Orvis Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts

We work doubly hard to guarantee our men's wrinkle-free cotton shirts are the softest and most comfortable you've ever worn. First, we treat the bolt of pure cotton fabric, then we treat the finished garment. Not only do our shirts come out of the dryer wrinkle free, but they shed wrinkles all day. Plus, our extra step makes them the softest wrinkle-free cotton shirts you'll find. It's a patented process. And it works. That's why they're a best seller. Button-down collar, single button-through patch pocket, two-button adjustable cuffs. Pure cotton. Washable. Personalize left cuff with embroidery, up to 3 letters. Imported.Sizes: S(34-36), M(38-40), L(42-44), XL(46-48), XXL(50-52).
Average Customer Rating:
4.817 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (344 reviews)
5 stars
296
4 stars
36
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
0
337 of 344(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Review 1 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Shirt,
January 27, 2015
By: Rockhill
from Birmingham, Alabama
"True to size and vivid colors. Wrinkle free as long as you remove from dryer quickly."
Review 2 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light Weight and Great for Fishing,
January 27, 2015
By: Constructionlaw
"This is a very comfortable shirt and makes great outdoor wear when out on the boat"
Review 3 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mac's shirts,
January 2, 2015
By: AshleyByrd
from Marianna, Ar
"Got my dad this shirt for Christmas & he loves it! He loves that it is pure cotton. He is a farmer plus owns cotton gins so one of his favorite quotes is...."Wear COTTON it's comfortable"
Thanks
"
Review 4 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Shirt,
January 1, 2015
By: SMTT
"My husband loves this shirt and the other two I gave him for Christmas. They are so soft and they fit beautifully,..and, best of all they wash like a dream. A few minutes in the dryer and they come out as fresh as brand new...no wrinkles!!!"
Review 5 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great,
December 31, 2014
By: Bicka
from LaCrosse, WI
"Bought this for my husband and we both think it's great. As always, top quality from Orvis. Depend on it!"
Review 6 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A gift my husband loves!,
December 29, 2014
By: AnnHB
"My husband loves these shirts. They last and last and always look nice."
Review 7 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shirt!,
December 29, 2014
By: Texasleslie
from The Woodlands, TX
"Another great wrinkle-free shirt from Orvis! These shirts are truly wrinkle free and an excellent well-made shirt. I look forward to purchasing more in the future. How about adding some nice short sleeved shirts to this line, Orvis?"
Review 8 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrinkle Free? . . . Are You Sure???,
December 29, 2014
By: OutdoorsyGuy
from Huntsville, Alabama
"So, I buy this shirt mainly because it is obviously well made AND it looks really nice. The cost was way outside my price point but I had never owned an Orvis shirt before so I thought, "What the heck." As for the wrinkle-free sales pitch, I had heard that before. I am not much of a wrinkle-free fan. I like the traditional heavy starched business look. So the salesman says "Don't send it to the dry cleaners, just wash it yourself." I did just that and WOW! Was I amazed. The shirt was not only wrinkle free but still had the pressed lines making it look as though I HAD sent it to the dry cleaners. I will definitely purchase more of these shirts."
Review 9 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THE BEST,
December 27, 2014
By: GERIannmartin1
"CLASSY STYLE, TERRIFIC FABRIC AND IF THIS SHIRT REALLY REQUIRES NO IRONING - i'LL BE ORDERING MORE!"
Review 10 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice!,
December 27, 2014
By: wh55
from S.E. Mass.
"Fit and finish as advertised. A very nice shirt for any casual evet!"
Review 11 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this shirt,
December 26, 2014
By: Gr8ful1
"I purchased this shirt for my christmas gift to me. Love the color, size was just right. I look forward to my next gift to myself."
Review 12 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
December 25, 2014
By: ShotgunGirl
from San Antonio TX
"I purchased as a gift and had it monogrammed. The shirt fit perfectly; however, the lettering was the same color as the shirt so could not be seen at all. They made it right without and issues and we now have a new shirt w/perfectly coordinated thread."
Review 13 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Shirt,
December 24, 2014
By: ddchemist
from Lake Villa, IL
"This shirt feels and looks good. My husband loves the fabric, fit and construction."
Review 14 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely Happy with Purchase,
December 23, 2014
By: trevor52
"Beautiful shirt which coordinates perfectly with the Orvis sweater purchased at the same time."
Review 15 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my husband's favorite shirt,
December 20, 2014
By: kathy2014
"This is my husband's favorite shirt because it's comfortable and the sleeves are long enough! It's one of my favorite shirts because I can stick it in the dryer for 10 minutes, hang it up, and it always looks like it's been ironed!"
Review 16 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Continuing favorite,
December 19, 2014
By: BrightWaters
"We have purchased this shirt in the past & it is my go-to gift for my husband. The fit is true & the quality is outstanding. It incomes in great colors."
Review 17 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good shirts,
December 18, 2014
By: TD99
from UK
"I buy these shirts for weekend wear, they're very good quality and being able to wear them straight out of the dryer makes them ideal for a man who doesn't like ironing!"
Review 18 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality,
December 16, 2014
By: Jbs123
from Texas
"The shirt is wonderful. The fabric feels so good. Very satisfied with the quality!!!"
Review 19 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Wrinkle Free,
December 16, 2014
By: Indygirl5
from Harbor Springs, MI
"This shirt is so great! Wash it, throw in the dryer, pull it out, give it a shake and it's ready to go!!"
Review 20 for Pure Cotton Wrinkle-Free Long-Sleeved Shirts
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Great Shirt,
December 15, 2014
By: Hoody53
from Phoenix, AZ
"This shirt's color is deep and fabric is of a good weight. My only reservation is that I wish Orvis could provide more dress shirt sizes in these more casual shirts. (Neck 16 1/2, Sleeve 33) I'm giving it to my husband for Christmas so I know the sleeves will be long but I still think he'll love wearing it."