Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts

We work doubly hard to guarantee our men's wrinkle-free cotton shirts are the softest and most comfortable you've ever worn. First, we treat the bolt of pure cotton fabric, then we treat the finished garment. Not only do our shirts come out of the dryer wrinkle free, but they shed wrinkles all day. Plus, our extra step makes them the softest wrinkle-free cotton shirts you'll find. It's a patented process. And it works. That's why they're a best seller. Button-down collar, single button-through patch pocket, two-button adjustable cuffs. Pure cotton. Washable. Personalize left cuff with embroidery, up to 3 letters. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (371 reviews)
5 stars
316
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
0
363 of 371(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great puchase,
August 31, 2015
By: Kamrar
"Went to the store on Santana Row, San Jose but they did not have my size but was able to order from the store and no shipping charges were incurred.
The shirt fit perfectly and looks great
The shirt goes with anything, especially jeans with a pair of walnut colored leather shoes."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best looking shirt in room,
August 30, 2015
By: PepperDog
"Like Orvis products, this shirt did not disappoint. It is definitely the best looking shirt in a room of men. It has a crisp, look that turns heads. Very pleased!"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shirt,
August 13, 2015
By: steffan1
"The shirt looks like the photo.
It fits perfectly. I washed and dried and has no wrinkles.
"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality, as expected,
July 30, 2015
By: Gbush
from Seattle, WA
"I don't normally buy articles suggested by the vender, but in this case I did, all worked out well, the shirt is a perfect Seattle fall day. Really, the weight of the fabric makes this a " Seattle" Fall season comfortable daily wear."
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply...A Great Shirt,
July 28, 2015
By: BenInPa
"Very comfortable and well made. I like it because the tails are sufficient length to keep the shirt tidy looking. Fit is perfect. The fabric is very comfortable despite being a little heavier than a typical cotton shirt. It's an instant favorite for me. I'd buy a few more if the pattern/color selection was expanded."
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding Quality,
July 3, 2015
By: Euppie27
from Westminster, MD
"Orvis continues to deliver with their wrinkle-free shirts. If you're like me and don't want the hassle of ironing a shirt every so often, go wrinkle-free. They mean it."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's shirts,
June 19, 2015
By: Gaylene
from Malad, ID
"This shirt is very high quality. I found I can't go wrong with a Orvis shirt."
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A shirt with class,
May 21, 2015
By: UpNorthMom
from Northern Wisconsin
"My husband loves these shirts. They are cut generously which gives him room to move. They always looks crisp and sharp, right out of the dryer. They have the look of an expensive shirt , and they are. But worth every penny."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Non Iron Shirts,
May 7, 2015
By: Kennyj100
from North Notts
"A good quality shirt which performs exactly as described with regard to its non iron qualities.
With selection from a good range of designs and colours available the garment is nicely tailored and comfortable to wear.
Very satisfied with the product
"
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great shirt,
April 21, 2015
By: Malc15
from Australia
"The shirt fitted as described - very happy with fit, finish & material."
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my husband's favorite shirts,
April 13, 2015
By: drmary
from Seattle WA
"My husband loves these shirts and wears them until they wear out, and then we buy some more. They run a little large in the regular cut."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as Good as the Original Issue,
April 8, 2015
By: JAP1
from Hamilton, VA
"I've purchased multiple colors of this shirt over the last few years. While I do like the shirt, I have noticed something occurring in all sets of recent purchases. After about 8 months, small holes develop in the collar material, and the fabric in the cuffs starts to fray leaving exposed white material underneath. Given the price I'm very disappointed that this shirt begins showing this kind of wear prior to owning for less than one year, particularly in that the places where this develops are not subject to much abrasion, and the shirts have consistently been washed on the delicate cycle. Did not experience this with the original issue."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just about perfect shirts,
April 8, 2015
By: fantoo
"these are best shirts ever for
busy men. come out of dryer ready to wear. with exception of Denver Cherry Creek store, across country and online - Orvis is wonderful to always help -
"
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Notch!,!,
April 7, 2015
By: Billcamera
from Rochester Hills, MI
"These shirts are first class. First I have ever had that are truly wrinkle free. My wife has worn the women's version for years. She probably has 50 of them. (She never wears out her clothes.)
I am converting all of my clothing to Orvis. It is that good"
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally Worth Every Penny!,
April 7, 2015
By: HappyWife411
from Lancaster, Ohio
"My husband wears these button up shirts every day to work and even shirts that are over a year old still look brand new! I love them because he always looks so nice without any need for an iron!! =) I just ordered two more....would love to see some other color options....blue seems to be a common thread and he wears them so much I'd like a little more variety! Thanks for making such great clothing!"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love Orvis Wrinkle-Free Shirts,
March 30, 2015
By: Widewader
from Pickwick Dam, TN
"This is my third, no, fourth Wrinkle Free shirt. Take it out of the dryer, hang it up, nothing else to do. Looks crisp and freshly ironed all day. I had been looking at the black with tan window pane plaid for some time. I went to a class reunion and there was an old friend with my shirt on his back. I ordered mine on my Kindle Fire as soon as I got back to the room. Now I have one, too. I would have given this shirt a five star, but the black background is kind of really dark, blackish brown when compared to other black clothes. Not a problem, but also not totally pure black."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice sport shirts,
March 13, 2015
By: unclepaulie
from ohio
"high quality investment
price a bit on the hight side !!!"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality shirt,
March 4, 2015
By: Dwam
from Melbourne Australia
"High quality non iron cotton. Perfect fit for me and good value for a high quality garment."
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice shirt but colors a bit off,
February 16, 2015
By: JeffyB
from Princeton NJ
"This is a well made shirt, with quality stitching & detail. However in the catalog & on the web the background color appears to be white, so that the other colors "pop". The shirt background is actually more off-white or gray. A little duller than expected."
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New shirt,
February 9, 2015
By: Robert753
"Orvis shirts are the best and this one was no exception."