Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee

Basic, but better. All-cotton minirib tee shirt is easy and relaxed, garment washed to be extra soft. Gently shaped with our slightly more contemporary Favorite Fit. Pure cotton. Washable. Imported.Sizes: XS(4), S(6-8), M(10-12), L(14-16), XL(18-20); about 24" long.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
75 of 78(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Review 1 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase,
December 19, 2014
By: NottinghamBlue
"This is an excellent quality product. I got lots of "Brownie" points point from my wife who absolutely loved it."
Review 2 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Versatile!,
December 17, 2014
By: Sweetcaroline
from Sunny California
"Great under sweaters or vests for an extra layer of warmth. Lightweight enough to wear by itself in warmer months. Love the colors, too."
Review 3 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great comfortable shirt,
December 16, 2014
By: TebSan
from Austin tx
"As soon as I tried this shirt on, I went back online and ordered a few more. It fits perfectly, is very nice material, and is soft and comfortable. Although I am average-sized, I do have muscular shoulders and arms (I guess) because a lot of shift are too snug in those area. This one is not and the colors are lovely. I got bone and ivory, which is more of a light pale yellow."
Review 4 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft, quality long sleeve shirt,
December 15, 2014
By: Sutrotower96
from California
"This was perfect. Got it in bone and navy and wished I got it in other colors as well. Fits true to size and soft cotton. Orvis quality that makes me keep coming back."
Review 5 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 13, 2014
By: Pauolo
"Love these! So soft, so comfortable, and so long lasting!"
Review 6 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice quality at good sale price,
December 5, 2014
By: sophielou
from Lincoln, England
"I purchased this item in sale and it is excellent value for money. In general, I do find Orvis clothing quite pricey, but on the other hand the quality appears to be good and I like their corporate responsibility ethic, i.e. protecting nature projects."
Review 7 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these shirts,
December 2, 2014
By: mgci
from Parker CO
"Have bought about 8 of them (both long and short sleeved). They are comfortable and fit and wear well."
Review 8 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NIce basic tee,
November 24, 2014
By: ilovebooks
from California
"I had been looking for a long-sleeved tee in a muted golden-yellow for fall and this honey color is perfect. This is a nice, no-frills tee that's very nice quality and ultra soft. I got my usual size (XS) and the fit is fine - not particularly fitted but not too roomy either. You can't go wrong with this shirt. I really love the honey color."
Review 9 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable!,
November 19, 2014
By: Materialjenny
from Hampshire UK
"I actually bought three of these T-shirts in the recent sale and am absolutely delighted. They are so comfortable to wear. The sleeves are rather too long but as I have short arms, this is a regular problem for me. Lovely colours too."
Review 10 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best tees,
November 18, 2014
By: cottle92
from Wales
"I love these tees keeps great shape and don't needi roning I love them and so reasonable."
Review 11 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and Cheerful,
November 17, 2014
By: Sadie1ST
from W.Yorks
"Love my new t shirt it is so practical and will go with lots of things in my wardrobe."
Review 12 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good tee,
November 15, 2014
By: susiegee
from Cumbria UK
"Looks like a basic tee, but it feels comfy, the material has a bit more weight than some and it washes well and keeps it shape."
Review 13 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful additions to any wardrobe,
November 14, 2014
By: classicdresserSpain
from Spain
"These long-sleeved T-shirts are very versatile. I've worn them alone, over short-sleeved T-shirts, and even over a cotton turtleneck as a lightweight sweatshirt. As with all Orvis knits, they are very colorfast."
Review 14 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great summer skirt,
November 14, 2014
By: classicdresserSpain
from Spain
"This skirt is perfect for summer holidays as it comes out of the suitcase ready to wear and dries quickly. The colors are lovely."
Review 15 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All-Season Top,
November 14, 2014
By: Ecclescakes
from Staffordshire UK
"This is a top for all seasons - a cool Summer's day, or layered for Winter chills; you can even wear a shirt under it.
I found the size (M) just right, and it keeps its shape wash after wash.
It looks so much better than the average long sleeved tee-shirt, can be dressed up or down.
Don't know what to wear ? Try this.
"
Review 16 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVELY TOP,
November 14, 2014
By: MARIEDURHAM
from Durham
"I bought this top in the yellow. Very pleased with with the colour and quality. It is a lovely colour not too deep or pale. it is also a good fit ( size 14) and length. Sits on the top of my hips. Will be purchasing another in a different colour."
Review 17 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good wardrobe essential,
November 13, 2014
By: Sorcha
"I have several of these in different colours and they are really practical. They wash well, are easy to iron and comfortable to wear. They can be worn casually with jeans or worn under a suit."
Review 18 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort with style,
November 13, 2014
By: Sweet6Pea
from Worcester, England
"This tea shirt is comfortable, it fits well across the shoulders and adds a bit of class to the the relaxed outfit."
Review 19 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good quality but....,
November 13, 2014
By: Chicandcheerful
from Burton on Trent, England
"Great quality, lovely colour, but sadly the sleevs were far too long for me so I had to return this tee for a refund."
Review 20 for Long-Sleeved Garment-Washed Tee
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value,
November 13, 2014
By: motheroftwo
from London, UK
"I love those, they are not only long sleeved but also long enough to cover your back without having to pull them down constantly.
bought red and yellow, both are great to wear but also great to wash & tumble dry without loosing the shape!
"