Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee

Basic, but better. All-cotton minirib tee shirt is easy and relaxed, garment washed to be extra soft. Gently shaped with our slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.589 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
105
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
140 of 146(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Review 1 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality,
August 27, 2015
By: Vigue
from Big Bear Lake
"like all my orvis clothing this top fits and hangs with the lines and angles of my body. You can tell the high quality of the fabric just not by the feel but the looks."
Review 2 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee,
August 27, 2015
By: dkonkel
"As with everything I buy from Orvis, I wold recommend this tee - it is so wearable."
Review 3 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garment washed,
August 25, 2015
By: DAMC
"Have always done well w/Orvis garment washed tees. Good fit, wear well."
Review 4 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Tee,
August 24, 2015
By: Goldenoldy
from Colorado Springs, Co.
"The quality is very good and it fits well without clinging. I intend to order some different colors."
Review 5 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!,
August 22, 2015
By: Leucy
from California
"I bought two of these long-sleeved tees for a great sale price. They look wonderful, fit perfectly, and are made of a nice fabric. I would have bought more, but these were the only ones left!"
Review 6 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Shirt,
August 7, 2015
By: jfgolden
from Massachusetts
"Soft appears well made I use long sleeve tees to wear under my Nursing scrubs, and although I do like the quality of this tee, it is a bit thick. Overall nice. Thank you."
Review 7 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Tee,
July 30, 2015
By: Mrse
from Atlantic Highlands, NJ
"This is a super soft, generously cut tee. Was very please with this purchase and it arrived within a couple of days...usual excellent Orvis service!"
Review 8 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this classic,
July 27, 2015
By: Birdsong250
from New York
"Wonderful opportunity to pick up
a classic t shirt which is well made
and lasts and lasts.
I am large so am not comfortable
wearing a white t but solved the
issue by wearing an Orvis linen
vest of it.
"
Review 9 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Tee Shirt,
July 21, 2015
By: JackIe13
from Southern Pines, NC
"I truly love these tee shirts....very comfortable and wash and dry well."
Review 10 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful,
July 13, 2015
By: ElizG
from Buckhead, GA
"Orvis makes the best T's of any company. Quality fabric, wash beautifully and seldom need ironing."
Review 11 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely soft!,
July 13, 2015
By: dgnoy
from GA
"I purchased this in anticipation of cooler weather. I washed it and it did not shrink at all. The cotton is extremely soft as well."
Review 12 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good,
July 13, 2015
By: Izzy9
from rochester, ny
"shirt is comfortable and looks very nice. A good weight."
Review 13 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality,
July 9, 2015
By: Hettybetty
from Derbyshire
"A lovely soft cotton. Not given 5 stars as I found the sleeves very long. Has been washed and kept its shape. I purchased it in the sale and I don't think I would have purchased it at the full price."
Review 14 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent long sleeved tee.,
July 6, 2015
By: Gaberent
from London
"Bought this before so knew I'd be happy with it. Not disappointed."
Review 15 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase,
July 6, 2015
By: Granny2
from Indiana
"I was looking for summer weight but long sleeve tee to take on vacation in Wisconsin. Bought two shirts and they are wonderful. Size, neckline style and colors will be perfect for "almost dressup" with a jacket or for daily wear.
You scored again.
"
Review 16 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's me! not the shirt,
June 15, 2015
By: Mellen
from IOWA
"I have bought this shirt before but lately have gained weight -except in my arms;So it fits fine in the body but is way too big in the arms.
I will be looking at them again when I am better put together
"
Review 17 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft but large,
June 9, 2015
By: Ccom
from Chicago
"This is very soft not fitted at all. If you want it fitted order at least 1 size down. It is thick so good weight for all year"
Review 18 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is not ivory--it's yellow,
June 9, 2015
By: LincolnCenter
from New York, NY
"I love the shirt. A medium fits 10-12, as advertised. However, I ordered ivory and the shirt is unquestionably yellow! Odd thing is that when I photographed it, I looked at the picture and it looked more like ivory! I can't explain it. And I can even use a yellow shirt, so I'm keeping it. But worth noting!"
Review 19 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Tee!,
June 8, 2015
By: Mormor426
from Ohio
"This tee is a classic top that goes with lots of pants and skirts. I love the color, the fit, and the texture of the fabric. I have already washed it a few times, and it still looks new."
Review 20 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality!,
June 6, 2015
By: Maribell
from Colorado
"This item was all that I expected - excellent quality and fit. However, the color was listed as "Ivory" and I expected an off white shirt. It's really a pale yellow!"