28, 2014
By: premium
from NC
"I purchased this shirt earlier in a different color and was very pleased with the fit, comfort and style.
When I saw that it also came in blue I was quick to order it.
"
Review 7 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD FIT,
May 20, 2014
By: quigley12345
from Arcadia ca
"Great tunic, Beautiful colors! Very cool in summer heat and always looks fresh, no wrinkles!"
Review 8 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Summer Shirt,
April 29, 2014
By: Occo
from West Hollywood, CA
"Fantastic shirt, beautiful fit and great enough for a nice dinner out"
Review 9 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Just not Right,
April 29, 2014
By: orvisluv
"Ordered my regular size and it was at least two sizes too big. Fabric was lightweight. I wanted something that I could wear over a tee shirt almost like a jacket and this didn't fit that bill even if it had been the right size."
Review 10 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Shirt --EVER!,
April 22, 2014
By: TexasRoyal1
from Texas
"I anxiously wait every year to see if this great shirt is going to be available. Thank goodness it IS! I live on a ranch 28 miles to a town and I can arrive looking crisp, fresh and colorful. It is long enough and the non-wrinkle is a plus. Fits like a dream. Lucky gal whoever buys one. I buy them in EVERY color!!"
Review 11 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the right fit,
April 22, 2014
By: Keer
"Just the right length. It covers my tummy weight without looking baggy or frumpy. Very crisp, flattering, and sharp looking. Got several compliments and purchased in four colors."
Review 12 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful,
April 11, 2014
By: txtraveler
"I got this in orchid bloom and the fabric has a bit of sheen to it that enables this tunic to be dressed up if wanted. I liked it so much that even though I have a blue tunic in another label, I'm considering ordering the color blue falls also. The fit is flattering for my mature figure and I have worn it alone and over a shell."
Review 13 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love Foxcroft shirts,
April 8, 2014
By: dcstone
from Northern MI
"I am a big fan of Foxcroft blouses, this was a nice tunic, just not perfect for me. The fabric is wonderful, the fit was not quite right and being a tunic, the all white looked a little blah. I would still recommend it if someone wanted a tunic blouse."
Review 14 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
April 4, 2014
By: Eilli
"Sizing is not accurate -- it runs small through the chest"
Review 15 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed,
April 3, 2014
By: OrvisfanForever
from Middletown ct
"The picture looked great. However, I am 4'11" so this was much too long. And it was very boxy which just did not look well on me. So, maybe just a personal thing. Would look far better on a taller person."
Review 16 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect White Shirt,
March 13, 2014
By: Gopha
from Weimar, Tx
"This was not a first time purchase for me. As I grow (gain wt.) I order a size larger. I think this is the perfect shirt to have in your closet."
Review 17 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant product,
March 7, 2014
By: jowillie
from Sierra Vista, AZ
"I found this tunic to be very well made and fit perfectly. It looks smart and classy yet casual. It came out of the dryer needing no additional ironing. I got it in white. Considering buying it in another color."
Review 18 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Busy lady,
February 28, 2014
By: BJ34
from Texas
"I am a 79 year old contemporary
Grandmother that is raising a very active 18 year old granddaughter & I want to be well groomed as we go through our hectic days. These two
Tops fit the bill. Easy care, great color selection, & great fit. I recommend both tops.
"
Review 19 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Surprised Me!,
January 29, 2014
By: Jatfla
from Florida
"I was certain that since I was short that this long tunic would not be flattering. I took a chance and ordered it because I liked another wrinkle-free shirt I had gotten from Orvis. Very, very surprised. It fits nicely and the tailored look suits me just fine."
Review 20 for Wrinkle-Free Cotton Pinpoint Tunic
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
white cotton tunic,
January 27, 2014
By: twinkler
from California
"Thiscotton tunic is extremely well made and washes and machine dries like a dream. I will definitely look to Orvis for more merchandise as long as it is made in USA and continues to be so well made with wonderful fabric.."