Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Orvis.

Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee

Our customers' favorite travel fabric meets one of our best-selling styles in the Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater tee shirt. This short-sleeved button-front shirt has a straight hem and an easy, slightly boxy fit to wear untucked. Women's short sleeve tee shirt is made from rayon/polyester/spandex. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 21" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (179 reviews)
5 stars
126
4 stars
36
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
5
165 of 179(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Review 1 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can dress up or wear casually,
May 10, 2014
By: MaryKaye
from Rochester NY
"This Tee is dressy and the design is casual at the same time. I like the sleeve length and since I am kind of petite - short waistline - I love the fit. I also have the cream colored one.
thanks.
MaryKaye
"
Review 2 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee,
May 7, 2014
By: JudyLaz
from Orinda, CA
"I have five Sweetwater Tees and love them all. This one is dressy and goes with both skirts and pants well."
Review 3 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE!!.,
May 1, 2014
By: Reezie
from catalog
"I have purchased three of these tees .
This is the first scrunch cloth .
They are comfortable and easy to maintain.
"
Review 4 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for travel,
April 21, 2014
By: MargeLB
from Sarasota, FL
"I love Scrunch Cloth. The styles are easy to wear and great for travel. I have multiple pieces in different colors so I can mix and match."
Review 5 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my favorite blouse ever,
April 14, 2014
By: rudbeckia22
from Saba Island, Dutch Caribbean
"well fitting, quality no wrinkle fabric and designed for a perfect fit make this blouse an all year round favorite for sport or evening wear"
Review 6 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great combination,
April 11, 2014
By: Marie8
from Idaho
"The adorable Sweetwater T made with scrunch cloth instead of linen fits and looks great without ironing. (Unlike the original, which I like very much, but have to prepare.) This will be an easy choice as a quick, versatile separate."
Review 7 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A top of many uses,
April 4, 2014
By: BobinFlorida
from Vero Beach, FL
"I bought this to wear as a light weight jacket over sleeveless tops. It's perfect for that. I may also wear it as a blouse which is its intended use. The fabric is great - If the neckline were cut just a bit higher, it would be more flattering on me."
Review 8 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another smart purchase!,
April 1, 2014
By: Posielady
from Camillus NY
"I love my new sweet water Tee - Now anxiously waiting for short sleeve weather so I can wear it."
Review 9 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black comfort for Spring!,
March 20, 2014
By: AnnieO6
"I really like the scrunch shirt. It is comfortable and coordinates with most of my outfits that require a top."
Review 10 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart and Comfortable,
March 18, 2014
By: MJDance
from Bridgeport, CT
"I have avoided scrunch in the past.
I do favor Sweetwater tees. The Sweetwater scrunch was on sale so I took advantage of the savings. I love the tee which I bought in black, have worn it several times already with different outfits and purchased another in an alternate color.
"
Review 11 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
March 10, 2014
By: rosevm12
"good-feeling material, nice lines, good fit, nice neutral color goes with everything"
Review 12 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent top,
March 8, 2014
By: zinny
"I now have five of these tops in
assorted colors and fabrics. I love
them all. They are very easy to
wear and easy to take care of.
"
Review 13 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Scrunch Cloth,
March 1, 2014
By: GJoey
from Ashburn va
"Happy with my blouse. Know it will be great for travel."
Review 14 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love these blouses,
February 24, 2014
By: missylulu
from south carolina
"They are very comfortable I wish they have cotton too with big bottoms too thank you these will be my favorite blouse"
Review 15 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a winner,
February 10, 2014
By: CarolinFlorida
from Gulf Coast, Florida
"I have had the black Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee for several years and it doesn't fade, stretch or go out of style. So now I've ordered the white one, knowing that each time I open my closet, I can depend on this tee to be a dependable winner for just about any day!"
Review 16 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable shirt,
January 28, 2014
By: ksbl
from Turner, ME
"This shirt is very comfortable and washes very well with no ironing! It fit just as I thought it would. No need to buy a size up."
Review 17 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best daily work blouse,
December 30, 2013
By: CandyBear
from Los Angeles, CA
"I ordered a white and black one of these blouses and wear them for work. They are awesome, wash great and just hang to dry, no ironing needed. I just received 2 more black and white and also ordered the beige and blue. I highly recommend them!"
Review 18 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase Ever,
November 5, 2013
By: Cryla
from Highlands
"Delighted with my purchase, bought two in different colour, very comfortable to wear and just right for my intended holiday."
Review 19 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What would I do?,
October 10, 2013
By: Blousey
from Cambridge
"The only trouble with this blouse is that it is the only one I like, which is why I have bought .. it must be getting on for 15 over the past few years, mostly in black, but a few in navy.
Comfortable, easy to look after, and ideal for someone, who, for medical reasons does not wear a bra. I don't look lewd because of the crinkle in the cloth.
I am not worried about winning anything, but am worried you might one day stop selling this Tee - what would I do?
"
Review 20 for Scrunch Cloth Sweetwater Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Pefect,
September 17, 2013
By: Seaotter
"These are great. They can be dressy or casual, wash and dry fast, really do not wrinkle, and go with almost everything. Comfortable, easy to pack, and wear well. This is the second set of black and white I've purchased."